Reviews For As I Am
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BenBell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2019 08:32 am Title: Chapter 11 - A Chance

This story is really exciting. I hope she will have a sequel someday. I'm looking forward to it !

Reviewer: luxlovers Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2019 12:15 pm Title: Chapter 11 - A Chance

Honestly, this book is amazing and incredibly well written. Please continue when you have the time :)

Reviewer: ZXCVNVC Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2018 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

The process of waiting is so long_(:–·γ€βˆ )_

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2018 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 11 - A Chance

Girl we need this new chapter in our lives😭

 

Reviewer: Dri Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2018 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 11 - A Chance

Please update!

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2018 11:20 am Title: Chapter 11 - A Chance

You know I’m always ready for daily new chapters guuurl, hahah. 

No I’m kidding, although I would gladly wake up to another chapter every morning.. but I also want you to write a chapter you are truly happy with so I shall “patiently” wait for the next one. ;)

 

Reviewer: Dahlia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2018 03:20 am Title: Chapter 1

This was awesome, I really enjoyed reading it

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2018 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 11 - A Chance

What a wonderful chapter! Many emotions ... Dense.
Michael is having a hard time believing in Jena's good intentions and I understand him. But I may be wrong ... I felt that Mike is angry at feeling something for Jena. He does not want to get involved with anyone but can not control his feelings. It's a battle against himself. I'm delighted! Please update asap! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2018 07:32 am Title: Chapter 11 - A Chance

I'm really in LOVE with this story and I would like to read more of it! Please, come back soon and thanks to be back sharing your story!



Author's Response:

Nellan! 😊

 

Do so wonderful to see you back. I'm over the moon that you're in love with this creation! I will absolutely update as quick as I can to ensure you have quite a bit to read! And no thank YOU for returning to read this after such a long hiatus.  The fact you returned means quite a bit! 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 11 - A Chance

I love you updates. There's so much chemistry in there. I'm glad to know Mike is resilient and he has people willing to help. Lots of respect for Tom and she. 



Author's Response:

Alexa! Hello :)!

 

I am thrilled you love the updates! The chemistry is mounting quite a bit, and it'll only build from. This point forward 😊. He was incredibly resilient and strong but that support system helped quite a bit! We'll see how things unfold and what direction my characters take me! Thank you for your wonderful support! 

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 11 - A Chance

Yessss love this! 

shes a little step closer to his trust. Also I’d like to say how realistic you make this. With the way he was feeling around that time, not too keen on letting people in. I always read stories on how things happen too fast and I just think it’s not how it would’ve been if he’d be here still. 

Thank you for doing so much research (I assume?) on how he was at the time and the troubles he had with himself. I feel like I’m reading a real story about him. 

Cant wait for the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

My Vankess! πŸ‘‹β˜ΊοΈ. I hope you're well!!

 

Most importantly I hope this chapter didn't disappoint! You're very correct she's one step. Closer! She seems to be inching her way closer and closer and not even realizing it. I am beyond happy that you feel the speed at which this develops is appropriate, I was worried things were going too slow but given the circumstances you're right, it would take quite a while. I'm thrilled you feel this is incredibly realistic and like a glimpse into the mind of his at the time.  You're comment made my night. ❀️

You're welcome, I did as much as I could integrated with a touch of my own magic haha. I hope you continue to stick around! Thank you so so much for your constant support! I greatly appreciate it β€οΈπŸ€—πŸ˜Š

Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 10:57 am Title: Chapter 11 - A Chance

I really liked your story) it is great

Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 10:57 am Title: Chapter 11 - A Chance

I really liked your story) it is great

Author's Response:

Hi there!! πŸ‘‹

 

Thank you so much for checking it out! It is greatly appreciated!! 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 05:02 am Title: Chapter 11 - A Chance

I'm just glad even though Mike went through hell in that era at least someone was there wanting to prove his innocence to the public and poor mike didn't get any rest through the pain he went through. But I'm glad the interview went well between him and Jenna. She went though what she said she would do by painting him in a better light to let the public know him not  the 'entertainer'.So it's going to be interesting to more of hisreactionsduring the rest ofthe interviews. 



Author's Response:

My Lorry, *hugs*... ❀️

 

Yes you're very right, someone wanted to show the world he was completely innocent. Not only will the interviews become more intense they will become harder, she started him off easy, and getting raw is the only way to ensure they get an unbiased pure look into who he is....im really glad you enjoyed it and took the time to read the chapter. You've been very missed. I need to give you my new email I created today your friend here has managed to lock himself out of his old one, so forgive my delayed response πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 01:35 am Title: Chapter 1

Upps, I forgot the ratings

You must login (register) to review.