You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2017 08:48 pm Title: Up All Night

Hi just curious to know when or if ur planning to update this story, thanks!



Author's Response:

I'm currently working on the next one, I do apologise for the wait, I'm just as eager to update it as you are to read it. Thanks for being so patient! <3

Reviewer: KNM Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2016 05:32 pm Title: Prologue: Friendships Come With Doubts

Love how this story is written! Just discovered it but am loving it so far :)

Author's Response:

Haha cool! Keep reading - I promise it gets more interesting, thank you!

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2016 05:23 pm Title: Studio Date

Aww T and michael are soo adorable with their kissing and all lol..i hope michael let's her sing more, maybe add it to his album? 



Author's Response:

It's definitely an idea I have! Thank you so much for reviewing, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter <3

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2016 07:17 pm Title: Studio Date

Aww



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2016 01:18 pm Title: A Surprise Visit

I have no criticism. This gave me soo manyy feeelssss. I lovve all of thissss, jermaines lowkey man whoreness making jokes, the whole family dyanamix u really breathed life into them! Lovveeee so much. Poor toya hope she and tinahse reconnect! it seems like tinashe's a good influence on the whole family. Loved the first date that went so awesome!! Ur an amazing writer!! Thanks for the update! Cant wait to read more



Author's Response: Ahh! My fav girl! I'm so glad you finally caught up with the story and that you enjoyed it! If you have any more questions about anything just ask! Thanks son much for reading and reviewing ily lots! You already know I'm working on the next one 😂 Ly lots!

Reviewer: Liltilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2016 11:05 pm Title: A Surprise Visit

THIS STORY IS LIT!!!!!



Author's Response: Thanks! Just wait until the next few chapters, there's gonna be some CRAZY drama!!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2016 11:18 pm Title: Making Amends

I thought i'd surprise you and review!! i love how he's like so whyd u decide to date a woman um dude she's bisexual this wasn't a calculated desicion i know he wasnt trying to be judgmental. U date who ur attracted to regardless of gender if ur Bi. ANYWAY. THIS ID SICKENLY CUTE I JUST LOVVVE THEMM. love that they both like climbing trees!! I love how great they are at talking things out! Idk there were a few typos but otherwise i have no critiques! What book was she reading? I think you captured T & Mike perfectly ive only seen her perform so lol. Thats so sad about how her and Adrianna ended:( i honestly love how awkward they r around each other as the sexual tension builds 👀. Cant waittt to read more! U better update asap! 

Reviewer: Kings_Queen Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2016 07:03 pm Title: Making Amends

Can't wait for the next chapter!!!! This story is so cute!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2016 12:26 am Title: Getting 2 On

Thank u for the shout out! Glad i could help/motivate you! Fuck knows i dont have the guts to write fanfiction or anything lmao. 😘

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2016 12:24 am Title: Getting 2 On

LMFAO i love alicia i have a friend whos literally her twin except she doesnt need booze 2 b that crazzy. I totally relate 2 her about those pink elephants WTF is up with them. God i felt like i was hallucinating watching them! Yayyy glad he made it, and about whos being the better best friend hm i almost wanna go with alicia just because theyre closer, and Michael was her childhood friend while Alicia is someone she goes 2 for advice, support. Not saying she cant do that with michael idk her friendships with each of them are so different you cant say one persona better than the others, however I do think Alicia has proven 2 be a more consistent friend but Michael just renterrd her life so only time will tell! I love the research you put into this! Whos Haley and Allie i dont remember you mentioning them before? Wow im so legit impressed at how she treated Haley i hav zero patience and i would just lose my cool real fast and rip her head off. I totaly see Michael being hesistant i mean he thinks of tinashe as a sister or used to so its hard 2 not see her that way anymore completely. Ive had that happen 2 me b4 to where my drunk neighbor at her wedding came up to me and started giving me life advice and it was fucking hilarious she tried to sound so concerned about me it just came off so bad. Alicia was somewhat making sense this girl kept rambling on and ON and ON. alicia sounds like she can handle alcohol well i mean until she passed out the 3rd time. I love that she totally confessed to michael how much tinashe wont shut up about him and he needs 2 get on that ASAP. I have NO complaints! Im looking forward 2 more! If want any advice on anything lemme know!

