You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2017 06:27 am Title: Good News Good News

I don't know what draws me to the story. I guess just the summary most of the time. I like summaries that make me feel like i have to read it, draws me in and it seems different from the typical story you read of boy meets girl even though That's essientely what it is. I mostly try and give all the stories a chance, I'm pretty good with that. I can say I haven't read not one sorry that I didn't think wasn't good so a big thumbs up to people here. 

A big congratulations to you,  how do you think Going to parties impacted your school work? I'm going to community college I think so I don't think I'll be getting into any parties or yknow jibber jabber seeing I'm also anti-social as hell. But you never know. We'll see. 3.6 average that's great! Espically for being in college.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2017 04:53 am Title: Good News Good News

Congrats girl! I finished my second year two weeks ago. Just waiting for the results I'm slightly nervous but I tried my best this year. I laugh at when people mentioning a social life I didn't get much of it this second year it was all stress and anxiety. I'm free till October but I just don't have the rush to write now that I'm tree ugh hopefully it lifts soon. 

The writing has to draw me to make me want to read more and a goof story has to have a good storyline, great characters and a decent update time. Lol I hope you approach my stories one lool. Let's enjoy the summer while it lasts!

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2017 01:48 pm Title: Photos provided from my last entry

Yea, it's a book I plan on publishing. 

 

And you get fined for a messy room? 😳 Damn! I'm glad my sister and I were each other's roommate. I could not imagine sharing a room with a stranger. And I was the messy one...she did most of the cleaning 😜 

 

All jokes aside I hope next semester you get to room with someone you know. 

 

Hope you enjoy your summer! 



Author's Response:

Good luck with your book! 

Yup, fined if it's dirty when they check it. I was skeptical of rooming with someone I didn't know, but I wanted the whole college experience. I'll never ask for that again though. 

Next semester I plan on moving off campus so fingers crossed. 

Thanks and you as well Gabby! 

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2017 09:20 am Title: About Me

Lol, yes! It's funny you brought this up. I was talking about this just the other day. The group of girls I went off to college with dropped out moved back home and had babies. Nothing's wrong with that though...I did get married but that didn't stop me. For me, unfortunately people thought I would have dropped out early...but I managed to graduate before any of this girls I went off to college with... (funny how that happened) 😂


 


And congrats on completing your second semester! It feels great doesn't it? I am currently planning a trip to New York and I am currently writing a book. I'm super excited about it! Can't wait!!!!



Author's Response:

Well congratulations on graduating before all of them even when people were against you! 

I hope you have a fantastic time in NY. When I went I had a blast. Good luck on your book as well. Is it something you're thinking of publishing? 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2017 07:04 am Title: 2 semesters down, 6 to go

I hate the Midwest Because the weather is so bipolar. You can't depend on good weather untill may.. then after may pretty much June is ugly out but hot, gotta depend on looking at the weather cause all the sudden  "tornado watch" it can never just be a beautiful ass day, always an ultimatum lmaoo.  I love that  with the south it's beautiful day , and it may rains but it clears up fast. If it rains here then it's gonna be ugly the rest of the day. Makes me so sick, lmao.

I'm noticing that within the span of 2015- to now more people are having babies . And a lot of babies at that. You Have a baby then nine months later, I'm PREGANT again. Like woah.  I feel bad for the children. This generation is the generation of nascairssm and social media. I miss being a kid, I miss seeing kids playing outside and going outside for old quality fun. I miss the old shows like courage the cowardly dog, and that's so raven. SHows that taught you somthing  yknow?  And as for marriage, don't quote me but watch the divorce rates be so high from the people getting married right now to maybe 20240. Cause I don't know if you notice it's these young people getting married. blind to what comes with it .  



Author's Response:

Girl yes! Ohio's weather is most bipolar-ist weather I've ever come into contact with. 

I know some girls who've had 2 or 3 kids before their 20th birthday so I completely understand where you're coming from. 

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2017 05:01 am Title: 2 semesters down, 6 to go

My roommate had a hygiene issue and an "oh look! my arms can't carry anything for more than a foot, so I'll just drop shit on the floor constantly" problem. Gotta love sharing a small room with another female.......

When I lived in the midwest, 65% humidity was low. Those 90 and up days suuuucked. And since moving back to the coast, I've deleted my Weather Channel app. Be jealous.

"Older people" ?! LOL. Love this....I'm usually the youngin. Yes, the pregnancies/engagements came flooding in. Hell, they still are. 



Author's Response:

Oh no O.o

I don't see why I thought living with a random person would be fun. I mean it is, but the cons outweigh the pros. 

I'm very jelly, lol. But yeah I agree. I don't even want to walk outside when I see 90+.

Lol did that sound bad? It's just I knew majority of my reviewers on here were in the same predicament as me/younger than me. I just needed a more-mature view... lol. But its nice to know that, that one aspect hasn't changed over the last few years. 

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2017 12:10 am Title: 2 semesters down, 6 to go

I'm finishing up my senior year of high school and I'm terrified for graduation!! But the majority of the girls from my middle school are pregnant. I hated elementary and middle school lol by the way I live in Ohio too!!!!



Author's Response:

Don't be terrified, it's a great day! And sheeesh... that's bad. 

