You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2017 07:19 pm Title: Summer 2k17

Oh my goodness I'm so proud of you!! Congrats hun <3

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 08:33 pm Title: Summer 2k17

$400 rent?! Shoot, how quickly I forget how affordable some areas are. You can always sublet your place during the summer; that's what I did. 

I was only one of a few in my suite to not pledge....no regrets. BUT I also know that in some areas being part of a specific sorority can do wonders for a person professionally...

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2017 03:28 am Title: Summer 2k17

In my university we don't have them but we have clubs for sports, gamers etc and I have not bothered to join one lol. I don't want to and I don't live on campus I'm home with my mum. No rent but I pay for other things here and there. Girl my summer has been working most of the time three days a week and seeing friends here and there. Then resting in between the days of working and drawing at home as well getting back into the groove of writing again. Sounds boring doesn't it? Lol. 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2017 06:27 am Title: Good News Good News

I don't know what draws me to the story. I guess just the summary most of the time. I like summaries that make me feel like i have to read it, draws me in and it seems different from the typical story you read of boy meets girl even though That's essientely what it is. I mostly try and give all the stories a chance, I'm pretty good with that. I can say I haven't read not one sorry that I didn't think wasn't good so a big thumbs up to people here. 

A big congratulations to you,  how do you think Going to parties impacted your school work? I'm going to community college I think so I don't think I'll be getting into any parties or yknow jibber jabber seeing I'm also anti-social as hell. But you never know. We'll see. 3.6 average that's great! Espically for being in college.



Author's Response:

I don't party lol. Idk if it's just the large crowd of people or the stupidity going on around me, but I didn't enjoy partying while in college. It didn't have anything to do with balance, but the parties were just lame. You could drink, sit down and chill, or watch the Greeks stroll on the dancefloor when a certain song came on that's it lol. 

Enjoy community college though! Are you excited? 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2017 04:53 am Title: Good News Good News

Congrats girl! I finished my second year two weeks ago. Just waiting for the results I'm slightly nervous but I tried my best this year. I laugh at when people mentioning a social life I didn't get much of it this second year it was all stress and anxiety. I'm free till October but I just don't have the rush to write now that I'm tree ugh hopefully it lifts soon. 

The writing has to draw me to make me want to read more and a goof story has to have a good storyline, great characters and a decent update time. Lol I hope you approach my stories one lool. Let's enjoy the summer while it lasts!



Author's Response:

Congratulations on that second year! I hope you enjoyed your summer as I've been trying to do with mine. 

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2017 01:48 pm Title: Photos provided from my last entry

Yea, it's a book I plan on publishing. 

 

And you get fined for a messy room? 😳 Damn! I'm glad my sister and I were each other's roommate. I could not imagine sharing a room with a stranger. And I was the messy one...she did most of the cleaning 😜 

 

All jokes aside I hope next semester you get to room with someone you know. 

 

Hope you enjoy your summer! 



Author's Response:

Good luck with your book! 

Yup, fined if it's dirty when they check it. I was skeptical of rooming with someone I didn't know, but I wanted the whole college experience. I'll never ask for that again though. 

Next semester I plan on moving off campus so fingers crossed. 

Thanks and you as well Gabby! 

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2017 09:20 am Title: About Me

Lol, yes! It's funny you brought this up. I was talking about this just the other day. The group of girls I went off to college with dropped out moved back home and had babies. Nothing's wrong with that though...I did get married but that didn't stop me. For me, unfortunately people thought I would have dropped out early...but I managed to graduate before any of this girls I went off to college with... (funny how that happened) 😂


 


And congrats on completing your second semester! It feels great doesn't it? I am currently planning a trip to New York and I am currently writing a book. I'm super excited about it! Can't wait!!!!



Author's Response:

Well congratulations on graduating before all of them even when people were against you! 

I hope you have a fantastic time in NY. When I went I had a blast. Good luck on your book as well. Is it something you're thinking of publishing? 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2017 07:04 am Title: 2 semesters down, 6 to go

I hate the Midwest Because the weather is so bipolar. You can't depend on good weather untill may.. then after may pretty much June is ugly out but hot, gotta depend on looking at the weather cause all the sudden  "tornado watch" it can never just be a beautiful ass day, always an ultimatum lmaoo.  I love that  with the south it's beautiful day , and it may rains but it clears up fast. If it rains here then it's gonna be ugly the rest of the day. Makes me so sick, lmao.

