You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2017 02:04 pm Title: Chapter 9

This is great! Now that they admitted they like each other it'll be fun to see what happens before they start dating officially.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2017 02:29 am Title: Chapter 9

The next one is going to be interesting ....

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2017 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter! I can't wait for the next one, I'm wondering what MJ planning on doing 😂.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2017 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 9

Finally they admitted their feelings for each other and oooh a bold Michael you go mike! Lol. Also just a small advice if you could separate the conversation into lines here and there it's hard to read as huge chapter. I wonder what mj is going to do. Great chapter 😄



Author's Response:

Thanks! I was trying to figure out a way for it to be easier to read



Author's Response:

Thanks! I was trying to figure out a way for it to be easier to read

Reviewer: marje143 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2016 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 8

One more thing l would like hear Mike p.o.v

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2016 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 8

I am glad you back l know sometimes thing get crazy but l love this story l can't wait see them get together just keep it coming

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2016 03:25 pm Title: Chapter 8

Thanks, that was a sweet chapter. Please update more frequently.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2016 06:00 am Title: Chapter 8

Oh I'm so glad you're back! I was thinking you'd given up on this story. I love how Mike is able to be there for her or even just call her to check on her. That is just so sweet! I can't wait to see them get together!

Reviewer: MjsLoverBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2016 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 8

Great story so far, omg!

Reviewer: KNM Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2016 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is really well written; great job! :)

Reviewer: NerdandMichaelJackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2016 10:54 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh gosh this chapter was so heartbreaking ’”

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2016 10:41 am Title: Chapter 7

I am in love with this story! Although this chapter did make me cry a little bit. I hope more chapters will follow soon!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2016 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 7

Omg you back things will work out just believe in God and he will help you. Anyway it so sad that her mother die l would like to hear Michael  though 😊😃

Reviewer: gottobethere2016 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2016 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am enjoying this story so far!! Keep up the good work!!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2016 12:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Glad to see this story is back and aw he helped draw that are for her mum, that is adorable 😄

You must login (register) to review.