Reviewer: GreeneyesforMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2016 09:52 pm Title: Prologue: A Fresh Start

Stumbled across this story today and I am in loooove with it, I can't wait until her and Michael admit to each other they like each other. I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response:

Aw thank you! I assure you the next few chapters are an emotional roller coaster for both of them. Appreciate it! ^_^

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2016 07:06 pm Title: Getting 2 On

Great chapter. Loved it.

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2016 01:29 pm Title: Secrets Unfold

I LOVE ur edits!!! Sorry i was so harsh on you in my last review:/ Im pretty brutally honest and when i get pissed or whatever ill go off on a rant. I was more criticizing his behavior than ur ability to portray him accurately, if that makes sense:). If you want any more pointers lemme kno! Otherwise i LOVE this!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2016 05:31 pm Title: Secrets Unfold

Alright so what is up with him?! Seriously? Oh im gonna forgiv u for ur outburst, for acting up? What shes not some bratty CHiLD shes an adult whos going thru HELL u cud be a BIT more empathetic and try not saying things like CALM down. 😒 If this helps at all this is literally someone who talked janet's ex husband out of committing suicide. I think he could be a lot more compassionate and understanding. What the f was her dumbass doing going 2 the hospital? Get a motherfffing restraining order. Ok im done being mad at fictional people. Seriously tho she needs 2 handle stuff better. If someone is stalking and threatening to i assume sexually or otherwise physically attack you (in general) you go to the police well a piece of paper doesnt do much michael's resources could help more. Wouldnt hurt to take self defense classes. He obv wont stop till shes dead so she cud either kill him ik my mind goes there. Idki just feel like michael does not get the severity of how in danger her life is and hes just not as empathetic as he should be. Anyway yes im done ranting. Otherwise i lovvve this! Btw how old is she and michael at this point?

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2016 12:36 am Title: Prologue: Goodbye For Now

Wow this is a first i honestly have no big complaints other than you u dont need that much detail some stuff the reader can figure out on their own. But seriously i love this prologue! How old is she at the beginning of this and how many years does this prologue cover? K i was gonna mention how joseph being ahem "hard" on michael and his bros is a COMPLETE understatement. He literally beat the living shit out of them thats unfortunately why michael picked up that habit 2 keep performing no matter how awful he was feeling esp after the fall during earth song on the history tour, he kept going until the end and then collapsed and he claims all he heard was that asshole's voice in his year threatening and bullying him 2 keep going. U did do a good job of hinting at joeseph's abusive behavior though without directly showing it. This is one of the few and i mean few stories where i like how the parents are portrayed especially aimie i think i spelled that right and katherine. Aimie is a badasss mom shes very in tune with how kinashe feels and actually wants 2 make her feel better and be happy. Im curious though what were michael and kinashe doing when they were playing? Just talking about their fav music artists etc. itd be cool for example if they didnt always like the same artists like maybe she lovves madonna idk, or tina turner or well ur a music junkie u can come up with some. Ooh she could be into classic rock or whatever really:) stuff that matches her personality:) i kno he liked the carpenters, the supremes (diana ross) was in this, i think nat king cole, the beatles obv, elvis etc. im loving what im reading so far! Where did his nickname for her teenie come from? Btw i lovvve how they came up with their handshake;)

 



Author's Response:

Girl I am so happy you reviewed! To answer your questions - Tinashe is 4 years old and Michael is 5, and the prologue is about 4 years long though they still see each other after Michael leaves to tour with his brothers for the first time, but I moved on to the main story so the prologue isn't TOO long. When they get to about 13, they split because Tinashhe moves to LA. Hope this explains that! Also yeah - the whole abuse thing has its whole own storyline that's gonna come up in a few chapters so I didn't emphasise too much on that yet, don't worry! I'm glad you like the characters and my story, her nickname just sort of happened since she called him Mikey so it just made sense he called her Teenie :3 anyway it means a lot to me and thanks for your constructive criticism! Def be getting back to you girl x

You must login (register) to review.