Reviews For A Game Called LIFE
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 10- Oh, So You Think You Can Dance?

It was a great chapter!!! Thanks 😊And you are really good at writing!

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 08:48 am Title: Chapter 10- Oh, So You Think You Can Dance?

I love this story so much!!! Michael and Stacey are so cute. Please continue soon!!!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 02:17 am Title: Chapter 10- Oh, So You Think You Can Dance?

you poor soul! you shouldn't stress your self when it comes to the stories take your time. no rush is required. -cough- back to the story. i could feel the tension between the frats in this chapter luckily it didn't turn to blows and they shouldn't be so arrogant at least they got a chance to get into the paty. boy im just like her i can't dance either lmao but she tried better than I can. overall mj and her are so adorable! maria is hilarous -rolls eyes-. a great chapter <3

Reviewer: Julia Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2017 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 1- Secrets of Freshman Orientation

Please continue I'm dying for another chapter !



Author's Response:

thank you! and the new chapter is up! 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2017 06:45 am Title: Chapter 9- The Start of Something New

I love this so much. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you and the new update is up! 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2017 01:26 am Title: Chapter 9- The Start of Something New

Ooooh mj is so bold! I love it! Go Michael! Lmao. I understand his feelings but at least she heard it from a decent ear and not a liar who will spin lies about his album and blah. They talked about it I'm glad she didn't get mad it's a bonus lol. 



Author's Response:

Veerrry bold, lol. And true that. 

It would've been a little petty had she gotten mad. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2017 12:04 am Title: Chapter 9- The Start of Something New

Beautiful! Loved it. So intimate and sweet. Thanks for letting your characters be honest with eachother. Honesty is essential!

Author's Response:

Definitely agree about honesty. And thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2017 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 8- Do You Like Me? Yes or No?

What the HELL! Un updated this story in a year I forgot all about it but I'm glad you did LOL.



Author's Response:

I know I'm horrible for letting a whole year pass without updating, but I finally did it and there's a new chapter. Enjoy! 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2017 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 8- Do You Like Me? Yes or No?

I was just thinking about this story!!! I'm so glad you updated!!! Michael and Stacey are so cute. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Really? I'm glad I updated then. I hope you enjoy the new update! 

Reviewer: mjj Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2017 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 8- Do You Like Me? Yes or No?

YES! Finally this story is back and you as well! I LOVE all of your stories and I'm so glad you've been so active lately! 



Author's Response:

Yes, it's back! And thank you so much. I'll try to continue to be active! 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2017 05:11 am Title: Chapter 8- Do You Like Me? Yes or No?

Well we'll look made the move and kissed Michael you go girl! Lol. I'm giving the fella who tried to flirt the side eye smh. I hope he doesn't appear again also they are just adorable hopefully mj won't stand her up again! Look at you updating girl I don't know you manage to update all of your stories wish I had your zeal. Keep it up 😎



Author's Response:

Yes, Stacey made the first move. Woohoo! I try to update the best way I can. I have a lot of free time this semester which is why I'm able to be better at updating. You'll get in the zone and once you do you won't be able to stop, lol. I hope you enjoy the new update! 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2017 04:07 am Title: Chapter 8- Do You Like Me? Yes or No?

Thank god you are finally back! Please make it most frequent! You really made us wait! Love your story!!!

Author's Response:

I will definitely try girl. Thanks for your support though! 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2016 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 7- Butterflies and Beet Red Cheeks

I knew she would accept him and invite him in food always is a weakness and he guessed her favourite food lucky call 😂..as well damn Maria went in defending her friend don't blame he well deserved it I just hope he won't do it again with the influence of Joseph 😒. Glad to see your inspiration is back brandy 😘~



Author's Response:

Food is a weakness for us all, lol. 

And yes I was back, but now I'm back for real and I hope you enjoy the new update! 

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2015 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 6- Mothers Wisdom & a Son's Dumb Decision

I enjoyed it. Please write more chapters.



Author's Response:

Thanks and I'm sorry it's been so long! 

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2015 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 5- Cutting It Off

Yes, I enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.