Reviews For Baby Be Mine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 30

Woah, was NOT expecting that! 

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 03:46 am Title: Chapter 30

Oh let the drama commence I'm ready!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 30

Now that's a twist!  Gabby had Levi's baby...Jeanine had an affair with Michael!   

 

Wow!   Neither knew until now!  Looking forward to the drama!

Reviewer: Marri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 30

0

 

Gilbert! How can you end right there? When I got to the end, I kept scrolling looking for more! So it's out! Jeanine is Michael's side piece and Levi's wife?  Gabby just can't escape Levi, huh? I can see the shit unfolding right before my eyes and before you even post the next chapter. I had to tell my kids to be quiet when I read the last line cause I swear I heard Jeanine herself say those words out loud. Girl I had to sip my (wine) and look away briefly! DAMN! Update soon please!!



Author's Response:

Marri Moe, you know I love a good cliff hanger 😂😂 and yes, it's definitely about to be some drama! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 05:17 am Title: Chapter 30

What an interesting turn of events! Michael will have a fit when he finds out about this. Can't wait for the next chapter! (and also can't wait for the next chapter of your other story.. =D   )



Author's Response:

Yea, I drew this out...and now we're about to learn more about this intertwined relationship. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! Working on both stories. Hope to get them out soon. 

Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 30

Wow i can't wait for the next chapter! <3

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!! Hoping to get it up soon! 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 30

Holy shit she's his wife!?!? Small world we live in. This is too much drama to have to wait for. 😂 Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

😂😂😂 a very small world! I don't want to keep y'all waiting too long. I'll try to have the next scene up as soon as possible! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! 

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 30

Oh it just got real

Author's Response:

😂😂 it sure did!!! More is soon to come! Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Rock2myRoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 30

I'm too blew reading this chapter omg! I loved it tho! I'm excited for what's next. I'm so happy you updated I love this story.

Author's Response:

Lol, yes! More is doon to come! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 30

Oh, and excuse me, my edit didn't work. Happy Easter to you as well!🐇🐰🍳🌈🌞

Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 30

Wooh... Shit! Lol. I damn near lost my eyeballs, they bugged out so hard after Jeanine introducing herself as Levi's wife! Drama ain't the word honey!

Yes, Jeannie is a stalker...almost Glenn close "Fatal Attraction" like. MJ needs to draw a firm line, once and for all. Tell that chick to cut the shit and get a restraining order because she can't accept that he doesn't want her and has moved on. Her real issue too, is not that he's just moved on, but with WHO...Levi ain't ish either...Baby MJ is lucky MJ stepped in and UP. Because that sperm donor of his, is nothing to be proud of.

Also, Gabby needs to get her mind right, because sometimes she sounds mentally and emotionally unstable... Wanting to die after a man leaves you? Hell nah sis. I might cry and be heartbroken, but not this. MJ needs to get in touch with Mae, IMO to see if there is something he's missing there, like a family history or history on Gabby's mental health, at this point, before going even further. Although, he can't really go further after sleeping with her with no protection. Lol. Subconsciously, I think MJ wants her to have his baby.

Thank you and more please!🏆⭐🌟😉😆🏃

Author's Response:

😂😂😂 I love your review!!! Girl yes, drama ain't the word! It's about to be some shit! I love how attention to detail you are...And yes, we're about to find out Jeanine's side of the story. 

 

And unfortunately Gsnby is a bit unstable emontionally. If a guy feels the need to leave me  ...😏 Nigga, bye! 😂 I've learned my lesson before...lol. 

 

Thank you for your detailed reviews!! Will try to update as soon as possible! 

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 30

Something I missed on my last review was how cute it was that Gabby reassured MJ that Michael is his father. I think that's great that they both consider him to be MJ's father. He is the one raising him when Levi is a deadbeat.

Author's Response:

It is cute! And Gabby and Mj are luck to have Michael. I can picture Michael being like this in real life. 

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 03:31 pm Title: Chapter 30

Now I'm extremely curious! What does Jeanine want?? She's has some obsession. Gabby, Michael, & Levi seemed to move on. Levi is real cold for doing that to Gabby. It might be hard but she probably should take the job of Michael's personal assistant. Does that mean she would have to go on tour with him & MJ?? Jeanine and Levi have a sad marriage, both were cheating. I can't wait for the next one! Thanks for updating, good job!!!

Author's Response:

Yes, Jeanine is on some stalker shit! And we are about to find out why. Levi is a complete jerk for what he did to Gabby.in some way he wants to have this hold on Gabby...and we will eventually find out why...this is only the beginning. 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! 

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 30

yoooooo i've been a silent reader all this time (i know i'm so sorry) but this chapter right here made me comment. J E N I N E really sis?? wooooooooooooooowwwww. i'm shook. when i read that line, i literally got up and did some crazy shit on the floor and started to break dance. really????? my lord. and when gabsters said "can you hold me?" i MELTED. they are so cute, honestly truly levi is missing the hell out smh. anyways, i get so excited when i see you update!! love love love you and the story ❤❤



Author's Response:

😂😂😂 I am laughing my ass off at your review! 😂😂 I love it! And Thank you! I'm glad this chapter had an effect on you! Break dance?? 😂😂 And yes, I know I drugged this out but this is only the beginning. Janine's story is about to be revealed...stay tuned!

 

 thank you for reading and reviewing!!! 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 30

da heck?! this hoe is flipping the bigger hoe's wife?! she was fooling with mj? how da hell was she not found out by the damn press?! esp with mj's status and fame in the world? HOW!?. Was she that sneaky to not get caught like a damn ninja?! she better bloody leave mj alone for goodness sake! she's freaking physco for coming back? she needs to go back to her damn home and leave the man alone! she's going to cause more wedges between Gab and mj as it is lawd.

Let me at this bish so i can beat her till she leaves for good grr lmao. Also.. This drama isn't going to end well on both ends hopefully they can handle it and im glad they had this dicussion part of them growing more together. ok my anger rant is over. i literally dropped my drawing pen in shock when i saw that '...Levi's wife'.

Great Job as always Gabby <3 



Author's Response:

😂😂 I love your rant!! And yes, the secret is out, but this is only the beginning!! Stay tuned! 

 

Thanks fir for always reading and reviewing!! 

You must login (register) to review.