Reviews For Prudence
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2015 10:50 am Title: To Be Important

This is far a different story. I imagine reading a biography. I believe in your talent and hope you update pretty soon. Please!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2015 04:32 am Title: To Be Important

Ok this was impeccable. Is your first name Ann or is it secretly Prudence? Lol. You told me this story and it sounded real. Very real because it had so much conviction and passion in it. Jeez Louise now I do know why she was asshole number 2 in the last chapter. 

Heck if you gave a background like this to The Chin (I call Lisa the chin because she inherited her father's rather sizable chin. Lmao)I might even sympathize with her a little bit. 

This wasn't like reading a chapter of a fanfic. This was like an excerpt from someone's autobiography. 

Great chapter!!

More soon! <333

Reviewer: SkyWriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2015 01:51 am Title: Prologue: Princesses

Right, I started this.

I LOOOOOVEEEE ITTTT (Oprah voice booming)

... Prudence IS annoying and for some reason I do kinda like Lisa so far (even though I cant stand a bitch).

 

 

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2015 10:43 pm Title: Meetings

Ann, I'm so glad I found this over here! I missed a few updates on your blog, but it'll be easier from here to keep up with! 

Lisa is and always will be a bitch to me. Lol. But I can see where the jealousy is coming from. I too would be the same way it I was with Michael. 



Author's Response:

Marri!! Hi!!! I know...I've got to put this story up on the blog somehow...I'll figure it out! It's so hard to keep up with fics on tumblr, that's for sure!

Lisa is totally a bitch! I love the drama of the marriage though, and I DO think Mike was in the wrong about things a lot...but she clearly did really bad things after the divorce, so I'm totally split (and entranced) over it all.  Thanks for reading, girl!! Updates soon!!

Reviewer: JusAkid Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2015 05:37 pm Title: Prologue: Princesses

I'm in love woth this story. I'm so tired of seeing Lisa bashing stories..

So far the biggest douche in this story is Michael. 

Lisa seems like she has alot of trust issues which is understandabled. And the big dummy she's with doesn't help at all. (Still love you mike ^_^ your just a dick) 

My GOD THE SHADE IN THIS CHAPTER.

Prudence...idk I'm getting mixed signals from her. I still love her anyways too.

Maybe they all need to chill and have a threesome ;) lol jk. Pls continue!



Author's Response:

Everyone's a jerk in this story! Get ready for it! But I do hope to kind of bring a new perspective on Lisa that many people either don't support, or haven't thought about too much! So I'm glad you're enjoying it! Updates very soon!

Reviewer: DirtyKayKay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2015 05:28 pm Title: The Space Between Them

Wow I think Michael and Prudence are neck and neck. I can actually relate to Lisa here. Who would be ok with their man running off to another country on a whim and then he's trifling at that. You're sleeping with Princesses, yet whine about your wife wanting to be with you? Michael is so ass backwards here I want to punch the shit out of him. I'm sure this was how he really acted which was part of the downfall of their marriage. I've read many times that he was childish in certain aspects of their relationship and I so badly wanted to brush that off. But now that I think about it, it starts to make sense. But anyway, Michael seems like he feels I don't know...threatened by Prudence.She's definitely a dominant person. She's like that one lesbian that challenges every man to a penis slinging contest. I'm so confused at this point. Is she going to get with Michael or Lisa lol. That didn't seem like just girl talk to me. I love it! :-D



Author's Response:

THANK YOU!! (about the running off to another country part) BECAUSE..UM...I'm pretty sure stuff like that happened ALL THE TIME! Everyone's confused about Prudence, but don't worry...hopefull it'll make sense soon :)

Reviewer: DirtyKayKay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2015 04:39 pm Title: Prologue: Princesses

Oh wow. I just stumbled across this story and I'm glad I did. It seems really interesting from Lisa's point of view. I mostly see stories of others bashing her or making her out to be the bad guy, but in my opinion as well as others, she was Michael's only true love besides Diana. No matter how many people root for Tatiana, Shana, Tatum, Brooke, Debbie or any others, Lisa was his wife and for the 2 years they were married they lived as husband and wife. His smile was genuine when he was with her. I've never seen her smile as much as she did when she was with him and for a long time I disliked her for what she did to him after the divorce. But now that I'm older I realize that she loved him so much that she was just hurt and lashed out in anger. She was young and madly in love with him. Michael was madly in love with her which is why they continued to reconcile their relationship up until year 2000. No matter how much others try to see past that. Now as for Prudence, I've always believed her to be Blanket's mother. They look too much alike and Michael has been seen with her without her husband present. Hell, he walked her down the isle. So this story has caught my attention mainly because it's beautifully written and secondly because I like to read other's views on the mystery of Prudence. Great job. You've definitely gained a new reader. :)



Author's Response:

I agree with nearly everything you've said! I think Lisa is a very interesting person. Both of them are to blame for their marriage--too often Lisa takes the brunt of the kicking, I think. Hopefully this fic brings a new perspecive to people!! Thank you so much for reading! Hopefully there will be a new update in a day or two!

