Reviews For As I Am
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SaintJimmy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2017 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

This is an incredible story! I'm totally in love with this! The characters are perfect, and you have Michaeldown to a T! Perfect! :)

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2016 12:09 am Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

Can't wait to read more and see if Michael can trust her...I think he can. I hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2016 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

I do not think that he is making a mistake. She is a good person. Please update more and fast. This us a very good story

Author's Response:

Thank you!!! Stay tuned to see if he is or not!i thank you for reading and reviewing that makes me a happy author!

i definitely will!! In th  next couple days I'll be updating!!

 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 03:57 am Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

Miss!, this was truly an amazing chapter. I'm glad you've returned because you put that hint of magic in every single word. Both are complex characters and I think it is a matter of time. The day she returned the sparkle in Mj's eyes, there has been a miracle. Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

Hello!!! :) :) :) thank you so very much! Reviews such as these mean the absolute world to me, you have no idea!! I try very much with my characters and the realism so the fact you love that very "magic" is why I write! Thank you, I'm a happy Author!!!  I'm hoping as well ill see where the characters take me! Thank you so much for your loyalty!! 

 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2016 08:28 am Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

Poor mj I could visualize his pain though the whole ordeal and I don't blame him for being so suspicious either because of people's he's trusted and they end up betraying him in the end but I think she's truly genenuie but we shall how long it will take for him to trust her. Great chapter! (No gif today couldn't be bothered to search for one).



Author's Response:

It was incredibly hard to write and I thank you Lorry!!!!!!!!!!

haha I ought to scold you for no GIF........................................

 

Yes Suspecions are definately something that come up especialy when you've been burned by so many times before, even after letting someone in your home.  She seems to be so!  we'll s if she can keep it up or if she is as he thought!  Thank you you for being so incredibly loyal with me through this :) :)

Reviewer: Corybante Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2016 07:04 am Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

I was literally almost tearing up! You illustrated this whole incident so realistically. I felt so bad for him! Jenna's concern is genuine, but if I were in his place, I would be questioning her motives also. Trusting people who seem to care has not gone well for him :(

 

I am so glad to see this story continue. I love trial era stories because they're so poignant, and your characters are identifiable and actually likable. Thank you for keeping Michael's REAL personality intact - his kindness and sensitivity. I think these things are crucial to his character. <3



Author's Response:

Awww omg I can't believe I evoked that amount of emotions, my god I feel a lot better i regars to this chapter! That means quite a bit!  Thank you!  realism is something  strive for and I love giving people a chance to take a look to see what could have happened.  Yes, she seems sweet and it's always that way until a person becomes comfortable lol hapens time and time again, so I'll see where Jenna takes me. 

I'm so glad your happy to see it return, I live for these types of reviews so thank you.  I am flattered you feel the personality is true to life!  That says a ot coming from a long time fan!  I do as well, I feel it really shows what it could have been like, thank you for recognizing that and enjoying the characters, im really rying to buid their personalities, and they seem to be indpendant already! 

thanks you for your loyality Cory

 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2016 03:05 am Title: Chapter 8 - Against Time

Very moving and raw. Please update soon.

Author's Response:

Hello there!  Thank you so much!! *HUGS*

I will be posting more and having many more chapters out! :) thank you for reading!

Reviewer: ludiwats Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2016 08:28 am Title: Chapter 8 - Against Time

When are you gonna post the next chapter ?
By the way, great story.
Very interesting ;)
I love it !!!

Author's Response:

Hey there, New chapter was posted today!  Consistancy willl be what im working on

the love I recieved like yours keeps me writing, so thank you so much for that!

Thank you so much for reading, I appeciate it!

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2016 12:30 am Title: Chapter 1

This story is so good! I can't stop checking for a new chapter.

Thank you for this, since MJFictiom seems to slowly fade away to me. You make me want to check for updates again!  :)

 



Author's Response:

Hey there! Thank you so so much, that makes me smile, makes me a happy author!

Reviws such as these really keep me writing, I hope you continue to join me for the rest of this!

Wow youre welcome but thank you, that means so incredibly much I hope you do enjoy the new chapter Vankess!!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2016 10:37 am Title: Chapter 8 - Against Time

Man I felt every bit of pain coming from that shower scene. I still can't believe the judge was so harsh as to insist Michael still come despite the fact a doctor was willing to explain the situation. I can imagine how selfserved Snedden felt about that. But as always Michael was a pillar is strength. It was in him though to always push through pain to have the show go on. 

It shouldn't be surprising to care. Michael is human, she's human. It's human to care when you see your fellow man in pain. I'm hoping to see her more vulnerable and open with him more. I still feel a divide coming from her end. 

More soon!! <333



Author's Response:

Tut!!!!!!! *Gives you a rather excited and happy hug* lol I have missed your reviews and am very happy to see you back!

Yes!  It was nearly as though the judge didn't have a heart whatsoever. :( It says a lot about his quality of judgement if a liscenced practicing doctor was willing to explain the situation and bright truth to it and Melville still declined.  I felt as though it was purely an abuse to power.  Sneddon was surely feeling pompus and puffed up with such a threat, that man wanted nothing moree than to watch an innocent man rot behind bars.  harshly said, I was not sad to see him depart.  

Jenna is slowly turning around and it's happening without her control and this is whats making her feel like she doesn't have the slightest ounce of control.  It's hard to remain professional and watch injustice happen clearly.  She's goten the whole story and living so closely, shes trying to be unbiased neutral party but we clearly see shes failin at that task!

That gap is hopefully closin ;)! I am excited to explore more of the connection between the two!

Thank you for returning for this chapter Tut! :) :) :)!!

 

 

 

Reviewer: treasuredsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2016 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Against Time

So very interested to read more! Getting hooked!

Author's Response:

Haha I will be posting a new chapter very soon, it's nearly done and needs to be tweaked and corrected!

I hope when it's posted you'll enjoy it!

 

Thank you so much for your reviews!  They bring about so much motivation as an Author, thank you!

Reviewer: treasuredsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2016 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 4

Dying here! I can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response:

:) :) :) There will be more created so stay tuned! Thank you!! :) :)

Reviewer: treasuredsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2016 07:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

Even more excited to read this than before!

Author's Response:

Well I am over the moon!!! thank you for taking the time out to read as many chapters as you have!  I deeply appreciate it!!

*happy Author*!

 

Reviewer: treasuredsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2016 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

Excited to see these two meet!!

Author's Response:

LOL I hope you were satisfied with the meeting between the two! Thank you for your comment :) :) :D!

It was a very pivital moment for Jenna!

Reviewer: treasuredsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2016 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oooooo I wonder who SHE is! Thought it was very thorough. ,

Author's Response:

LOL Shes a very compex indivisual who's taken on a huge huge case that could possibly end her career, if your talking about Jenna that is!

I'm glad you've joined the rollercoaster ride

You must login (register) to review.