Reviews For Baby Be Mine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nalwenda Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2018 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 37

Hey! I've been a reader of this story since... FOREVER! And this is the 5th time I read it all over again! I just love it so much, the way you describe things and feelings is so good! It's so easy to read, to understand and to engage to the story, you have no idea! I hope you'll continue this story soon, are you still working on new chapters? :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this review! โค๏ธ It has been a while. Today I actually went back and read the last three chapters and fell in love with this story all over again. And after reading your response, this really gave me the push I need to write the next chapter. Thank you so much...it really means a lot to me. Be on the lookout, I’ll have a chapter out soon. 

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2018 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 30

Jeanine is Levi's wife!!!!!!!!!  I did not see that coming.

Reviewer: gonnaridetheboogie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 2

OMFG THE ENDING IS PERFECTION ARGGDHEHSH

Reviewer: Freddiepeddie Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 16

This is oke of the funniest stories ever! Nice!

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2017 07:12 am Title: Chapter 37

I was checking and realized that the party had never really gotten started and that hopefully when you update, Jermaine will be in the next chapter! We really need to get to the bottom of this with him! What if this was intentional! For some reason i believe that he knew that the four of them were linked some how

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 37

Man you don't know how estatic I AM that Gabby got to two-piece that bitch. I've been waiting damn near half the story time for this to happy. I'm sorry it had to go down at a party with Michael's family present nonetheless, but what's done is done and I ain't sorry you wrote it that way. I truly believe there is something mentally wrong with Jeanine and she needs to seek psychiatric help. Why does a grown ass woman use so much of her energy out of the day to worry about the next bitch? I'd be trying to work on my marriage or in her case, the lack thereof. 

Great chapter and I can't wait until you update again. Happy Thanksgiving! 

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 37

Yay, another update! Happy Thanksgiving. ๐Ÿ™‹๐ŸŒฝ๐Ÿ—

Ooh...the shit has hit DA (yes, "DA")๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ’จ fan! Jeanine is bold, cause I would've gone to jail ๐Ÿ‘ฎ from 2300 Jackson Street that night. Ain't no way a chick gonna spit in my face and live to tell the tale!โœ‹๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก

I got heated, shit. Lol.I wanna know like Mike and Gab, who is this friend that invited her AND sent her that pic of MJ and Gab as a family ๐Ÿ‘ช with Lil MJ. Messy boots and bitch! I declare.๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜‘

Lord, all the tea fell out in the party, except the identify of WHO Jeanine was cheating with...lol. Levi would've drowned. ๐Ÿ‘€ He got the nerve to act concerned about Jeanine threatening ๐Ÿ‘ถbaby MJ, but can't even really recall the baby's name. SMH.

Jeanine is unhinged though, and I can tell that this isn't the last we'll see of them and their shananagans. She is Glenn Close, Fatal Attraction type obsessed. I won't be surprised if that fool petitions for custody or visitation out of SPITE. SMH. Good thing, Gab and MJ will talk to their lawyer in the morning. MJ needs to officially adopt him, if his name isn't on the birth certificate. Too much uncertainty with it being like it currently is.

Shit, what next, she boils the baby's stuffed bear?๐Ÿจ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

Also now, after this debacle, Mike has to come clean with his family about this situation and his relationship with Jeanine. Mother won't like this.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2017 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 37

Thank gooodness Michael was the voice of reason.  How did they get invited?

I glad that Gabby got to whoop her ass a little. 

Jeaninie wont back down she wants Michael but she ain’t going to get him, ever again. He LOVES Gabby.

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2017 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 37

Bruh! I been waiting for Jeannie to get her ass whooped. She fucking needs it with her crazy ass. Levi still needs one and i really hoped Michael was gonna whoop that ass. It made me so proud to see his brothers stand behind him and fight with him. I can’t wait until the next chapter. I know his family is gonna ask for the details. 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2017 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 37

That entire slap and beat down had me yell Damn! the physco cow deserves it. What she said was unforgivable and how petty can one person to threaten a child! An innocent child. Crazy bish. What a chaos filled chapter. Wow just wow.

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2017 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 37

Girl... I like so much this story ! i check every night if you posted a new chapter. I think i need to check your other story too ! I really love your style of writing. ๐Ÿ˜

Now awesome chapter as always and the fight omg LMAO!

The best part: she has counted the positions she did with Levi and saying his dick isnโ€™t big enough hahaha poor guy lol Luckyly with Michael, she won the jackpot! lol

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2017 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 37

Gabby is my kind of people! Same thought process and everything. "I'll kill them!" trust me, that thought has ran through my mind before1 LMAO....but seriously...I feel her frustration and understand that the hurt she feels is making her talk likke that.

I always knew those Jacksons were gansta deep down. But I felt proud that they willing to stick up for Michael knowing they know nothing of the situation. I felt my chest stick out when they appeared. My level of respect has risen for them and I can only imagine how they were in real life. But where the hell was Jerms at? I can't wait to get to the bottom of this! I was waiting on Joe to come out of nowhere ready to pistol whip someone!

I'm quite surprised that Gabby didn't give Jeanine AND Levi the ass whooping of the year. The deserve it! Levi for not taking care of his responsibility and Jeanine for being so conviing. WHat did Michael ever see in her? How could he have feelings for her? I wonder what is his thought process in all of this. He has to feel a certain way. Will we see his thoughts on it? What about Levi and Jeanine's thoughts on it. I know she has to be jealous of the way Michael stuck up for Gabby. That has to be gut wrenching.

How are they going to explain everything to everyone? I'm sure everyone is going to be side eyeing Michael's companyb with Gabby, even thought who don't know about them. 

Man...don't keep us waiting! 

Great update!

Reviewer: VickiJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2017 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 37

This fight took me back to Love and Hip Hop when Tara slapped the shit out of Amina. She never saw it coming just like Jeanine, lol. How dare she threaten Gabby's son?! She done lost her damn mind and Gabby had to slap some sense back into it for her. And had the nerve to spit on her at that, she looking for an ass whopping next time, crazy bitch. Levi will get his too in due time. I was upset when Michael wanted to leave when Levi and Jeanine showed up. Hell no this his brothers house they ain't got no business being there but to start drama and that's exactly what they did. I would have told jermaine that they had to go. Hopefully Michael hires an experience lawyer who will beat Levi in the court room and teach him a lesson. 

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 36

wowwww, that bitch! excuse my french but damn lmaoo

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 10:26 am Title: Chapter 36

Girrrrrlllll....I had to pull the laptop out for this review. I couldn't type this on my phone! This chapter has scandal written all over it. Jenine know she she should be a damn shamed of herself. She trying to get Michael to leave Gabby for what? To come back to her? Her husband didn't want her, had another baby on her (Which she isn't supposed to know about) with another woman who happens to be the same woman and baby Michael is head over hills for!

I'm ready for Gabby get slap the shit out of this bitch! I think we're owed that at least. Our patiences deserves this moment.

I just want to know if this is going to be a subject of Michael's career and make headlines that will have everyone talking, like always. 

Levi seems to be so nonchalant so far, but what all does he know? Are him and his wife gonna go after the baby? Does he even know that Michael and Jenine were screwing around? So many questions. Please don't leave us hanging for too long. 

This was a cliffhanger that had me falling off the cliff. I couldn't believe that all four of them were standing face to face. Does Hazel even know what she has done? She had created a bad weather and now a storm has brewed and its all in her home. Everyone needs to take shelter and get out of the way. Jenine might be the right person to push Gabby's buttons and get her to fight.

I can't wait.

I loved this chapter and it was definitley a good one.

Please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.