Reviews For Heaven Can Wait
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CheshireHexx Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 12:23 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

It is a good story so far and I hope that you continue to write it.
I wish there were more 'what if' stories about Michael surviving.

Reviewer: smile4meMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 05:04 pm Title: Angel in Disguise

OMJ PLEAAASSSEEE update!

Sorry... I'm impatient... This is why I typically avoid unfinished stories... I can't handle the wait 😂


But in actuality... I love this story... I have dreamt of things like this, but it was different. In my story I just showed up at the O2 Theatre, snuck in and attempted to convince Michael that Murray was bad news... All the while fighting back the tears and fangirl tendencies (bc I DON'T wanna fan girl in front of my everything. I've always thought fangirls were crazy... Until I became a fan of Michael. Now... I understand... But I still don't wanna behave that way 😂)

Reviewer: luckystar Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2017 10:47 am Title: Angel in Disguise

Hey I know you're probably busy and everything I just wanted to leave this review to say I really hope you update soon as I'm really enjoying this story.

PS-I'm guessing the title is from the song dangerous

best wishes luckystar

Reviewer: Popovici Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2016 12:09 pm Title: There Are Ways To Get There

I wasn't expecting Michael to be so cold towards Jesse but I understand why he is. You have to continue, this is really good

Reviewer: luckystar Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2016 04:17 pm Title: Angel in Disguise

Please update I'm really enjoying this story and I want to know what happens

Reviewer: dancingtothebeat Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2016 10:01 pm Title: Angel in Disguise

Great story! I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 09:46 am Title: Angel in Disguise

Going on a wrong bus, that strange old lady...it was like fate to me, you know. Great way to meet Michael! Because I do believe in fate and magic.

It was so nice to read a new chapter so soon. Thank you!

The famous Michael Jackson hug...*sigh*...I wish I could experience it at least once time :'(.

I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 08:21 am Title: Angel in Disguise

Well at least Michael finally apologized to Jesse, and thanked her!

Jesse told him the truth?.of course it sounded far fetched!  But concluded that Believed in him.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 08:21 am Title: Angel in Disguise

Well at least Michael finally apologized to Jesse, and thanked her!

Jesse told him the truth?.of course it sounded far fetched!  But concluded that Believed in him.

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 05:53 am Title: Angel in Disguise

Now that was an interesting chapter!! They finally met and Michael apologized! :) I glad she has forgiven him. I hope Michael will believe her time travel story sometime too. Can't wait for the next chapter!! 

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2016 05:43 am Title: Angel in Disguise

The answer to your question... I Can't Help It? Lol! This update gave me liiiife! I'm so happy their interaction went well. Although seeing Asshole Michael was refreshing, I'm glad he's nice again. There's definitely a connection between them already, can't wait to see that grow. Now that she's forgiven Michael, Isaiah is gonna be struggling big time in the love department with Jess. He's cool and all but we all know where Jess' heart really belongs. Looking forward to the next update, as always! 

 

One more thing....

Michael hesitated for a moment before taking me in his arms and hugging me to him as gently as he could. "I owe you my life." He said, quietly, rubbing my back.

Can I be Jess??? Goddamn goals 

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 08:17 pm Title: Places We Once Shared

I know I am being silly, but I don't know how many time have I read the last part of this chapter. And then, I read over again your summary. Jusn then I realized how great your summary is! It's simple but unique and attractve in its own way! Back then I don't pay much attention to it :(, shame on me :'(.

Well, I just want to let you know that :). And I am looking forward to the new chapter.

Author's Response:

You're not being silly, friend! I'm glad you enjoyed the dream scene so much. I'm also not one to write long summaries. Just something to catch the reader's eye and be done with it. But, thank you.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 07:52 pm Title: Places We Once Shared

We girls understand this feeling... In my life nobody has top Michael Jackson, I find him sooo interesting and catchy. What's why most of times my head is in the clouds. And I must recognize he's a man, a human with a trouble background but even know that I will thank him for all this journey. And I really appreciate you took your time for share your talent.



Author's Response:

Nobody will EVER top Michael Jackson. I don't care who comes along! He is only human. This is true. But many crucified him like he was Jesus. I will love him, always. Talent? Pshaw. Just a fan like the rest of trying to enjoy my time around others who understand me best. But thank you.

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 03:02 pm Title: Places We Once Shared

Oh god those two going after each other like wild animals. I wonder if they would've ended up having sex if her sister hadnt walked in welp or if she didn't then Michael would've popped up in her head before they actually did anything. Isaiah could be a great distraction for Jess but as the dream shows, he just ain't doin' his job lol Michael will forever be her number 1 even if she's angry with him. Great chapter! Looking forward to the next one 



Author's Response:

Hahah!  It was an unexpected scene I wrote that I didn't notice until after it had been written. I guess the world will never know about what "may" have happened had Chuck not walked in. See that's exactly what I was trying to get off: the idea of Isaiah not being a strong enough distraction due to her love for Michael being so strong!  Thank you. Much love. 

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 12:44 pm Title: Places We Once Shared

I really really like the way you portrayed Jesse's emotion and deep down thinking through her dreams. This may sound a little cheesy, but I really did have tears in my eyes when I read the part that Jesse wasn't ready to let Michael go. Because no matter what, I wouldn't be ready to let him go either. I was deeply touched by that part. Therefore, your writing is really great!

Poor Isaiah though :(. But I think once you are truly IN LOVE with Michael Jackson, it will be hard to have that special love for someone else. I know it may sound silly, but that is my true feeling and thinking :).

One of the things I love most about your story is its reality. Just keep in that way, girl!

Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to see how things are going to be.

Author's Response:

Because we ALL know moving on from Michael Jackson doesn't happen in a day! Neverland wasn't built in a day! Lol. This may sound a little mean, but I'm glad I was able to bring tears to your eyes! Haha. It means a lot to me.  Speaking from personal experience, as I felt I was (and still am) truly in love with Michael Jackson, other people just don't compare. Like our recently departed Prince, "nothing compares 2 him".  So Isaiah has his work cut out for him.  I HAVE to keep it real for you, my friend. Too many stories have been written otherwise! Thank you for the review. Much love!

You must login (register) to review.