You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2016 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 12

Omg you back this was sooo hot l need a drink lol



Author's Response:

Lol well I'm happy I accomplished my third sex scene ever! thats exactly what I wanted to do!

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2016 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 11

That cliffhanger! lol. Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2016 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 11

Lol princess Michael 😂😊😄😁



Author's Response:

lmao yeah I thought of it last second

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2015 07:24 am Title: Chapter 10

All of that attitude over money? Her mother needs The Lord and intensive therapy! Poor Michael! 

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2015 07:18 am Title: Chapter 9

At last!!!! :) 

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2015 07:14 am Title: Chapter 8

He can take all of that to wherever he's been at all of this time! Vanessa meets the family already? Slow it down just a little....!

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2015 07:05 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh wow! Get him get him get him!!!!!

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2015 06:57 am Title: Chapter 6

Can't wait on how this plays out! She's bold isn't she? Nessa and Michael, take it slow....

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2015 06:50 am Title: Chapter 5

Don't rush things Vanessa! I can do w/o her "mother" being around Her mother is very obnoxious!

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2015 06:44 am Title: Chapter 4

Yessss, she stood her ground with him. I have NO WORDS for her mother. Seems to me she's an old school gold digger, wanting to live through her daughter, so sad.....

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2015 06:31 am Title: Chapter 3

I'm loving what I'm reading. Very nice story. Nessa's mama can take a lot of seats and sit down somewhere. 

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2015 06:26 am Title: Chapter 2

Her mother is beyond something else, she can make it w/o a cheater around.

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2015 06:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Unfortunately this happens most of the time, she was right by throwing his ass out! Arrogant asshole!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2015 05:11 am Title: Chapter 10

There's something mentally wrong with that woman. That "you know how she is" excuse her father gave was lame. She's a grown ass woman there no valid excuse to be rude to someone that's done nothing to you. 

How does her logic even work? Her daughter is a whore but it was her husband that cheated? INSANE! 

Why would she even invite Michael into an environment that hostile. Knowingly. Her mother doesn't even like her why would she anything but hate Michael?

Well now it's confirmed and she should just stay the hell away from that infantile woman. But I know she has schemes so let's wait and see. 

More soon! <333



Author's Response:

I hate her mom so much, what type of mother actually takes the husbands side so much that she's willing to ruin her relationship with her daughter?

Oh most definitely, she is not through with this she will be back!

I'll make sure to update soon <3

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2015 08:48 am Title: Chapter 10

Lord. Her mom is on my hit list most def. She is so wrong for that crap she pulled at dinner. Why cant she be happy for her daughter??? This is getting crazy.

more soon.



Author's Response:

Her mom is just getting worse and worse as the time goes by, its like she can't get over it. 

You must login (register) to review.