Reviews For Pleasure Principle
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2016 12:47 pm Title: SEVEN

I missed this story, I'm glad your back.

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2016 03:50 pm Title: SEVEN

I really enjoyed this. 

Reviewer: daniella Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2016 12:14 pm Title: SEVEN

Uh-oh, who is this Penny and what might she or Brian have to do with all this? I can't figure it out! 

 

Serenity and Michael are frustrating me with all this sexual tension! They're so cute. Michael needs to make a move on her already, ugh!

 

I love this story so much and I'm so happy you updated. Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: daniella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2016 08:01 am Title: SEVEN

I haven't read it yet but I got so happy when I saw that there was an update! Thank you so much! I will read and reply later today. :)

Reviewer: daniella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 08:14 pm Title: SIX

So sad what happened to Serenity's mom. ” But...she could still be alive and they don't know it, right? Wishful thinking...? 

I'm so sad that the story ends here. Pllllllease continue soon. I know you haven't updated it in a while but I hope you get a chance to finish it. I love this story so much! 

 



Author's Response:

All will be revealed and explained completely with chapters to come. And you'll see everything unfold. Secrets, lies, deceit... it's all brewing! 

Thanks for reading this and I'm sorry there weren't more chapters for you to read! I didn't think anyone really like it, so I was kind of letting it die. But you inspired me to muster up an update to see how i feel about it. I hope you enjoy the new chapter! 

Reviewer: daniella Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 08:01 pm Title: FIVE

Whoa! What a dangerous life Mac leads. I feel bad for Serenity. Poor girl will probably end up running away, eventually. Michael needs to hurry and make a move on her. He has probably saved her life for the second time now. Mac should approve. 

 

Reviewer: daniella Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 07:30 pm Title: FOUR

I love Chev lol. And I love this story! Moving on to the next chapter...’

Reviewer: daniella Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 01:10 am Title: THREE

Wow! 

I have a bad feeling about Shi and her family inviting Janet on their trip. Is Shi or her father part of Mac's crew? Will they be trying to keep an eye on Janet just in case Michael slips up? So many questions. 😁

I noticed that there are only a couple more chapters left. PLEASE tell me you're going to finish this story. 😩

 

 

Reviewer: daniella Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 12:55 am Title: TWO

Also, I laughed at the $300. 😂😂😂

Reviewer: daniella Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 12:51 am Title: TWO

My face when Mac said Serenity is his daughter....😩😩😩

This story is so good!

Reviewer: daniella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 12:30 am Title: ONE

LOVE this!!!! You kept me interested the entire time, and that doesn't happen very often. Loving Michael as a cop. Cute lol. Hopefully he comes across Serenity again. I have a feeling that she might be trouble though. 🙃 On to the next chapters..

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2016 03:06 am Title: SIX

I feel for poor Serenity. Her dad really needs to loosen up, and I'm sure Michael's gonna help with that.

Is Michael gonna find out what exactly happened to her mom? I'm curious! 

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2015 11:16 am Title: FIVE

WHO THE FUCK OUT HERE SHOOTIN

I'm glad Michael was there. Good lord. Somebody always gettin shot. Mike's gonna have to wear a vest. They need to give him one because this is some dangerous shit here.

Ren's just glad to be away from the house. I need her dad to loosen up a bit. She's gonna lose it 



Author's Response:

Lmao, errrbody.

Telling Mac to loosen up is like telling a addict they need to stop with the drugs-- most likely won't happen.

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2015 09:47 am Title: FOUR

Awww, Michael's out here getting arrested and establishing himself. I'm so proud. I wonder if Michael's ever gonna have to dip into the money. NY ain't cheap and he gotta eat.

I feel bad for Ren. She's trapped there. Her dad's business keeps her away from actually living a life. I feel him though. He knows what's on his back, and he knows what could happen to her and the other kids.

Mike better watch his back lol 



Author's Response:

If he dips I'm sure it'll be for a good cause, lol.

True thang, he is trying to protect but he might be a little too smothering.

Don't won't bae to get hurt, lol.

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2015 03:23 pm Title: FIVE

Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.