Reviews For Heaven Can Wait
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 11:01 am Title: Angel In Disguise

I really liked your story) it is great

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 05:49 pm Title: Angel In Disguise

Oooo, now I’m REALLY intrigued. Also: it’s from “I Can’t Help It.”



Author's Response:

Ding ding ding. We have a winner! Haha. Though, that one might have been a little easy. Thank you for the review. 

Reviewer: luckystar Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 04:51 pm Title: Angel In Disguise

I love this story so much itโ€™s been so long since you updated and I canโ€™t wait for the next chapter keep up the good work x

Author's Response:

As long as there are people like you in this world who are willing to put up with my disappearing acts time and time again, I will be there to write. I appreciate every one of my readers because you all give me the inspiration to go on. Thank you. 

Reviewer: prideNjoy Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 12:12 pm Title: Angel in Disguise

Really great story

Reviewer: EvelovesMichael Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 05:17 pm Title: Angel in Disguise

This story is so, so good. So well written too!

Reviewer: CheshireHexx Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 12:23 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

It is a good story so far and I hope that you continue to write it.
I wish there were more 'what if' stories about Michael surviving.

Reviewer: smile4meMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 05:04 pm Title: Angel in Disguise

OMJ PLEAAASSSEEE update!

Sorry... I'm impatient... This is why I typically avoid unfinished stories... I can't handle the wait ๐Ÿ˜‚


But in actuality... I love this story... I have dreamt of things like this, but it was different. In my story I just showed up at the O2 Theatre, snuck in and attempted to convince Michael that Murray was bad news... All the while fighting back the tears and fangirl tendencies (bc I DON'T wanna fan girl in front of my everything. I've always thought fangirls were crazy... Until I became a fan of Michael. Now... I understand... But I still don't wanna behave that way ๐Ÿ˜‚)

Reviewer: luckystar Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2017 10:47 am Title: Angel in Disguise

Hey I know you're probably busy and everything I just wanted to leave this review to say I really hope you update soon as I'm really enjoying this story.

PS-I'm guessing the title is from the song dangerous

best wishes luckystar

Reviewer: Popovici Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2016 12:09 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

I wasn't expecting Michael to be so cold towards Jesse but I understand why he is. You have to continue, this is really good

Reviewer: luckystar Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2016 04:17 pm Title: Angel in Disguise

Please update I'm really enjoying this story and I want to know what happens

Reviewer: dancingtothebeat Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2016 10:01 pm Title: Angel in Disguise

Great story! I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 09:46 am Title: Angel in Disguise

Going on a wrong bus, that strange old lady...it was like fate to me, you know. Great way to meet Michael! Because I do believe in fate and magic.

It was so nice to read a new chapter so soon. Thank you!

The famous Michael Jackson hug...*sigh*...I wish I could experience it at least once time :'(.

I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 08:21 am Title: Angel in Disguise

Well at least Michael finally apologized to Jesse, and thanked her!

Jesse told him the truth?.of course it sounded far fetched!  But concluded that Believed in him.

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 05:53 am Title: Angel in Disguise

Now that was an interesting chapter!! They finally met and Michael apologized! :) I glad she has forgiven him. I hope Michael will believe her time travel story sometime too. Can't wait for the next chapter!! 

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 05:43 am Title: Angel in Disguise

The answer to your question... I Can't Help It? Lol! This update gave me liiiife! I'm so happy their interaction went well. Although seeing Asshole Michael was refreshing, I'm glad he's nice again. There's definitely a connection between them already, can't wait to see that grow. Now that she's forgiven Michael, Isaiah is gonna be struggling big time in the love department with Jess. He's cool and all but we all know where Jess' heart really belongs. Looking forward to the next update, as always! 

 

One more thing....

Michael hesitated for a moment before taking me in his arms and hugging me to him as gently as he could. "I owe you my life." He said, quietly, rubbing my back.

Can I be Jess??? Goddamn goals 

You must login (register) to review.