Awesome, a fellow Ohioan (I made that up). 

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 06:11 pm Title: I've been a little busy...sue me?

My spring break came and went so fast. I didn't so much but I feel like I still didn't do anything I needed to do looool. I know you're like why is this girl commenting on my stuff but now that you updated I'm going to read your stories because I've been meaning to for a while now like since I first joined the site. I procrastinate on everything it's so sad lol



Author's Response:

Spring break always goes by fast! No, no, I love interacting with you guys outside of fanfics, it's fun so comment away! You faithful read Gangsta Lovin' so I commend you for that! 

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 06:09 pm Title: Paris Jackson & Shana Mantagal

You know I never understood why people think those kids aren't biologically his. I know heir skin is light but blanket is pretty melanated in my opinion AND they all look just like him to me. About the book, I don't really read any books written about Michael by anyone that he didn't speak of often. Too many bad experiences with ppl writing about him spreading lies. I'm protective of him lol



Author's Response:

Right! Yeah, I just opted for finding a nice copy of Michael's autobiography to read than to buy the book of someone else. I totally understand your protectiveness, lol. 

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 06:00 pm Title: Making up plots / Picking Main Girls

I pick my  main girls a lot of ways, first I think about what era I'm going to be writing Michael in, then mainly by their look and voice, the way they talk and act (I look at videos of them interviews, their Instagram and twitter accounts, etc. I know it's weird, I do a lot of research for my stories lmao).. like inExpect the  Unexpected I thought Nicki Minaj was good because of her accent, her her attitude, her look was kinda hood lmao but super pretty as well, etc. I'm weird I know lol

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 05:47 pm Title: I've been a little busy...sue me?

Re: acrylics. Keep it at about a quarter inch, and typing isn't so rough. 

Enjoy those academic breaks while you can. I want my summers off again!!



Author's Response:

Took the tip, wearing them now, one of the best pieces of advice you've given to me (and you've given a lot). 

I will definitely enjoy my breaks and not take them for granted lol. 

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 05:41 pm Title: Paris Jackson & Shana Mantagal

Shana is not to be trusted.



Author's Response:

As I have come to learn.... 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 04:14 pm Title: I've been a little busy...sue me?

heeeeey darling! you don't have to say sorry girl your a busy person! lol. school don't care about your writing it will knock u down either way lmao. well i'm busy with many projects in univeristy which isn't easy lawd x_x buuut im ok (i think) and working? its alright i only work once a week on a saturday in mcdonalds so its not too bad i work at least 8 to 9 but i spoke to the manager who somehow listened to reduce em to 5 hours or so if i can leave on time lol. if u ever wanna talk beyond the mjfic you can find my email on my page! lol 

#tryingtonotdrowninwork



Author's Response:

I feel the need to apologize because sometimes I'm really busy and I could update when I have a slow day, but I'm too last by then lol. No no projects are not good. I have three that I need to start and finish before the week is over sadly, but it's okay I have faith in us both! I hope yours are long finished and done by now though. Girl, do I feel for you at that McDonalds. I hope you don't come into contact with too many rude customers! And okay, I'll take you up on that offer. 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 08:12 am Title: My Writing Was.... Take A Look

My first ever Ficton story was rooooough. it's sucks. I always plant these small ideas of stories in my head, literally 24/7. it doesn't stop. I can't turn an small seed of ab udea into a final thought and watch iti grow. most importantly i can never find a way to excute it  efiectenly as i can. I Don't know if that makes since. But i do remember the first story i read, which was Roomates. By Atmjshouse. I Don't even know i how i stumbled aross it, or this site. been on this site ever since. But it's the butterfly effect. Lao.

 

I Used to Read fiction's on youtube that's basically where it started in 12' where the mj fiction was called "Mj Fantasy" I often cringe when i look back at it.

 

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i455/cabagepatch1023/tumblr_o0rmveatwk1v3qcj9o1_500.gif

 

No, but my plot, was michael being homeless and the main girl, accidentally runs his ass over after a night out in the club and takes him home after being pressured by a friend to do so, fearing of being caught by authorties. And from there it's reavled he is homeless. Kinda Lame. Lmao, but whatever,



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh you read those too? LMAO. I read one and was like "oops not for me" I think I was around the same age. Whoever wrote those stories on youtube were seriously out of wack. 

Aw it wasn't lame! It might've raised an eyebrow, but that's all, lol. 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 02:55 pm Title: Paris Jackson & Shana Mantagal

Oh gosh even my mum was like that the kids aren't his blah blah but I just ignore her due to some kids don't look exactly like their parents and all end up looking like another relative smh. Besides she is half black so they should leave her be. I never pay much attention to the Jacksons but when Paris pops up makes me wonder why does the media always hassle her only and not the other two so much?? Geez. I haven't touched the book and I won't read it. I don't trust anything that's not from Michael's mouth. That's why my stories always end up using my own imagination to create the scenes instead I only use the book 'the madness and magic of Michael Jackson' biography for dates. You read it?



Author's Response:

I started an audiobook of it, but I never finished it. It didn't seem truthful, but then again I wouldn't really know. And I definitely agree about the Paris side of things.

You must login (register) to review.