Reviews For I'm Only Human
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pingu25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2017 01:29 am Title: Chapter 3

I love how serious and yet playful Jo was! :)

Reviewer: Pingu25 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 01:55 am Title: Chapter 2

Great beginning! Hope to see what comes up next.

Reviewer: gonnaridetheboogie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 5

THIS IS HILARIOUS AND SWEET BLESS YOU

Reviewer: LindaK79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2017 04:45 am Title: Chapter 40

Another great chapter. I love how jojo stand up to mike

Author's Response:

thank you for reading.  i hope you enjoy

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 13

Dang. That poor poor man! Great story here ...very realistic.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 77

Lovely story...thank you!

Author's Response:

thanks for reading..whats next?

 

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2017 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 40

The whole scene of him first arriving to his home broke my heart. I could totally see this in my mind's eye. The thought that he had to give up his home, in real life, at the trial, breaks my heart.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2017 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 25

I didn’t care at this point all I knew was I had to get out of here. I would sleep outside in the Jeep if need be. I could never fall back asleep knowing Malibu Barbie might return in her pink corvette filled with other friends and we would have an orgy. The next thing I would be the father of biracial plastic babies. Some of the funniest words I have ever read! Laughed out loud for sure!

Author's Response:

I have to admit those are some of my best in writing humorous side of Michael.  I do like to have fun with my charecters.  glad you liked it

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2017 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 15

Well this chapter sure got to me. Cried like a baby...near death experience in your story...real death in real life...yep, cried like a baby.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2017 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 14

Beautiful chapter...le sigh

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2017 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 10

that phone conversation was amazing! you really, really are talented!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2017 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 9

I'm giving him blow jobs Micheal....nearly spit out my coffee! lol

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2017 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 4

We are all only human. So profound, so true. Wish people remembered that when it came to the real Michael Jackson. Great story! I'm thoroughly enjoying it!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2017 02:55 pm Title: Chapter 3

I like Jo. She's going to be his salvation.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2017 02:30 pm Title: Chapter 2

Looks awesome so far! Princess...lol

You must login (register) to review.