You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 06:11 pm Title: I've been a little busy...sue me?

My spring break came and went so fast. I didn't so much but I feel like I still didn't do anything I needed to do looool. I know you're like why is this girl commenting on my stuff but now that you updated I'm going to read your stories because I've been meaning to for a while now like since I first joined the site. I procrastinate on everything it's so sad lol

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 06:09 pm Title: Paris Jackson & Shana Mantagal

You know I never understood why people think those kids aren't biologically his. I know heir skin is light but blanket is pretty melanated in my opinion AND they all look just like him to me. About the book, I don't really read any books written about Michael by anyone that he didn't speak of often. Too many bad experiences with ppl writing about him spreading lies. I'm protective of him lol

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 06:00 pm Title: Making up plots / Picking Main Girls

I pick my  main girls a lot of ways, first I think about what era I'm going to be writing Michael in, then mainly by their look and voice, the way they talk and act (I look at videos of them interviews, their Instagram and twitter accounts, etc. I know it's weird, I do a lot of research for my stories lmao).. like inExpect the  Unexpected I thought Nicki Minaj was good because of her accent, her her attitude, her look was kinda hood lmao but super pretty as well, etc. I'm weird I know lol

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 05:47 pm Title: I've been a little busy...sue me?

Re: acrylics. Keep it at about a quarter inch, and typing isn't so rough. 

Enjoy those academic breaks while you can. I want my summers off again!!

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 05:41 pm Title: Paris Jackson & Shana Mantagal

Shana is not to be trusted.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 04:14 pm Title: I've been a little busy...sue me?

heeeeey darling! you don't have to say sorry girl your a busy person! lol. school don't care about your writing it will knock u down either way lmao. well i'm busy with many projects in univeristy which isn't easy lawd x_x buuut im ok (i think) and working? its alright i only work once a week on a saturday in mcdonalds so its not too bad i work at least 8 to 9 but i spoke to the manager who somehow listened to reduce em to 5 hours or so if i can leave on time lol. if u ever wanna talk beyond the mjfic you can find my email on my page! lol 

#tryingtonotdrowninwork

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 08:12 am Title: My Writing Was.... Take A Look

My first ever Ficton story was rooooough. it's sucks. I always plant these small ideas of stories in my head, literally 24/7. it doesn't stop. I can't turn an small seed of ab udea into a final thought and watch iti grow. most importantly i can never find a way to excute it  efiectenly as i can. I Don't know if that makes since. But i do remember the first story i read, which was Roomates. By Atmjshouse. I Don't even know i how i stumbled aross it, or this site. been on this site ever since. But it's the butterfly effect. Lao.

 

I Used to Read fiction's on youtube that's basically where it started in 12' where the mj fiction was called "Mj Fantasy" I often cringe when i look back at it.

 

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i455/cabagepatch1023/tumblr_o0rmveatwk1v3qcj9o1_500.gif

 

No, but my plot, was michael being homeless and the main girl, accidentally runs his ass over after a night out in the club and takes him home after being pressured by a friend to do so, fearing of being caught by authorties. And from there it's reavled he is homeless. Kinda Lame. Lmao, but whatever,

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 02:55 pm Title: Paris Jackson & Shana Mantagal

Oh gosh even my mum was like that the kids aren't his blah blah but I just ignore her due to some kids don't look exactly like their parents and all end up looking like another relative smh. Besides she is half black so they should leave her be. I never pay much attention to the Jacksons but when Paris pops up makes me wonder why does the media always hassle her only and not the other two so much?? Geez. I haven't touched the book and I won't read it. I don't trust anything that's not from Michael's mouth. That's why my stories always end up using my own imagination to create the scenes instead I only use the book 'the madness and magic of Michael Jackson' biography for dates. You read it?



Author's Response:

I started an audiobook of it, but I never finished it. It didn't seem truthful, but then again I wouldn't really know. And I definitely agree about the Paris side of things.

