You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 01:43 am Title: Ghosts of Jealously

I recognized two lines from "Morphine" that Michael said:)) "Trust in me! Put all your trust in me" ;).

Thank you. I can't wait to read more. Things are so intersting! I am eager to see the last card Michael will play.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2016 10:50 pm Title: Only Just Begun

Matthew, he is just cheap as his father. Those two men should pay for their selfishness and sin.

I am glad that things worked for Michael and Annabelle. But as you had written, there're much more troubles to come and I hope Michael, Annabelle and their love are strong enough to go through this nighmare.

Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

P/S: Why does my head always think about S&M when there are sex scenes between Michael and Annabelle? :)) Oh my pervert mind :v. And please don't forget "Scret Songs". I miss it so much! By the way, I am the 69th commenter :v. My favorite number *wink* haha :)).

Author's Response:

Haha! Nice! Maybe it's just my style ;) I'm glad your enjoying it though!

 

I'm sorry everything is on such a delay :( And I'm having terrible writer's block with SS. Let me know if you have any suggestions!

 

Thanks <3

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 10:18 pm Title: One More Chance

I've been kind of a silent reader but have enjoyed how unique this story is. This chapter was great too, one more chance go get her Michael :)

Author's Response:

Yes! Thank you! Nice to see you :)

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 09:24 pm Title: One More Chance

Woah...a chapter with a lot of emotions and surprise. Just as I had imaged and feared, Matthew betrayed Michael, for something, or should I say, for someone he cannot and will never have. It hurted me to see an innocent man likes Michael had to suffer some terrible false accusations he never did :'(, because of human malignant and greed.

But the poorest person must be Annabelle :(. I hope things will work for she and Michael. Because they had realized that they had true feelings for each other.

Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Indeed.

 

That’s exactly what I'm illustrating in this chapter! Thank you :)

Reviewer: Fifegrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2016 06:17 pm Title: Insights and Epiphanies

I love the way you developing your characters. They seem to be such lost souls.

Aunti Millicent is intriquing and the Dr's line.

"Just take aim and shoot". Lol



Author's Response:

Thank you :) Yeah, I guess they are lost souls. 

Then there's Dr. Floyd.  Who wouldn't love him? Lol

Reviewer: PhantomTabloid Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2016 05:24 pm Title: White Dove and Blank Eyes

I love this story! Great historical feel to this too! Keep it coming this story is really unique.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! <3

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2016 11:24 pm Title: Insights and Epiphanies

Oh my Mike!!! Things are so interesting now!

I really like the way that even an extra character of yours always has a significant role in the story that won't make readers forget about them.

Thank you for the new chapter. I am looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response:

Thank you!!! Crazy Auntie Millicent is one of my favorites, honestly <3

Reviewer: Fifegrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2016 09:48 pm Title: Fight the Resistance

I'm glad to see this story again. I do hope you continue it as you really are a very good writer and I appreciate your ability to bring your characters to life.

It's so hard to imagine being judged so harshly for something you didn't do.

Michael was an extremely strong man but that kind of constant scrutiny and judgement must have been unbearable. Especially after his trial.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for that <3 

Yes, Michael's lot in life has always affected me deeply,  and for better or worse, changed the way I look at things. That's why I'm writing this one. 

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2016 09:49 am Title: Fight the Resistance

Long time no see, I am very happy so see that you've came back. And I hope you are safe and sound :).

A prostitute who has dignity that can make any man feel ashamed. Poor Scarlett :'(.

Things are not going to be pretty :(.

Thank you for the new chapter. I am looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much love, I do appreciate it.  I'm safe and unsound lol! 

Yes,  she can.  And the judge has a lot to be ashamed of!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2016 11:25 am Title: Hearts and Limbs

Oh I forgot to say :p Congratulations to you for winning the best banner award :D

Author's Response:

Thank you <3

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2016 11:08 am Title: Hearts and Limbs

I am so so happy to see you're back! :) And it's even greater to see a new chapter! Thank you:D

And now there is one more villain in the town == one of the most Michael's obsessed and craziest stalker :)). Likes for real, she cannot find something better to do with her life than trashing a wonderful man?

Anyway, I think Matthew must have caught Michael kissing Annabelle or something liked that to make his heart broken. Poor guy! But I'm afraid that he will turn his back to Michael and cooperate with these two villains for revenge :(.

But I think I can hope that Scarlett won't betray Michael because she seems sincere to him.

I am looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response:

You always call it! I love your brain :)

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2016 05:30 pm Title: Hearts and Limbs

Lots of action! And Diamond? Gosh! This is great. Michael won't give up that easily, now is his turn 

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2016 01:33 am Title: Water and Skin

Excuse me, is it me or I smell jealousy in here? :)) Ha ha, I bet Elizabeth is envious with Annabelle.

Although I love Elizabeth Taylor very much, I think this Liz character of yours makes the story be more interesting.

I am glad that Matthew is not too bad at all. He still has his pride. But I know things will not be pretty. I am sure what that villain hided under his sleeves was bad -_-.

Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Thank you <3 Sorry I'm so late.

Yes, jealousy indeed ;)

I love Elizabeth too, her character here is meant to be a bit dark, but not completely dark. 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 08:31 pm Title: Water and Skin

Omg that was hot  that all l can say her brother is no good  what about Liz she need make Michael enjoy himself because she a hoe 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Lol! I guess she kind of is :)

Reviewer: KaraBeloved Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 06:01 pm Title: Thunder and Lightening

Michael is such a sensitive soul! Make our hearts melt! Great chapter, hun!

Author's Response:

Ineed he is :) Thank you  <3

You must login (register) to review.