I'm noticing that within the span of 2015- to now more people are having babies . And a lot of babies at that. You Have a baby then nine months later, I'm PREGANT again. Like woah.  I feel bad for the children. This generation is the generation of nascairssm and social media. I miss being a kid, I miss seeing kids playing outside and going outside for old quality fun. I miss the old shows like courage the cowardly dog, and that's so raven. SHows that taught you somthing  yknow?  And as for marriage, don't quote me but watch the divorce rates be so high from the people getting married right now to maybe 20240. Cause I don't know if you notice it's these young people getting married. blind to what comes with it .  



Author's Response:

Girl yes! Ohio's weather is most bipolar-ist weather I've ever come into contact with. 

I know some girls who've had 2 or 3 kids before their 20th birthday so I completely understand where you're coming from. 

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2017 05:01 am Title: 2 semesters down, 6 to go

My roommate had a hygiene issue and an "oh look! my arms can't carry anything for more than a foot, so I'll just drop shit on the floor constantly" problem. Gotta love sharing a small room with another female.......

When I lived in the midwest, 65% humidity was low. Those 90 and up days suuuucked. And since moving back to the coast, I've deleted my Weather Channel app. Be jealous.

"Older people" ?! LOL. Love this....I'm usually the youngin. Yes, the pregnancies/engagements came flooding in. Hell, they still are. 



Author's Response:

Oh no O.o

I don't see why I thought living with a random person would be fun. I mean it is, but the cons outweigh the pros. 

I'm very jelly, lol. But yeah I agree. I don't even want to walk outside when I see 90+.

Lol did that sound bad? It's just I knew majority of my reviewers on here were in the same predicament as me/younger than me. I just needed a more-mature view... lol. But its nice to know that, that one aspect hasn't changed over the last few years. 

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2017 12:10 am Title: 2 semesters down, 6 to go

I'm finishing up my senior year of high school and I'm terrified for graduation!! But the majority of the girls from my middle school are pregnant. I hated elementary and middle school lol by the way I live in Ohio too!!!!



Author's Response:

Don't be terrified, it's a great day! And sheeesh... that's bad. 

Awesome, a fellow Ohioan (I made that up). 

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 06:11 pm Title: I've been a little busy...sue me?

My spring break came and went so fast. I didn't so much but I feel like I still didn't do anything I needed to do looool. I know you're like why is this girl commenting on my stuff but now that you updated I'm going to read your stories because I've been meaning to for a while now like since I first joined the site. I procrastinate on everything it's so sad lol



Author's Response:

Spring break always goes by fast! No, no, I love interacting with you guys outside of fanfics, it's fun so comment away! You faithful read Gangsta Lovin' so I commend you for that! 

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 06:09 pm Title: Paris Jackson & Shana Mantagal

You know I never understood why people think those kids aren't biologically his. I know heir skin is light but blanket is pretty melanated in my opinion AND they all look just like him to me. About the book, I don't really read any books written about Michael by anyone that he didn't speak of often. Too many bad experiences with ppl writing about him spreading lies. I'm protective of him lol



Author's Response:

Right! Yeah, I just opted for finding a nice copy of Michael's autobiography to read than to buy the book of someone else. I totally understand your protectiveness, lol. 

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 06:00 pm Title: Making up plots / Picking Main Girls

I pick my  main girls a lot of ways, first I think about what era I'm going to be writing Michael in, then mainly by their look and voice, the way they talk and act (I look at videos of them interviews, their Instagram and twitter accounts, etc. I know it's weird, I do a lot of research for my stories lmao).. like inExpect the  Unexpected I thought Nicki Minaj was good because of her accent, her her attitude, her look was kinda hood lmao but super pretty as well, etc. I'm weird I know lol

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 05:47 pm Title: I've been a little busy...sue me?

Re: acrylics. Keep it at about a quarter inch, and typing isn't so rough. 

Enjoy those academic breaks while you can. I want my summers off again!!



Author's Response:

Took the tip, wearing them now, one of the best pieces of advice you've given to me (and you've given a lot). 

I will definitely enjoy my breaks and not take them for granted lol. 

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 05:41 pm Title: Paris Jackson & Shana Mantagal

Shana is not to be trusted.



Author's Response:

As I have come to learn.... 

You must login (register) to review.