You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2017 08:22 pm Title: 17. Back To Work

Come back to add to this pllleeeaaaasssee!!!!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2016 07:22 am Title: 17. Back To Work

I totally love this! I hope you're going to continue this story sometime soon!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2016 07:00 am Title: 16. The Last Day

Oh! I love how Maeve was able to comfort Michael like that! So sweet!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2016 05:32 am Title: 15. Mine

Oh my God! I loved this chapter! It was beautiful and romantic, my heart just about melted! Looks like Joseph is better here, too! Win-win!

Reviewer: Bizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2016 08:23 pm Title: 10. Janet and Randy/Can't Shake These Feelings

michael is such a cuttie pie

Reviewer: Bizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2016 07:15 pm Title: 2. Two Worlds Collide

michael is so adorable

Reviewer: Bizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2016 06:50 pm Title: 1. Old Friends Meet Again/The Perfectionist

cuteness

Reviewer: KilljoyMaiden Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2015 10:57 pm Title: 1. Old Friends Meet Again/The Perfectionist

I just wanna start by saying - WOW. This story is so amazing!

I have to say you are a very talented writer. I hope you continue this story because I know I can't wait to read the next chapter! :D

 

-M 



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks so much! That means a lot to me! I definitely will continue this. Thanks for the review! Lots of lovexx

Reviewer: MoonWalkerMj Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2015 01:37 am Title: 1. Old Friends Meet Again/The Perfectionist

I love it! Can't wait to see what happens next! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: mdc20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2015 10:55 am Title: 10. Janet and Randy/Can't Shake These Feelings

omg  this story is so beautiful and I think this chapter is so heartwarming and romantic to the hopeless romantics out their, who sometimes doubt the love being expressed lol



Author's Response:

Thank you so, so much! And yes, I'd hope this story gave some hope to people. :)

Reviewer: mdc20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2015 05:00 am Title: 8. The Story Is Relived/Unexpected Guest

it's perfect and beautiful the chapter since it short lol



Author's Response:

Haha yeah, it might be the shortest chapter in the story, honestly. Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: mdc20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2015 01:15 am Title: 6. Surprise!/Worst Mistake

no this is actually the true meaning of I would die while still loving u with my last breath I take



Author's Response:

Oh my goodness, you're right! Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: mdc20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2015 01:02 am Title: 5. A Day At The Studio/You Forgot About Me?

yes its very emotional and real even though it's make believe, the emotions for mj are  always going to ache his fans because the story is similar to mj's personality in real life



Author's Response:

Exactly. That's what it's always like for me when I'm reading other stories. Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: mdc20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2015 12:37 am Title: 2. Two Worlds Collide

awe this story is so sweet and cute and very much mj style of favorite pastimes



Author's Response:

Aw thank you so much! And yeah, I try to make my writing very true to Michael. :)

Reviewer: sweetiepie4190 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2015 09:06 pm Title: 4. Her Influence/Messy Revenge

It's beautiful. Keep up the good work .



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that! :)

You must login (register) to review.