Reviews For Priced
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2017 11:59 am Title: Chapter 1: Paying Attention

Absolutely dying to see what happens next
Can't wait to see the dynamics of family day!

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2017 11:59 am Title: Chapter 1: Paying Attention

Absolutely dying to see what happens next
Can't wait to see the dynamics of family day!

Reviewer: LiloLovesMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 1: Paying Attention

I feel like I've had this dream a million times lol. I don't know that I could keep my cool if Michael Jackson called me Angel.

Author's Response:

Aww that's sweet 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 16: Some Kind of Trouble

Girl, well , first of all it has been a hell of a long time between this and your last update. I have been enjoying your story very much so far . Volutes with all the Telea trouble and the baby thrown into the story really is confusing me and I don't know, where you are going with this. I would really appreciate and prefer it, if you would focus on the development if Michael's and " Angrk's" relationship. I think they have a good thing going and I would not throw this Dan guy into the mix unnecessarily. Please don't make us wait so long for the next chapter and focus on M and K. You did so incredibly well before.

Author's Response:

First off lemme say thank you for your feedback! I always take in to consideration any criticisms given so it's much appreciated. It's been a long time since my update due to a lor of unforeseen circumstances, school, and writers block out the ass. I hope to never have a hiatus as long as this past one ever again but with that, I have sort of rushed this chapter in order to get to my next ones that i had started in meantime. Now some things worth noting:

-Teala and the baby were already going to be a very important part of the story as well as Kimani's development 

-Dan's role is not going to be the role we think he has

-as crazy and maybe over zealed as this chapter has been, (I do apologize for not planning it better) every detail of it will have a greater affect down the road

-more M and K scenes are on their way in the forthcoming chapters including the family scene

I think I know what I'm doing here (could be bluffing to myself) but I plan on making this one of my longest stories with well over 50 chapters. Please trust me and in the meantime enjoy one of my oneshots and I promise everything will get cleared up.

Thank you again for reading it and please continue providing your opinion because it only strengthens my craft

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 13: No Distractions

Oh, I love this. This is so funny, flirtatious and adorable. I think they make a hell of a pair. They just have to be real . Let her fall in love with him already. She should admit her feelings to herself. He already is smitten for sure. I absolutely love your writing style , gal

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 7: Call Back

Hey, this is so cute, can't wait to read more. I am right in the middle of it....

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 29, 2017 12:17 am Title: Chapter 15: Lunch Chats

Oooh I really like this please keep writing

Author's Response:

Thank you for your love and patience1 i have finally updated

Reviewer: smile4meMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2017 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 15: Lunch Chats

NOOOO KIMANI STAY AWAY FROM DAN!!!!

Please update!!!!! PLEEEEAAAASSSEE

Author's Response:

Im back once again and I apologize for the Hiatus. It's been a hectic semester and I'm trying to get back into the swing of things and finish this chapter before moving on to the Jacksons chapter. 

Reviewer: smile4meMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2017 09:08 am Title: Chapter 6: Back to Reality

Ok... So I was going to wait to review each page AFTER I read them all (bc I'm on mobile and I had to increase the font size like a hundred times) but seriously. Michael? If he was like that and I was in her shoes I'd cry. To be tricked into trusting someone and opening up... That's... Painful for me. I'd have straight up said I couldn't do it and when he asked why, I'd have said it's screwing with my head. (bc I'm not going to lie to him) like I'm not going to play this game with him. Either we go on an ACTUAL date (putting up with his perviness) or we "go out" have an argument and we "break up" before meeting his parents. Like... Nope. It's too much! (love the story tho)

Author's Response:

Okay so I lied and NOW I'm back lol. My apologies

Reviewer: Val Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2016 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 15: Lunch Chats

I really enjoy your story. I'm looking forward to reading your next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you for your feedback! I'll try to update soon 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2016 02:21 am Title: Chapter 15: Lunch Chats

Ah hell no! Dan maybe fine but he is definitely trying to move in I don't trust fine men at all smh I have my eyes on him for sure!, besides if mj finds out he won't be happy.Also Vanessa is a trip I like her already with her crazy self 😂 . .nice to see this story alive again 😎



Author's Response:

Thank you for your loyalty lol. I always appreciate your comments and I'll start adding pictures soon

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2016 02:11 am Title: Chapter 14 Part 2

Hey Girl,
why did you ever stop writing this Story. It got potential and has been very sought after and romantic. It is sweet and loving. Please add new chapters to it. It is great, well edited all so nicely written. Please get back to writing and take the story to it' s sweet way. Them becoming a real couple and Michael saving up all his courage to tell her how he really feels about her. Pleeeeaaaasse update!!!!

Author's Response:

Hey I appreciate this a lot but I had been going through a lot of stuff and with this story I've been having a lot of editing problems so even as I progressed further I had to keep taking steps back. It's finally fixed as a whole format on my computer and I'm still adding chapters to it. I felt like it was kind of falling off fanwise anyway so I didn't really even think I'd continue except for my own personal use. It's not really popular but I will gladly continue if you really want me to. I really appreciate the feedback but it's so quiet so I never know anymore.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2016 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 14: A Day Off?

oh don't be so hard on yourself, this is was so good. there banter was funny as always her wanting to push him off the balcony and mj getting jealous typical smh. Good Job <3 



Author's Response:

It was supposed to be better. I'm not in love with this chapter but it will do. What I had was so much better and it just pisses me off. Thank you for the support because I always appreciate it. 

Reviewer: deeme Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2016 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 13: No Distractions

Ugh this is definitely keeping me on my toes

Author's Response:

Then I'm doing my job correctly lol thank you very much

Reviewer: pgonzalez97 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2016 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 13: No Distractions

Aw my heart. I hope they knocked out together on her bed. In the morning I think Michael will feel very happy and perhaps even slightly moved in his feelings from staying in bed with Kimami over night. Please continue the story! It's one of my favs!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your comments! We'll have to see what type of sleeping arrangements we have coming up as well as Kimani FINALLY meeting the Jacksons. An update will be up sometime this weekend

You must login (register) to review.