Reviewer: super3o Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 02:25 pm Title: Paris Jackson & Shana Mantagal

Tbh...... I gave up on trying to tell others that Paris and Prince are Michael's biological children. I gave up. My lil cousin is a little darker than Paris and Prince but she has hair texture like white ppl and her dad is black and mom is white, same with my friends. So there isn't any doubt that it isn't possible for mj to not have kids their complexion. Yes, the Jacksons may had a more dominant gene, Debbie genes could have been stronger. And even if they weren't his kids he is on their birth certificate so he was the father.

And shana......I don't care for her. I'm all about Michael and Lisa 😂😂. 

 



Author's Response:

Lol funny I don't too much care about the Lisa chapter(s) of his life even though it was an important and controversial topic during the allegations. 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 02:21 pm Title: About Me

I'll keep this pg-13

 

Blood is thicker than water, keep that it mind. Besides it's nobodies business nor it's nobodies affair to stick their head in the sink/koolaid. Shouldn't affect nobody except the kids which the kids don't even care about the crap.  It plain doesn't matter, st the end of the day that's michael's pride and joy so don't Talk about the children.  So funny people want to say "don't dig at my children/ talk shit. Yet you get on social media doast  all your ignorance and cockiness and you talk about someone's children. This world is too much girl lmao.

 

As for miss shana, it's funny you mention here because just before break I decided to try and sample out the story on intones. I'm cheap I'm not bout to pay 10.99 for a book that may or may not b truthful. Lol gtfo.  No but, I don't know. It's the case of either she has a selective ass memory like miss tatianna, or it's a case of what does she realllllly have to lie for. And if she does say what happened is true. Then Michael curved her so hard for, what I read on that little sample. I mean, seemed like a bootycall.  Since apparently they were getting jiggly in 87'. Lmao I knew Michael had hoes but this ridiculous. 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

I definitely agree. It was just something I was very curious / angered about. And also what other people thought about it. 

Reviewer: super3o Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 02:19 pm Title: Because my readers deserve explanations for certain actions

Thanks girl!!! But a long time ago you were able to delete comments also. I guess they changed it.

Reviewer: super3o Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 09:57 pm Title: Because my readers deserve explanations for certain actions

I'm damn near late with this!!! Can you send I Want  You Back and At Your Best (You Are Love) to me. If you still have it. I'm so upset I didn't see this sooner 😩.



Author's Response:

Sure thing, if you could give me your email so I can send it to you and then I'll delete it right afterwards. 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 03:39 pm Title: She's baaaccck

@Gabby you asked me what my major was and I accidently skipped over it, but when I entered into college I was a biology major. I am in the process of switching my major, because my school has a 'declare your major day' for freshmans and I'm thinking of either changing to Math or English. I'm still going to take my required courses for medical school though because that's always been my direction. 

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 07:22 am Title: She's baaaccck

Yeah, the more sporadic the writing, the more sporadic the reviewing. I'm totally guilty of falling behind in reading right now. I just want to build up a solid chunk that I'll be able to digest at once. Well, that and life stuff.



Author's Response:

Yeaaah, I kind of opened the door to that one myself. I hope life isn't too hard and that you're still enjoying it! And I hope that work isn't still burying you. 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 05:42 am Title: She's baaaccck

It's ok girl. We understand. I know life really gets in the way for all of us. I know me for sure!!! Congrats on making it to the second semester. I remember mine college is NO JOKE!!! Revel in the free time tho you have quite a few semesters to go and sometime you'll have more time than others. It's all wonderful tho and you'll look back at it all with so much gratefulness. One day at a time is the key. Don't worry I haven't forgotten about your stories  I'm still trying to catch up!! <333

 



Author's Response:

Life is no joke. And thank you! I'm taking college as seriously as I can and try not to get too overwhelmed. I am enjoying the college life, but the dorm life is... that's another story for another time, haha, but thanks!  It's all good, but I see you caught up in my stories and I appreciate it girl! 

You must login (register) to review.