Reviews For A Game Called LIFE
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 11- Best Night Ever

Awwww !

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 10- Oh, So You Think You Can Dance?

That Chaz I swear lol . Keep up the great work . Love your writing ability

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 9- The Start of Something New

Wow that's was crazy ..

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 8- Do You Like Me? Yes or No?

I really like this story please continue to update

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 11- Best Night Ever

Aww, they are so sweet, but that Johnathan guy annoys the crap out of me. He is such an indecent pain in the neck, spreading rumors and all and trying to put Michael into a bad light. I mean he is so obvious! She really shouldn't spend time with that jerk. It will only fuel his infatuation...

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 02:41 am Title: Chapter 11- Best Night Ever

Aw they are so cute and that Johnathan gets the side eye he shouldn't be believing in rumors and try to get with her.  I'm just glad they finally talked about their relationship. In my mind they were already dating already jumped to the next stage kissing lol. I just hope Johnathan doesn't bring any drama I have my eye on him. Oh and your a night owl? I'm the same too I like working on projects after six or so in the evening.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 10- Oh, So You Think You Can Dance?

It was a great chapter!!! Thanks 😊And you are really good at writing!

Author's Response:

Thanks girl I appreciate it! 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 08:48 am Title: Chapter 10- Oh, So You Think You Can Dance?

I love this story so much!!! Michael and Stacey are so cute. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you girl! 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 02:17 am Title: Chapter 10- Oh, So You Think You Can Dance?

you poor soul! you shouldn't stress your self when it comes to the stories take your time. no rush is required. -cough- back to the story. i could feel the tension between the frats in this chapter luckily it didn't turn to blows and they shouldn't be so arrogant at least they got a chance to get into the paty. boy im just like her i can't dance either lmao but she tried better than I can. overall mj and her are so adorable! maria is hilarous -rolls eyes-. a great chapter <3



Author's Response:

Ohhh I don't stress myself too much lol. I'm a night owl, but on that particular night I was exhausted. 

Yes, the frats do have tension and it'll developed as the story develops. A girl needs drama doesn't she? Yes. I'm glad you love Mike and Stacey and there's more to come! 

Reviewer: Julia Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2017 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 1- Secrets of Freshman Orientation

Please continue I'm dying for another chapter !



Author's Response:

thank you! and the new chapter is up! 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2017 06:45 am Title: Chapter 9- The Start of Something New

I love this so much. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you and the new update is up! 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2017 01:26 am Title: Chapter 9- The Start of Something New

Ooooh mj is so bold! I love it! Go Michael! Lmao. I understand his feelings but at least she heard it from a decent ear and not a liar who will spin lies about his album and blah. They talked about it I'm glad she didn't get mad it's a bonus lol. 



Author's Response:

Veerrry bold, lol. And true that. 

It would've been a little petty had she gotten mad. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2017 12:04 am Title: Chapter 9- The Start of Something New

Beautiful! Loved it. So intimate and sweet. Thanks for letting your characters be honest with eachother. Honesty is essential!

Author's Response:

Definitely agree about honesty. And thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2017 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 8- Do You Like Me? Yes or No?

What the HELL! Un updated this story in a year I forgot all about it but I'm glad you did LOL.



Author's Response:

I know I'm horrible for letting a whole year pass without updating, but I finally did it and there's a new chapter. Enjoy! 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2017 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 8- Do You Like Me? Yes or No?

I was just thinking about this story!!! I'm so glad you updated!!! Michael and Stacey are so cute. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Really? I'm glad I updated then. I hope you enjoy the new update! 

You must login (register) to review.