Reviewer: MjjPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2015 07:24 am Title: Prologue: Princesses

I looooove this so much!! I just got hooked. I love, love, love, your writing so much so I knew I'd love this. Right now I'm feeling like Michael is a jerk. He's manipulative and he's very aware of the wrongs he does, he just does them anyway. I keep analyzing this, thinking this is probably at least somewhat similar to how he acted with Lisa. Rude. But I know Lisa knows too and it she seems hurt. I just wanna see more of her side, what she does when he's gone, why she hates being alone. 

Now Prudence... Hm. I don't think I can really read her just yet. She doesn't seem so stuck up, but more like she's ignoring Michael to respect Lisa. I don't know if that makes sense, but her behavior is interesting and I wonder how Gerry is with her. We see how close he is with Michael, their history (which was cute af btw "goals"). But I wanna know what P&G's relationship is from their point of view. But I'm loving this all so far. 

And Gerry is a cool dude!

Grear Job, Ann! I look forward to reading more. *applause*



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for this review! You've given me a lot of good perspectives to look into...they'll all be showing up, don't worry!!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2015 10:49 pm Title: The Space Between Them

Oh Mai Gawd. One word. HOOKED!!! I'm loving this so much!!! I love Michael's character. I still dislike Lisa I'll be referring to her as the Chin from now on and Pru, well I almost got frost bit from the shade she was throwing. Lmaoooooo. Michael and Pru are neck and Neck in the shady asshole division. Surprisingly Lisa was pretty mild in the annoyance department for me. I can't speak for Michael tho! I can't stop Laughing at Pru's shade. 

Michael and Princess Di. Love It!!!! He's such a damn sneak!!! Lol. I guess when he was saying it was the TV he meant Tits n Vagina. 

So he goes from wanting Pru gone to wanting her to cum. The journey between the two will be most enjoyable. *Sips Artisanal tea in a wine glass*



Author's Response:

Ha! I think right now Lisa's the only one that seems justifibibly angry..don't worry...it'll come ;) BUT THE CHIN LMAO WHY???

Thank you so much for reading!!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2015 05:42 pm Title: To Make Someone Your Own

New Reader!  Interesting stories!  I'm looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I've just updated, let me know what you think!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2015 02:00 am Title: To Make Someone Your Own

It's 4:57 in the morning and I'm here reading. This story has already got me all caught up in it. It's beautifully written and interesting. I've always liked the notion of a secret love affair between Michael and Prudence.  Not fond of Lisa at all but I'm hooked enough to over look her participation in the story. Lol. 

Loving it!

More soon!



Author's Response:

Wow!! Thank you!! I know most people don't love Lisa, but hopefully this story has an interesting hook that will bring more people in! She's not the real love interest at the very least haha...

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2015 06:37 pm Title: To Make Someone Your Own

Miss this is far one of the best fics I've ever read. Pretty close to real life. You give the reader the change to explore the characters minds. Yep! MJ has a thing for princesses... Update soon ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!! What a kind thing to say!!

Reviewer: JusAkid Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2015 10:16 pm Title: Prologue: Princesses

I love this story already! Lol i got excited when i seen that there's Chapter TWO.

1:Lisa doesn't seem bitchy, she seems insecure.

2: to answer the question you asked me on my first comment.

I ship Prichael <33 i love mj/lmp together too. Maybe even Lisa and prudence ;)



Author's Response:

I think you're right about Lisa, definitely insecure! lmaoooo im laughing at lisa/prudence! and i love mj+lisa too!! (obviously...)

Reviewer: MjjPYT Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2015 05:28 pm Title: Prologue: Princesses

I like this a lot so far. It's really concise, and I don't usually read Lisa stories, but it seems you've got her personality down! Great writing. It really helps me see a more personal side of their relationship! Cute moment too! ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I know that most people don't like Lisa, but hopefully this is an exception. I think I kind of show a different side to their relationship than most people. 

Reviewer: TenderLovingCare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2015 01:45 pm Title: Prologue: Princesses

This sounds very promising. Great job! Will keep an eye out for more :)



Author's Response:

thank you so much!!

You must login (register) to review.