Reviews For Baby Be Mine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: countrygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2020 07:44 am Title: Chapter 40

Are you planning on updating anytime soon? ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I hope you're doing fine. โค๏ธ

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2020 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 40

Congratulations!!!   There is nothing like motherhood.  Enjoy every precious moment with baby Grace

Reviewer: Thegirlissodangerous Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2020 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 40

Congrats on the new Blessing!!!

 

Welcome back!!!

Reviewer: sunkid36 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2020 06:45 am Title: Chapter 40

Omg congratulations to your baby! Grace is a beautiful name. I just read through your story and i really loved it! I canโ€™t wait for the next chapters :)

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2020 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 40

@Gabby7... Girl yass!!! Thank you! It is a job, for sure and I know you will eventually conquer it like you will do motherhood. You said so much in your statement regarding where you are ๐Ÿ‘.

P.S. We and the "Baby Be Mine Committee," are holding you to those last lines and looking forward to updates in the near future. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Come through and slay us sis! ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“ก๐Ÿ“ข

Author's Response:

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ yes, ma'am! I will be pulling out my notes today and putting it all together. Fingers crossed for Sunday!! ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿพ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿพ

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2020 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 40

๐Ÿ™‹ Girl!!

So glad to see you back! First and foremost, congratulations on the baby! Beautiful name too. You've been missed, truly. I'm not a new mom, but I must say, like you, my life has had its ups and downs for sure. However, I didn't give up or in and it has paid off. I'll be graduating with my Masters degree in May, and I'm extremely excited and ready to move on with my life. Hoping my next phase brings me a husband and family. Alas, I'll keep living. Lol.

Looking forward to your forthcoming updates, as I was on the edge of my seat waiting to see what happens with MJ and Gabby.

Much Love,
โค

Author's Response:

Omg!!!! Hey girl!!! And congrats on your Masters!!! Walking across that stage and getting that degree is so rewarding! I've considered going back myself but I'll have to wait til I'm mentally ready. I'm still getting used to this new mom life again so it'll be a while if I decide to go back. And despite my set backs the past year in a half, I'm right where I should and want to be. Can't wait to get back to writing!! I miss you guys!!! โค๏ธ

Also, Let this year be your year! With graduation coming up, I'm sure the right man is right around the corner and soon you'll be getting that family you want. It's a wonderful feeling! 

 

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2020 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 35

Awww thatโ€™s so cute. He should tell that to Gabby hahaha

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2020 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 35

Awww thatโ€™s so cute. He should tell that to Gabby hahaha

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2020 05:25 am Title: Chapter 34

What the hell, Mae?..

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2020 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 32

Well.. thatโ€™s gonna make Gabby think a lot about her desicions

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2020 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 40

I'm so glad you're back! I'm still here! lol Oh my god... last year your life was literally like a rollercoaster. So much happened! Congratulations on your little girl. Pretty name by the way. ๐Ÿ˜ I'm not a mom but i'm sure everything will be ok with time... I can't wait on the next update. I missed this story for so long and I assure you, I have not lost interest in your story. Not at all. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Author's Response:

Hey girl!!! Yes, rollercoaster is the correct term ๐Ÿ˜ฉ but it put me right where I needed to be and it all worked itself out. I'm glad I will have some time to write too! I'll get the newest chapter out as soon as possible too! And thank you for sticking with my story! It means a lot! โค๏ธ

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2020 08:55 am Title: Chapter 30

Whaaaaat? Thatโ€™s mindblowing

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2020 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 40

Congrats on the new baby! And welcome back hun!



Author's Response:

๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you!! 

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2020 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 22

She should tell Michael the truth about Levi

Reviewer: Linalinskaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2020 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 21

Nice try, Jermaine.. so annoying

You must login (register) to review.