Reviews For Baby Be Mine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 11:58 am Title: Chapter 37

Finally I'm glad she apologised in her own way and the air was cleared. So gabby went from bad breakups to finally getting with Michael? Not a bad backstory. I love the way Michael did his fatherly duties it was so precious. So sweet! I knew they loved each other now all we have to wait for is gabby to say it and the mess in their lives to be sorted! Lol

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 37

I am so glad that Mae saw that Michael was sincere in his feelings for Gabby. They made amends. I see a happy family in the future.

Michael admitted he loved Gabby!  Whoo hoo!  Now he just has to tell her!   

 

Great update Gabby 

 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 37

I am so glad that Mae saw that Michael was sincere in his feelings for Gabby. They made amends. I see a happy family in the future.

Michael admitted he loved Gabby!  Whoo hoo!  Now he just has to tell her!   

 

Great update Gabby 

 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2017 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 34

Wow Mae has a major attitude that needs some fixing. Poor Michael being treated that way. Of course she's not a charity case and he isnt treating her as one. I dont think he will listen to what Mae says, Gabby and MJ mean too much to him. I sure hope Michael puts her back in her place though. Hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2017 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 33

I really loved this chapter, shows how much Michael really loves her and the same for Gabby. Their reunion was beautiful! On to the next chapter =)

Reviewer: BigButt12389 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2017 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 34

Mae needs to mind her damn business lol.

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2017 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 34

Mae just mad that Gabby got dicked down by Michael Jackson... LOL just kidding. But seriously Gabby needs to check Mae's attitude. Shit Mae needs to check her damn self! She is out of line for telling Michael what GABBY needs. Gabby knows her wants and needs and doesn't need anyone being her spokes person! I'm not going to put too much fire under Mae's ass until I hear why she's so fucking harsh to Michael, but she needs to lighten up. She has a husband and a child and they seem very happy, so why can't Gabby have the same? She should be happy that her sister has a man who cares and loves her unconditionally. Gabby and Michael are in love, they reciprocate the same damn feelings to one another, so Mae is just going to have to fall in line. Period point blank. And Michael better not let Mae's words get to his head. If these two separate again I'll probably die. Update soon! 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2017 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 33

I knew he was coming, I knew it!!! He loves that girl and wasn't going to let her get away that easy. I really hope Gabby understands that Michael is here for her and wants to support both her and MJ. Gabby also needs to be honest with her sister and they need to build up their relationship. Their shit so thin you can poke holes in it. They're supposed to be sisters so their bond needs to be stronger.... and Mae need to stop acting like somebody mama LOL. I understand the concern for her sister, but Gabby is grown and needs to learn how to act like a mature woman and make grown ass woman decisions. 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2017 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 32

YEAH, Gabby! I don't agree with Mae, but the last thing she said got me over here cheering! Check your sister Mae and Gabby needs to think long and hard about her impromptu decisions. I get she didn't want Michael in her mess, but he loves her and if he's willing to go the extra mile then she needs to LET HIM. I'd understand her leaving if Michael had said he couldn't handle, but he aint say shit close to that! She also needs to think about MJ. It's not just her self that she has to think about. Everything she decides from this point on affects MJ too. 

LORDDDTTT. 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2017 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 31

Gabby is 1.2 seconds from catching these hands. I have a love-hate relationship with her character. I only dislike her when she goes and pulls shit like this. She needs to work on her communication skills like ASAP. 

Yo Mike ima need you to go and find your girl man! 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2017 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 30

HONEY. I am not in the mood for this bitch! 

Reviewer: Xiuhan Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2017 09:26 am Title: Chapter 8

I'm shooketh , I'm guessing that Michael is finally going to reveal himself

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2017 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 5

Hi ! Just started here and i love it ! Into the first chapters, your story is very similar with the movie Look Who's Talking i'm right ? 🙂 Because its one of my favorite movies too!

I can't wait to read more. Keep it up ! 😉

Author's Response:

Hi!! And thank you so much...I'm glad you're enjoying it. And yes, you are correct! I got the plot from Look Who's talking. I just added my own twist. I think you're actually the first to guess it correctly. 

 

Thanks again...I hope you continue reading!! ❤️

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm about 6 chapters behind, but that's okay because I'm going to catch up. I've missed this couple. 



Author's Response:

Yay! You've missed a lot. 😈

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2017 03:15 am Title: Chapter 34

I am glad that you and your family are safe from the Hurricane. 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! It was nerve wrecking thinking we were going to get hit hard as they portrayed in the media. Now I'm just worried about the other hurricane they're saying will form by tomorrow...😒 Pray for us! 

You must login (register) to review.