Reviews For Baby Be Mine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 33

Just like Michael to come and find Gabby!   I could only imagine the look on MAEs face when she sees who the "real" Michael is!    

 

They are are truly in love.  I certain that there will be some drama ahead that Michael and some $$ will take care of Levi an Jeanine for good!

 

great update!

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 03:31 am Title: Chapter 33

Loved it! (As usual ☺) Glad they were able to talk and work it out. Now Gabby just has to explain exactly who Michael is. And her feelings will come out directly, sooner rather than later; I'm sure Michael can tell their feelings are mutual by now. As far as Mae not wanting her to leave, I understand. From the way things sound she's not very satisfied with how their family is divided. Maybe she and Andrew need to discuss a change of scenery... πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

I don't think that Jeanine was serious about what she said, for the simple fact that she went over there with the intention to intimidate Gabby and get under her skin, which can be brought up in court. Second, any judge would have a hard time believing that after all this time and with everything that's taken place, Levi would all of a sudden want something to do with his son...

Anyways, love the chapter; looking forward to the next. ❀

(Excuse any typos)

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2017 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 33

I missed Michael. But I wasn't expecting him to fly out to see her. I thought Gabby would head to LA first

 

Great update!

Reviewer: jayjay58 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 33

"Biddie Jean" aww that was so cute!

Michael went looking for them! YES! Oh my god, he showed up at the door with bloodshot eyeees! He loves them so much!!

Michael is gonna be staying for a few days?! I think he's gonna encounter that douchebag Anthony guy... I sense drama! Maybe Michael's gonna get jealous.

Yo when Michael said he's moving them into the compound with such possesiveness I was SHOOK! I like that side of him. It really shows how passionate and protective he is about Gabby and the baby.

AND YOU'VE BLESSED US WITH A LOVE SCENE!! Thank you lol

Great chapter! I'm excited for what's to come :)

 

Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 33

Oh man i love this story!! <3 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 05:59 pm Title: Chapter 33

I am absolutely IN LOVE with this chapter!!! I'm so glad Michael went to go get Gabby and MJ. I hope they can finally trust each other now. Amazing chapter. Please continue soon!!!

Reviewer: OFFtheWall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 6

Yo, this chapter had me LMAO!!! Michael is such a sweetie pie, got to love him!! I can't wait until he let her know who he really is though! That is going to be something else!!

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 33

Omg!!!! Girl!!! I love Mae and Drew!!! This chapter was everything!!!! I can't wait to see how everything unfolds for them! Don't have us waiting for long! I'm still laughing at Drew!!!

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 33

Omg!!!! Girl!!! I love Mae and Drew!!! This chapter was everything!!!! I can't wait to see how everything unfolds for them! Don't have us waiting for long! I'm still laughing at Drew!!!

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 33

Omg!!!! Girl!!! I love Mae and Drew!!! This chapter was everything!!!! I can't wait to see how everything unfolds for them! Don't have us waiting for long! I'm still laughing at Drew!!!

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 11:46 am Title: Chapter 33

Girl...this chapter had me on EDGE! Lol. I went from frowning, to biting my finger, to snapping and giving myself two thumb's up during that last scene...Yes mam! Lol.

Okay, let me pull myself together.πŸ˜‚

Aww...I found this interaction between Gabby and Mae sweet and endearing. It also brought out more information about Gabby's past and her family. For instance, we didn't know her dad was still alive and being a dick-being more of a father to his new family than the original. This ish happens everyday and it pisses me off! Like damn, are your families interchangeable? Who is this new woman he's with anyway, and what's his name?

I also thought Gabby and Mae had a breakthrough in their relationship, even though small, but still, it put them on a better path and focused them on repairing their relationship.I don't think a guilt trip is the right go for Mae, because she has to understand, that Gabby has a life, just like she does. Using guilt as a tactic is unfair and more often than not, backfires. Little Drew is something else! Lol. Even in disguise, that lil boy still knows it's MJ.This one πŸŽ€πŸ’ƒ and NOT this one πŸ€. Smart little bugger! Lol.

Baby MJ has Gabby's impatience I do believe. Lol. Girl...I knew it! That man came for his woman!!! YASS...Michael, YASS!!! Disguise and all, he came! I wonder what, if anything, he said to his Mother about this? This was monumental for these two, because now MJ has put his foot down with Gabby. The man has given her his all and let her know that the decision is HER'S because he doesn't care what people may think!I am also glad that he's already seemingly set something in motion in regards to Baby MJ and his custodial parent. I'm hoping he's had Bill scout that heifer and her husband and his lawyers on it. I'm also ecstatic that Gabby is opening herself up to trusting Michael-not just saying it, but actually DOING it!

PSS...I must confess sis,that love scene had me clutching my pearls! Lol. I read it about 10 times... You know, for clarity sake and all that.πŸ‘€πŸ‘πŸ™Œ It was beautiful.👍 Mae and Drew made me holler when she yelled I'd they were done and he piped up too. It will be interesting at the breakfast table the next morning, that's for sure! Lol. Now, the big question is, when will Gabby do the big reveal about just WHO the real MJ is?

Thanks sis and keep it coming!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ™‹πŸ˜š

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 10:28 am Title: Chapter 33

I just feel Gabby got away for a reason from her family why gulit trip her back there when she has happiness in L.A with micheal nonethless the drama of the two headaches are still waiting to start their own mess. but i'm glad micheal came back to her but Gabby seriously needs to put her big girl pants on and push forward cause running won't always solve the damn issue. beat the crazy one up and micheal can sort that out. I like her sister and her family but she doesn't need to move back but just visit. little boy is adorable the story of the daddy doing all that had me laughing along with them.

but let's see what happens in the next chapter I smell drama in the horizon lol.

Reviewer: OFFtheWall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2017 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 4

Gabrielle, girl, I'ma need you to put 2 & 2 together and realize that thee Michael Jackson has been around you the whole time! Lmaooo But honestly, I feel for her! It's unfortunate that she doesn't have anyone around to help, not even family. To keep it 100, I want her to blow up Levi's spot or at least put him on child support or something!! She can't keep going on like this! And for Michael to want to play Dad...so sweet...but I can sense the drama!!!

Monica should've got cussed out for banging on her door for some damn lipstick...girl!!!

But I'm loving it!!!

Reviewer: OFFtheWall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2017 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 2

SO I'm back in here like I never left! And girl...wow! Michael has such a big heart for even staying with Gabrielle while she gave birth!! Laawd, what a circumstance. And for her to give the baby boy his first name as well? I wonder how the baby's father going to think about that! Plus, the baby and Michael share the same birthday!! That's too sweet! Can't wait until I catch up to see how this connection plays out!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2017 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 32

Gabby shouldn't of ran!   She needs to call Michael!    Her sister and brother in law are a trip. Just wait until they find out he is the one and only Michael Jackson. I'm sure that he will find her!   



Author's Response:

Yea, she shouldn't have ran! She is on a emotional roller coaster and making bad decisions off her emotions. Let's hope she can get herself together and that Michael will be forgiving of her leaving. 

 

Ths

Thank you for always reading a reviewing!!! It means a lot! ❀️

You must login (register) to review.