Reviews For Soul Seeker
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2019 10:37 pm Title: Parable Of The Talent

I am just wondering what Michael is plannng to do.

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2019 10:33 pm Title: Fools Goal

I like the line where you describe her robe as an obedient puppy. That gave a good image of the texture of the robe. However, I'm a bit confused. What is Mena mad about? What's going on?

Reviewer: yourburgersarethebest Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2019 10:29 pm Title: Human

Hi! For the first read, I have to say you have me intrigued. I'm wondering about the womans' true intentions. Why is Joe so important in your fanfiction?

Reviewer: babycakesformj Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2016 03:40 pm Title: Parable Of The Talent

Story is getting good...I like the plot very much!

Author's Response:

Thank you again. I hope you continued to enjoy the story!!<333

Reviewer: babycakesformj Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2016 03:22 pm Title: Human

Story seems really good so far!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!!<333

Reviewer: LOVEJaxon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2016 11:57 am Title: Death Becomes Me

AMAZING!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! <333

Reviewer: SkyWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2016 02:28 pm Title: Explain...

Interesting. Hola seems sweet and innocent enough. I wonder if she'll believe him. And Jason, are you gonna help a brother out?!?! I want to keep reading the last 2 chapts, but I have an appointment. ddammmmmmiitttt. 



Author's Response:

Ahhhh I hope you get to finish it soon.  All your answers lay in the last two chapters. Muhahahahahaha. Lol. <333

Reviewer: SkyWriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2016 02:07 pm Title: PennyLoafers

I like Hola. But... I keep thinking she's going to turn out to be Michael's daughter and then they are going to have a bunch of bung-eyed looking inter-breeding kids. XD



Author's Response:

Lmaooooooooo at the bug eyed kids. But Mena didn't get pregnant till a few years after Michael died so Hola was definitely not his daughter. <333

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2015 07:34 am Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

😩 why does it have to end? This was definitely a beautiful enfi h for these two. Despite how everything happened, I'm glad to see that they found their way back to one another. 

Thank you so much for this. I do hope you come back with that bonus scene.



Author's Response:

I know right. I already miss this story. Than you so so much for reading and enjoying it. I appreciated your support. I will mos def try and come back with a little something for you guys. <333

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2015 11:47 am Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

Is it a bonus sex scene!?! Lololol. This was a great chapter girl you definitely have not lost your touch!! (That pic of Michael is so sexy btw and Hola is beautiful). I love how every fell into place .  A happy ending!! *squeals*

Their reunion was so sweet. Michael was adorable as always with his "like your shoes comment" 

But yeah I'm ready for that bonus!

 



Author's Response:

Lmaooo. I know I did promise some lovin in this story but it work out so well without it. It might just pop up in the bonus though. Thank you so much my creepy internet love. You support every story I post and I appreciate it to no end. Thank you for doing the same with this one. 

Yes a happy ending. Michael deserved it for sure. As well as Hola. The same force ruined both their happiness at one point and the found healing in each other. I hope it was as beautiful as my mind imagined it would be. 

Love!! <333

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2015 07:38 am Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

Yay! I was almost in tears when they reunited. You captured that moment so flawlessly. SERIOUSLY!!! No lie lol. I was over here sniffing a little bit.

It pained me to see them away from each other for soooo long but real love always allow people to find their way back to one another. Always.

This is a beautiful ending but I'm heartbroken that this story is now over. Therefore, I am PRAYING that you do decide to add on one bonus scene...or two...or three. Lol (I think you know where I'm going with this ;))

But I'll take whatever you're offering.

This was an incredible story but I'm not surprised at all because you are very talented.

This story was everything and much, much more! Again, very well done :)

Author's Response:

I want to thank you so so much for reading this story. It's so well appreciated. I thank you for the faith in my writing. 

The saying goes if you love something let it go and it will come back to you. This was the perfect example. It took them time but the live only got stronger. I'm hoping that a bonus scene does PPP into my head. It has to be fitting for the story. Again thank you so so much!! <333

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2015 03:39 am Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

okay another ten 



Author's Response:

<333

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2015 03:38 am Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

Jason accepted. Here's to hoping he has a better afterlife. Poor thing. You know, I always wonder about that kinda stuff. I'm always thinking what if I die now, will I be able to start over with a new life? Will I do the exact same thing? Will I be a completely different person?

But I think he'll do a great job. And I hope he finds a reason to give up the job later on too.

And okay this is why I know I love you to death. I was wondering if he would maybe meet Jean and Andy. He did and they were all friends. I know he misses them!

I'm so glad she found him again.

Two years and then bam, there it was. 

I'm more than grateful those two decided to share their love story with us. It was short, sweet, fun, and overall beautiful. Thank you much for this! Another favorite added to the list.



Author's Response:

Jason was a natural fit to take over. If ever he finds a reason to give up his immortality let it be fore the same reasons as Mciahel and not ones like Tod. 

I want to thank you so so much for reading and sharing your thoughts with me. Your support is always appreciated I hope you know just how much!!! Thank you bunches and love you much!! <333

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2015 08:16 pm Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

THIS ENDED SO PERFECTLY 

I GOTTA LEAVE A BETTER REVIEW LATER CUZ I NEED TO GATHER

BUT OMGGGGG

I loved this so much. Okay, I'm done with the caps

but I will be back later to give a full review. I'm staying faaaar away from my laptop lmao so I will be back later tonight to give you a better review 

I love you and omg i still can't believe it's over

okay i will tell you more later

still i love you! 



Author's Response:

You know I look forward to the meaningfulness!! <333

Reviewer: mjjlover1120 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2015 08:13 pm Title: Human...Again, Where We End We Must Begin.

He went back to painting!!! I'm so happy for him! I'm shocked they managed without eachother for so long but it's a good refresher that they still loved each other just as much as the first time. They definitely were meant to be together. I loved it bby doll! 



Author's Response:

First thank you so much for reading and supporting all my stories. I appreciate you!!! 

Yeah they went almost two years apart but the love only grew. It was meant to be!!!

love you more Hun!!! <333

You must login (register) to review.