Reviews For As I Am
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gonnaridetheboogie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

This chapter really warmed my heart

Reviewer: gonnaridetheboogie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 7

God, the emotions I feel now. This story is one hell of a roller coaster. I'm in love.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2017 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

Voice, you fantastic author!, I did read the story all over again. You put so much effort in every character. I miss the updates and I hope you're doing well. There's chemistry in there, I can smell it. God bless you ñ!

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2017 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

You write beautifully. Really sucked me right into the story from the begining! I would truly love it if you would come back to this story!

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2017 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

You write beautifully. Really sucked me right into the story from the begining! I would truly love it if you would come back to this story!

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2017 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

New chapter pleeeaasee

Reviewer: SaintJimmy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2017 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

This is an incredible story! I'm totally in love with this! The characters are perfect, and you have Michaeldown to a T! Perfect! :)

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2016 12:09 am Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

Can't wait to read more and see if Michael can trust her...I think he can. I hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2016 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

I do not think that he is making a mistake. She is a good person. Please update more and fast. This us a very good story

Author's Response:

Thank you!!! Stay tuned to see if he is or not!i thank you for reading and reviewing that makes me a happy author!

i definitely will!! In th  next couple days I'll be updating!!

 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 03:57 am Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

Miss!, this was truly an amazing chapter. I'm glad you've returned because you put that hint of magic in every single word. Both are complex characters and I think it is a matter of time. The day she returned the sparkle in Mj's eyes, there has been a miracle. Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

Hello!!! :) :) :) thank you so very much! Reviews such as these mean the absolute world to me, you have no idea!! I try very much with my characters and the realism so the fact you love that very "magic" is why I write! Thank you, I'm a happy Author!!!  I'm hoping as well ill see where the characters take me! Thank you so much for your loyalty!! 

 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2016 08:28 am Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

Poor mj I could visualize his pain though the whole ordeal and I don't blame him for being so suspicious either because of people's he's trusted and they end up betraying him in the end but I think she's truly genenuie but we shall how long it will take for him to trust her. Great chapter! (No gif today couldn't be bothered to search for one).



Author's Response:

It was incredibly hard to write and I thank you Lorry!!!!!!!!!!

haha I ought to scold you for no GIF........................................

 

Yes Suspecions are definately something that come up especialy when you've been burned by so many times before, even after letting someone in your home.  She seems to be so!  we'll s if she can keep it up or if she is as he thought!  Thank you you for being so incredibly loyal with me through this :) :)

Reviewer: Corybante Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2016 07:04 am Title: Chapter 9 - Emotions

I was literally almost tearing up! You illustrated this whole incident so realistically. I felt so bad for him! Jenna's concern is genuine, but if I were in his place, I would be questioning her motives also. Trusting people who seem to care has not gone well for him :(

 

I am so glad to see this story continue. I love trial era stories because they're so poignant, and your characters are identifiable and actually likable. Thank you for keeping Michael's REAL personality intact - his kindness and sensitivity. I think these things are crucial to his character. <3



Author's Response:

Awww omg I can't believe I evoked that amount of emotions, my god I feel a lot better i regars to this chapter! That means quite a bit!  Thank you!  realism is something  strive for and I love giving people a chance to take a look to see what could have happened.  Yes, she seems sweet and it's always that way until a person becomes comfortable lol hapens time and time again, so I'll see where Jenna takes me. 

I'm so glad your happy to see it return, I live for these types of reviews so thank you.  I am flattered you feel the personality is true to life!  That says a ot coming from a long time fan!  I do as well, I feel it really shows what it could have been like, thank you for recognizing that and enjoying the characters, im really rying to buid their personalities, and they seem to be indpendant already! 

thanks you for your loyality Cory

 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2016 03:05 am Title: Chapter 8 - Against Time

Very moving and raw. Please update soon.

Author's Response:

Hello there!  Thank you so much!! *HUGS*

I will be posting more and having many more chapters out! :) thank you for reading!

Reviewer: ludiwats Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2016 08:28 am Title: Chapter 8 - Against Time

When are you gonna post the next chapter ?
By the way, great story.
Very interesting ;)
I love it !!!

Author's Response:

Hey there, New chapter was posted today!  Consistancy willl be what im working on

the love I recieved like yours keeps me writing, so thank you so much for that!

Thank you so much for reading, I appeciate it!

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2016 12:30 am Title: Chapter 1

This story is so good! I can't stop checking for a new chapter.

Thank you for this, since MJFictiom seems to slowly fade away to me. You make me want to check for updates again!  :)

 



Author's Response:

Hey there! Thank you so so much, that makes me smile, makes me a happy author!

Reviws such as these really keep me writing, I hope you continue to join me for the rest of this!

Wow youre welcome but thank you, that means so incredibly much I hope you do enjoy the new chapter Vankess!!

You must login (register) to review.