Reviews For Baby Be Mine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 31

Wow i can't believe gaby left......great chapter as always haya :D

Reviewer: OFFtheWall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Heeeeeey, Boo!!

So, this is one hell of a start! I can't imagine finding out I'm getting cheated on by my baby's father and THEN go into labor all in the same night, lawwwd!! And then enters Michael with a "played out afro"..girl I LMAO!!! I know he clearly is thinking "wtf did I get myself into?!". I can't wait to fully catch up, I know I am going to love this!!!

Author's Response:

❤️ Thank you!! I hope you continue to stick with it, my writing was a bit rough in the beginning but gets better by the 3 or 4 chapter 😂😂 

 

thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 09:11 am Title: Chapter 31

Oh no this bitch didn't!‘😳 Jeanine is delusional and crazy. She's more upset at Gabby, than that whore of a husband she has...Now, we see what her issue really is...That baby being a boy, something Levi apparently wanted but she couldn't produce and Michael...Boy, what a clusterfuck, lol.

Now see, MJ should have been put an end to Jeanine's BS when he first dropped her. Especially, after she showed up at midnight at Havenhurst and ran up on him and Gabby...Not to mention, popping up at his condo even before Gabby moved in.

Now, his lieing has caught up to him to in one respect-When Gabby questioned him about the jacket(Jeanine's) that she found over the sofa in the condo. So, that causes trust issues right off, and rightfully so. Honestly, they BOTH need to get it together. After having unprotected sex ain't the time. Lol.

I can honestly understand why Gabby took the baby and fled. I would have to if the childs biological fathers wife threatened me with custody, because unfortunately, they very well could take baby MJ from her. She has no source of income or job, not to mention her episodes of blackouts of anger. So, she definitely should have been concerned. With that said, I understand her not wanting to get MJ publicly pulled into a scandal such as this messy foursome they got going on, but she was still wrong in the way in which she did this. She could've just been upfront with Michael, and not left while he's out, ripping baby MJ from his life, since he has been the only father that boy has known and loves him as his own. That was foul on her part, IMO. However, going home to be around her sister may be a good thing.

Now, we may see what Michael is really made of and how he really feels. Will he persist and find her or will he do what she subconsciously believes he would do like Jeanine said?

Has girl...and on the next episode of "The Days of Our Lives..."😂

Don't keep me in suspense sis! I so want Gabby to knock that bitches lips off. Jeanine bold as hell for a old, dusty, unhappily married, desperate heifer. Man...🏁🏃🙋

Thank you!🙌🏆🌟

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2017 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 31

Oh no ! Gabby left! Poor Michael. Perhaps he should of told her that he knew, maybe they could've worked something out!  

 

The nerve of Jennie to threaten to take MJ...I'm certain Michael will not let Jennie get away with this! He us going to seek out Gabby he loves her!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2017 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 31

Oh no ! Gabby left! Poor Michael. Perhaps he should of told her that he knew, maybe they could've worked something out!  

 

The nerve of Jennie to threaten to take MJ...I'm certain Michael will not let Jennie get away with this! He us going to seek out Gabby he loves her!

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2017 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 31

So is Gabby gonna get a chance to beat Jeanine's ass or what? (Asking for a friend) I'm serious. I would have whooped that girl ass had it been me. SHE wil not get away with that. I know Michael probably won't condone in that happening, but please just let Gabby catch that girl alone one night and bust her ass. Levi probably behind this whole damn thing. UGH! This is gonna be a good fight. they gonna bury Levi and Jeanine. I hope these people don't think they have more money and resource than Michael do...Michael know plenty of lawyers and people. Maybe the kind of people that will have Levi and Jeanine sleeping with the fishes (If you know what I mean) Lol. 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 31

Omg this is too much you need to give gabby some backbone poor Michael he need to fine her

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 31

Omg this is too much you need to give gabby some backbone poor Michael he need to fine her

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 31

i seriously had a feeling Gabby was gonna leave regardless what Mike said to her. But Jeanine is bolldd!! Coming to the apartment like she was gonna do sum 🙄 gurllll bai!! low key mad that Gab had MJ in her arms cause during they whole conversation I was rooting for her to beat that ass!! But their situation is crazy, it's like one big ass disaster square. But all jokes aside, i really wanna know what Mike is gonna do now. Is he gonna get up and find her or give Gabby some space?? ahhh! anyways, amazing chapter as always ❤️

Reviewer: MzMichaelJackson92 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 31

Please continue soon

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 08:21 am Title: Chapter 31

Way too much drama for a fledgling relationship. 

Gabby is not the most rational person in the world is she?

Michael had better find her. They can't keep breaking up anytime  there is a problem. He needs to "lay down the law" so to speak, she needs to realize how much she is hurting him and that it's not acceptable. She thinks she's saving him by leaving but she's really hurting him and MJ more. Until she realizes this she is just going to keep running from her problems rather than face them and fight for those she loves. 

Jeanine is a stalker. She comes across as seriously unstable. I feel a bit sorry for her almost, but Michael needs a restraining order. 

If Michael really loves Gabby he will swallow his pride and tell his mother the truth so that there is a safe place for them to stay until he sorts out the restraining order against psycho. 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 05:16 am Title: Chapter 31

Ooh she should have just beat her ass that bish, you should have let me come over and do it! She had no right to say any of that bull in front of little mj!. She will always be a jealous bish in my eyes grr. I feel Gabby shouldn't of ran away because problems will always follow you till you confront them or that's just my opinion lol. I don't think it will take that long to find her and I just hope she's somewhere safe with Lil mj. This isn't good for either of them ahh so messy. 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 04:55 am Title: Chapter 31

Um... no. No no no. Who does Gabby think she is? Honestly. She's just running away from the best thing that's ever happened to her. Doesn't she know that Michael is more powerful than Levi? He wasn't gonna let MJ get taken away. Oh my God. Michael better go find her and bring her ass on back. Please continue soon!!!

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 30

Woah, was NOT expecting that! 

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 03:46 am Title: Chapter 30

Oh let the drama commence I'm ready!

You must login (register) to review.