Reviews For Soul Seeker
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: babycakesformj Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2016 03:40 pm Title: Parable Of The Talent

Story is getting good...I like the plot very much!

Author's Response:

Thank you again. I hope you continued to enjoy the story!!<333

Reviewer: babycakesformj Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2016 03:22 pm Title: Human

Story seems really good so far!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!!<333

Reviewer: LOVEJaxon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2016 11:57 am Title: Death Becomes Me

AMAZING!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! <333

Reviewer: SkyWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2016 02:28 pm Title: Explain...

Interesting. Hola seems sweet and innocent enough. I wonder if she'll believe him. And Jason, are you gonna help a brother out?!?! I want to keep reading the last 2 chapts, but I have an appointment. ddammmmmmiitttt. 



Author's Response:

Ahhhh I hope you get to finish it soon.  All your answers lay in the last two chapters. Muhahahahahaha. Lol. <333

Reviewer: SkyWriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2016 02:07 pm Title: PennyLoafers

I like Hola. But... I keep thinking she's going to turn out to be Michael's daughter and then they are going to have a bunch of bung-eyed looking inter-breeding kids. XD



Author's Response:

Lmaooooooooo at the bug eyed kids. But Mena didn't get pregnant till a few years after Michael died so Hola was definitely not his daughter. <333

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2015 07:34 am Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

😩 why does it have to end? This was definitely a beautiful enfi h for these two. Despite how everything happened, I'm glad to see that they found their way back to one another. 

Thank you so much for this. I do hope you come back with that bonus scene.



Author's Response:

I know right. I already miss this story. Than you so so much for reading and enjoying it. I appreciated your support. I will mos def try and come back with a little something for you guys. <333

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2015 11:47 am Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

Is it a bonus sex scene!?! Lololol. This was a great chapter girl you definitely have not lost your touch!! (That pic of Michael is so sexy btw and Hola is beautiful). I love how every fell into place .  A happy ending!! *squeals*

Their reunion was so sweet. Michael was adorable as always with his "like your shoes comment" 

But yeah I'm ready for that bonus!

 



Author's Response:

Lmaooo. I know I did promise some lovin in this story but it work out so well without it. It might just pop up in the bonus though. Thank you so much my creepy internet love. You support every story I post and I appreciate it to no end. Thank you for doing the same with this one. 

Yes a happy ending. Michael deserved it for sure. As well as Hola. The same force ruined both their happiness at one point and the found healing in each other. I hope it was as beautiful as my mind imagined it would be. 

Love!! <333

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2015 07:38 am Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

Yay! I was almost in tears when they reunited. You captured that moment so flawlessly. SERIOUSLY!!! No lie lol. I was over here sniffing a little bit.

It pained me to see them away from each other for soooo long but real love always allow people to find their way back to one another. Always.

This is a beautiful ending but I'm heartbroken that this story is now over. Therefore, I am PRAYING that you do decide to add on one bonus scene...or two...or three. Lol (I think you know where I'm going with this ;))

But I'll take whatever you're offering.

This was an incredible story but I'm not surprised at all because you are very talented.

This story was everything and much, much more! Again, very well done :)

Author's Response:

I want to thank you so so much for reading this story. It's so well appreciated. I thank you for the faith in my writing. 

The saying goes if you love something let it go and it will come back to you. This was the perfect example. It took them time but the live only got stronger. I'm hoping that a bonus scene does PPP into my head. It has to be fitting for the story. Again thank you so so much!! <333

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2015 03:39 am Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

okay another ten 



Author's Response:

<333

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2015 03:38 am Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

Jason accepted. Here's to hoping he has a better afterlife. Poor thing. You know, I always wonder about that kinda stuff. I'm always thinking what if I die now, will I be able to start over with a new life? Will I do the exact same thing? Will I be a completely different person?

But I think he'll do a great job. And I hope he finds a reason to give up the job later on too.

And okay this is why I know I love you to death. I was wondering if he would maybe meet Jean and Andy. He did and they were all friends. I know he misses them!

I'm so glad she found him again.

Two years and then bam, there it was. 

I'm more than grateful those two decided to share their love story with us. It was short, sweet, fun, and overall beautiful. Thank you much for this! Another favorite added to the list.



Author's Response:

Jason was a natural fit to take over. If ever he finds a reason to give up his immortality let it be fore the same reasons as Mciahel and not ones like Tod. 

I want to thank you so so much for reading and sharing your thoughts with me. Your support is always appreciated I hope you know just how much!!! Thank you bunches and love you much!! <333

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2015 08:16 pm Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

THIS ENDED SO PERFECTLY 

I GOTTA LEAVE A BETTER REVIEW LATER CUZ I NEED TO GATHER

BUT OMGGGGG

I loved this so much. Okay, I'm done with the caps

but I will be back later to give a full review. I'm staying faaaar away from my laptop lmao so I will be back later tonight to give you a better review 

I love you and omg i still can't believe it's over

okay i will tell you more later

still i love you! 



Author's Response:

You know I look forward to the meaningfulness!! <333

Reviewer: mjjlover1120 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2015 08:13 pm Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

He went back to painting!!! I'm so happy for him! I'm shocked they managed without eachother for so long but it's a good refresher that they still loved each other just as much as the first time. They definitely were meant to be together. I loved it bby doll! 



Author's Response:

First thank you so much for reading and supporting all my stories. I appreciate you!!! 

Yeah they went almost two years apart but the love only grew. It was meant to be!!!

love you more Hun!!! <333

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2015 08:37 pm Title: Worth A 1000 Words

I figured she wouldn't just be ok with everything he just told her. And I can see how hard of a position it's put her in. Poor Michael, he had to have known something was bound to come out. I am glad to know that eventually things work, but I am eager to find out how. 

 

And him coming back to get the old hag who choked on the beef...too funny! 😂😂



Author's Response:

You're right any reasonable person would be thrown totally off track hearing all that. She needs the time to have it sink in so she can reconcile with the fact that with all that she still feels for him like he does for her. How it works is the question and the answer is coming soon!  That old woman should have stayed her ass inside. But either way he was coming for it. Lmao.  <333

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 10, 2015 10:18 am Title: Human

Now how did I miss this update? Will read soon. 



Author's Response:

<333

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2015 10:43 pm Title: Worth A 1000 Words

First of all, how dare you make me laugh at the woman dying on beef while arguing with her cats. That's probably how I'm gonna go. Arguing with Harley about something omg I SCREAMED THOUGH. This is your fault. I wanna know what the argument was about.

Michael's gonna have to tell me what it was about. I'm curious about that one for sure.

He told the whole damn truth though. I'm proud of him for it, but I know it hurt him. He doesn't wanna lose her. He's finally found some happiness, and she put him out. I know they're together now and all, but I know that still hurt him. It probably gets to him now even if he thinks about it. That's how he knows he was truly in love with her. If that small memory still hurts his feelings. The thought of not being with her would kill me if I was wearing his loafers.

She still needs time to understand. In said time, let's keep our fingers crossed for Jason. Michael has a second chance at life, and Jason can be his replacement. One day, I hope Jason finds a reason to be mortal again too!

Another great one, mama. You've taken up my whole night and I'm not even complaining!

 



Author's Response:

Lmaoooo can you picture the scene at all. "Marcus get your ass off the table you're shedding all over my gotdamn mash potatoes." Gags then bits the dust. He winked at her too. He went full Monty with that truth and she deserved no less. Now we have to see how she wades though it all and makes it over to the other side. I think he understood exactly that she needs the time. He was hopeful but reality kicked in and he knew it all the time. Now it's a waiting game. <333

You must login (register) to review.