You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rolemodelish Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2017 07:38 am Title: ATTENTION READERS!

Can you at least keep it up so we can still read it if we want 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2017 08:03 am Title: A Changed Woman

Love your story 👍👍👍

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2017 10:54 pm Title: A Party to Remember Part I

I love your story and especially how Many chapel is so determined strong and possessive. No one can fool him. I also love how no matter how hard Avery tries to split them up Scarlet doesn't listen to him . Michael and her a a perfect loving couple. It is great to see their relationship grow without any set backs . You are doing a hell of a job. Your story is unique and exciting. It's a thrilling ride😘👍 Your are awesome!! Thank you

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2017 01:51 am Title: One of Us

Gosh, I LOVE YOUR STORY. It's unique and extremely well written and funny. 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 08:13 pm Title: Stealing Her Away???

I am so glad Michael scared Avery.  He just doesn't get it.  Yes she was scared.  I would go into Michael's world in a heartbeat lol

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 07:59 pm Title: Nineties Night

Avery can't take a hike becasuse of Janae.  Maybe it is time for Scarlett to find her own place without Janae,  Janae is awful!

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 07:32 pm Title: Tell Me Everything

You managed to bring Black or White into the story by making MJ turn into the panther!  That was so cool!   And Janae needs to mind her own business and stop trying to tell Scarlett how to live.  All she cares about is money.

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 07:02 pm Title: Diversion

Michael is mad you better hide Marlon! lol

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 06:39 pm Title: A Welcomed Distraction

Uh oh Brenda!  Michael has this wonderful  night and Marlon ruins his mood.  Darn him!  

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 06:28 pm Title: You Scare Me...It Feels So Good

Even though Michael is supposed to be this creature from another world.  He is still the same playful Michael Jackson that we all know and love. :)

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 06:05 pm Title: One Step Closer

Sneaking into the theater to watch the movie.  I love this Michael is not a mean ghoul.  He just wants to be loved awww.

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 05:47 pm Title: Interference

She loves Michael :) Bye Avery maybe he can find somebody just as stuck up and snotty as he is. lol

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 05:31 pm Title: The Way He Thrills Me

Get him Michael lol

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 05:05 pm Title: Fright Night

Oh I think she is drawn to Michael.  Supernatural or not Michael is better than Avery.

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 04:40 pm Title: The Second Encounter

I don't like Avery he seems snotty and controlling.  I hope Michael scares the pants off of him.

You must login (register) to review.