Reviews For Baby Be Mine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nalwenda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2019 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good to hear you've been working on updating this story! ๐Ÿ˜I really like your style of writing, and it is all so realistic! I have read many... MANY fan fics over the past few years, and this one definitely is one of my all time favorites! Good luck, I hope you can overcome any writer's blocks and I look forward to read your work very soon! โค๏ธ



Author's Response:

Awwwh, Thank you! โค๏ธ I am so sorry. I really was working on getting an update out but some unfortunate life events happened. I am still planning to get this story out and I really appreciate you for your support. This has definitely motivated me to get to writing the other half of it. In fact I will work on it tomorrow during down time. Do be on the look out. I won’t make any promises on an exact date because every time I do, something comes up...but be expecting something soon. And thanks again for your continuous support. It’s greatly appreciated. โค๏ธ

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2018 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really miss this story too ! ๐Ÿ˜ž

Author's Response:

Awwwwwhh, I’m so sorry! I will starting working on it tomorrow! Be on the look out for an update.

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2018 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really hope you’ll come back to this story soon, I miss it โ˜น๏ธ



Author's Response:

โค๏ธ I will, I promise! I am currently working on the next chapter. Thank you for the push and motivation. I hope to have it up soon. Thank you!!

Reviewer: November Skies Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2018 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 37

Wow! This story is beyond incredible! I enjoyed every single word! The plot is so unique and characters well developed. The love between Michael and Gabby is so profound and that plot twist with Jeanine and Levi nearly killed me.
Please write more! Iโ€™d love to see what happens next.

Author's Response:

Awwwhhh โค๏ธ Bless you! And thank you so much! Im glad you like it. I do plan on finishing it. I’ve just had so many things come up recently but I promise you I will. You guys are my motivation...I won’t leave you hanging. And I’m glad you were able to push through the first few chapters ๐Ÿ˜‚, I was just starting out  and my writing has progressed since then. Lol ..Thanks again and I’ll try to get the next chapter out soon. 

Reviewer: nalwenda Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2018 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 37

Hey! I've been a reader of this story since... FOREVER! And this is the 5th time I read it all over again! I just love it so much, the way you describe things and feelings is so good! It's so easy to read, to understand and to engage to the story, you have no idea! I hope you'll continue this story soon, are you still working on new chapters? :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this review! โค๏ธ It has been a while. Today I actually went back and read the last three chapters and fell in love with this story all over again. And after reading your response, this really gave me the push I need to write the next chapter. Thank you so much...it really means a lot to me. Be on the lookout, I’ll have a chapter out soon. 

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2018 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 30

Jeanine is Levi's wife!!!!!!!!!  I did not see that coming.

Reviewer: gonnaridetheboogie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 2

OMFG THE ENDING IS PERFECTION ARGGDHEHSH

Reviewer: Freddiepeddie Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 16

This is oke of the funniest stories ever! Nice!

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2017 07:12 am Title: Chapter 37

I was checking and realized that the party had never really gotten started and that hopefully when you update, Jermaine will be in the next chapter! We really need to get to the bottom of this with him! What if this was intentional! For some reason i believe that he knew that the four of them were linked some how

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 37

Man you don't know how estatic I AM that Gabby got to two-piece that bitch. I've been waiting damn near half the story time for this to happy. I'm sorry it had to go down at a party with Michael's family present nonetheless, but what's done is done and I ain't sorry you wrote it that way. I truly believe there is something mentally wrong with Jeanine and she needs to seek psychiatric help. Why does a grown ass woman use so much of her energy out of the day to worry about the next bitch? I'd be trying to work on my marriage or in her case, the lack thereof. 

Great chapter and I can't wait until you update again. Happy Thanksgiving! 

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 37

Yay, another update! Happy Thanksgiving. ๐Ÿ™‹๐ŸŒฝ๐Ÿ—

Ooh...the shit has hit DA (yes, "DA")๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ’จ fan! Jeanine is bold, cause I would've gone to jail ๐Ÿ‘ฎ from 2300 Jackson Street that night. Ain't no way a chick gonna spit in my face and live to tell the tale!โœ‹๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก

I got heated, shit. Lol.I wanna know like Mike and Gab, who is this friend that invited her AND sent her that pic of MJ and Gab as a family ๐Ÿ‘ช with Lil MJ. Messy boots and bitch! I declare.๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜‘

Lord, all the tea fell out in the party, except the identify of WHO Jeanine was cheating with...lol. Levi would've drowned. ๐Ÿ‘€ He got the nerve to act concerned about Jeanine threatening ๐Ÿ‘ถbaby MJ, but can't even really recall the baby's name. SMH.

Jeanine is unhinged though, and I can tell that this isn't the last we'll see of them and their shananagans. She is Glenn Close, Fatal Attraction type obsessed. I won't be surprised if that fool petitions for custody or visitation out of SPITE. SMH. Good thing, Gab and MJ will talk to their lawyer in the morning. MJ needs to officially adopt him, if his name isn't on the birth certificate. Too much uncertainty with it being like it currently is.

Shit, what next, she boils the baby's stuffed bear?๐Ÿจ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

Also now, after this debacle, Mike has to come clean with his family about this situation and his relationship with Jeanine. Mother won't like this.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2017 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 37

Thank gooodness Michael was the voice of reason.  How did they get invited?

I glad that Gabby got to whoop her ass a little. 

Jeaninie wont back down she wants Michael but she ain’t going to get him, ever again. He LOVES Gabby.

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2017 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 37

Bruh! I been waiting for Jeannie to get her ass whooped. She fucking needs it with her crazy ass. Levi still needs one and i really hoped Michael was gonna whoop that ass. It made me so proud to see his brothers stand behind him and fight with him. I can’t wait until the next chapter. I know his family is gonna ask for the details. 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2017 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 37

That entire slap and beat down had me yell Damn! the physco cow deserves it. What she said was unforgivable and how petty can one person to threaten a child! An innocent child. Crazy bish. What a chaos filled chapter. Wow just wow.

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2017 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 37

Girl... I like so much this story ! i check every night if you posted a new chapter. I think i need to check your other story too ! I really love your style of writing. ๐Ÿ˜

Now awesome chapter as always and the fight omg LMAO!

The best part: she has counted the positions she did with Levi and saying his dick isnโ€™t big enough hahaha poor guy lol Luckyly with Michael, she won the jackpot! lol

You must login (register) to review.