Reviews For Heaven Can Wait
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DollyStardust Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2019 07:51 am Title: Caring is Sharing

I've just binge-read this whole fic, instead of doing very important work things. That's how good it is. Loved it. :)

Reviewer: RonjaAlexandra Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2019 03:12 pm Title: Wherever I go...Whatever I Do

Loving it

Reviewer: Palmenco Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 07:46 pm Title: Places We Once Shared

Love your story, cant wait for the update :)

Reviewer: Palmenco Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 09:35 am Title: Behind the Mask

I love your story. Great work! :)

Reviewer: KoP4ever2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2019 02:43 pm Title: Winter, Spring, Summer, and Fall

Please keep going, it's awesome!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! I intend to. Slowly but surely

Reviewer: UnicornChaser1958 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2019 11:58 pm Title: Winter, Spring, Summer, and Fall

This is so great!

Author's Response:

I'm very grateful for your  review!

Reviewer: UnicornChaser1958 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2019 10:34 pm Title: Places We Once Shared

I love that this isn't so cliche and it's more realistic that Michael didn't instantly fall for her or invite her to hang out the second he met her. This is awesome!

Author's Response:

I've been trying very hard to avoid the cliche part of writing and to truly write from the heart.  I'm glad it's to your liking thus far

Reviewer: UnicornChaser1958 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2019 10:00 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

This is such a cool concept.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I only wish it was a real concept. 

Reviewer: luckystar Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2019 03:37 pm Title: Why Does He Do Me That Way

Can’t wait for the next chapter but I hope the sweet loving Michael we all knew comes back this coldness isn’t the real Michael

Author's Response:

I hope you find this next chapter to your liking.

Reviewer: luckystar Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2019 03:37 pm Title: Why Does He Do Me That Way

Can’t wait for the next chapter but I hope the sweet loving Michael we all knew comes back this coldness isn’t the real Michael

Reviewer: luxlovers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2019 10:21 pm Title: Wherever I go...Whatever I Do

I can't say enough how much I love this story!
Please continue it when you have the chance :)

Author's Response:

I definitely plan to see this story through. Though my updates aren’t as frequent as I would like!

Reviewer: KoP4ever2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2019 06:00 pm Title: Wherever I go...Whatever I Do

Jesse needs to chill the heck out, she and Michael are meant to be in eachother's lives and crossing path's...resistance is futile when destiny has plans. lol

 

Xxo

Grace

Reviewer: KoP4ever2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2019 05:59 pm Title: Wherever I go...Whatever I Do

Jesse needs to chill the heck out, she and Michael are meant to be in eachother's lives and crossing path's...resistance is futile when destiny has plans. lol

 

Xxo

Grace



Author's Response:

Resistance is futile whenever Michael is in the equation! Lol.   

Reviewer: TheRealStory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2019 09:29 am Title: There Are Ways To Get There

This is great, truly! Love this idea xo

Reviewer: Nick Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2019 08:25 pm Title: Victim of Hate

I hate this Michael Jackson >:C

You must login (register) to review.