You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Glorious Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2017 10:40 pm Title: Prologue

I really love this story. I was hoping you were going to update soon. Please don't leave this story. It's amazing. 

Reviewer: Fifegrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2016 06:27 pm Title: Welcome to the Family

Thats a alot for Scarlett to take in. One day your just living your life and the next you meet this gorgeous intelligent man and you could be Queen of the Ghouls. A lot for a gal to have to take in. But I'm sure she won't let Michael get away.

As for Avery, you play with fire you get burned.

I'm looking forward to your update.



Author's Response:

Scar wanted to be free of the ghoul life but she was not expecting to be free of Michael too. She's all dumbfounded now lol. She better get it together and come to her senses quick.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2016 06:36 am Title: Welcome to the Family

Good Lord! I hope Scarlett realizes a life without Michael is worse than being queen! I'm amazed that Avery is still so stupid after seeing Marlon! This story is amazing!

Author's Response:

Lol Scar is soooo dumbfounded right now. She was NOT expecting for Michael to just drop her like that. Whatever choice she makes comes with a price and now she has to ask herself is remaining human worth living a life without Michael. She needs to get it together. And poor Avery is in way too deep now. Things aren't looking good for him at all. I'll try to update this one again soon. And I'm honored by your faithful readership. God Bless :)

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2016 01:23 am Title: The Way He Thrills Me

I thought I'd check out some of your other stories and I am enjoying this one so far! Already I don't like Avery; he comes off as controlling. Boo!

Author's Response:

Aww thanks for dropping in! So glad you're enjoying this one too. I've been putting this one on the back burner but I'll be back in rotation soon enough. Avery just needs to realize that he's not the one for Scar. He desires to give her a lifestyle she doesn't want. It's time for him to move on.

Reviewer: Anne Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2016 07:35 am Title: Prologue

This story is soooo good. I undestand his motifs, but I can't believe he just let her go like this. I hope they're gonna be okey. Love the story.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It was extremely hard for Michael to let her go, especially since Deorc's salvation depends on their relationship. But a true king must always put his queen's desires before his own. I hope they're going to be okay too 😬. So glad you've fallen in love with the story. I've been putting this story on hold but it's about that time to start picking it back up again. Going to try to update soon. Thanks again for reading 😊.

Reviewer: mjjlover1120 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2016 09:17 pm Title: Welcome to the Family

WHAT IS GOING ON. Michael did what he thought was right by Scar and i mean honestly what did she expect him to do by her reactions? She was so upset at not having a choice and giving Michael hell about it. I mean she had hope when Vincent told her she wasnt stuck that and felt michaels emotions. Im sure he felt her hope too which is why he did what he did. They both had valuabe reasons for their actions but him breaking up with her shouldnt have been so shocking. Hes always been real with her and kept her feelings first. 

Now on Vincent. I cant blame him at all and i think Michael was way too hard on him for his actions. 

Marlon......*sigh* i dont even know what to say because hes just worse and worse. I cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2016 11:17 am Title: Welcome to the Family

Awwwwwww man, this was well worth the wait!!!

Reviewer: jkl567 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2016 09:00 am Title: Prologue

Deorc needs a queen and he just let her SLIP THROUGH HIS FINGERS. SCARLETT GO GET YOUR MAN AND GIVE HIM A PIECE OF YOUR MIND. YOU'RE NOT GOING TO FIND ANOTHER MAN AS GOOD AS HIM!!!! 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 09:26 pm Title: Welcome to the Family

I can see how Michael would be super pissed at poor Vincent. Damn Scarlett. Just say yes to being his queen already. Christ almighty. She's never gonna find a man like him again and she knows that. JUST MARRY HIM!!! I was so disappointed when I saw that you switched to Marlon and Avery's POV because I thought I was gonna see more Michael and Scarlett. I don't even care that Avery is a ghoul now. I just want Scarlett to be Michael's queen. Please continue soon!!!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 06:31 pm Title: Welcome to the Family

Oh no no no ..hell Nah! Dammit mj why did you do that your leaving scar alone and vulnerable that Marlon wants her blood the sick bastard..and now Avery's been turned into a ghoul. The tea I'm sipping is overflowing in shade and drama oh gosh I'm going to need another cup dare you came back yet slaying me. I couldn't go any further too much in shock the entire chapter...an astounding chapter!!!! 



Author's Response:

Michael is trying not to force Scar into this life. It sucks that he left her but he can't make her his queen unless she agrees to it. But I'm pretty sure he won't leave her completely unprotected. And that Marlon just won't quit! Oh boy! Wonder what's going to happen next. Thanks again for the love Lorry, and for checking in on me the other day. I'm doing a lot better than I was before :)

Reviewer: jkl567 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 05:36 pm Title: Welcome to the Family

OH MY GOD MICHAEL YOU IDIOT WHY DID YOU LET HER GO 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2016 08:15 am Title: A Changed Woman

Man you came back with a vengeance. His chapter was awesomely captivating as always. Wow. I hope Avery has gotten the message but some how I don't think that thick skull took it to heart. He's going to team up with Marlon again I'm almost one hundred on that. UGH a rating of 10 Ughs for Avery every time. 

Awe I feel bad for Lucas. I just hope he realizes that Scar was coming from a place of fear, anger and heartache and she really didn't mean that she didn't want him as her father. 

Im also glad that she sees the truth in Michael's words that he really didn't know she would change. Praying these two are stronger on the other side of this hard conversation. 

More soon!!! <333

Reviewer: MJ Loves You Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2016 03:52 pm Title: A Changed Woman

You have no idea how long I've been waiting for this story to be updated, I'm glad I checked again, but anyways, I get where scar is coming from, but hell, I would love to be in her place, that shit would be awesome as fuck! But update soon, I will be looking out for it!! 😊😊😀

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2016 09:43 pm Title: A Changed Woman

IT'S BACK!!!! This update was AMAZING!!!

Reviewer: MJfreak23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2016 03:40 pm Title: A Changed Woman

Ohhhh, shit!! The cat's all the way out of the bag now!! Scarlett is Deorc's new queen!!  How's she gonna handle that? Great to see you back, girl!

You must login (register) to review.