Reviews For Unforgiven
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ladydee Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2015 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice little story, very interested in reading the second half. Not an LMP fan myself so I'm looking forward to both her and Sam being put out 2 pasture.

Author's Response:

Thank you..as I said I had started on the sequel awhile ago but I feel it needs a rewrite after reading everyone's suggestions.   It's a good thing reviews help make stories even better.    Michael loves Marianne very much but I am just not sure what he will do now.   Will he and Marianne find their way back to each other or will he choose Sami?  Michael has to deal with Blanket too.  Then there is Paris....will she want her Dad to find someone new?  Although Marianne was new and things still didn't work.    Marianne has to realize Michael has a past just like she does.  He was understanding of hers so she needs to be understanding of his.  I get he didn't tell her but he didn't tell anyone but Prince and Paris.   I am still trying to decide what I want to do there are so many possibilities and directions I could take things and hopefully the sequel will be even better.  Thanks guys.

Reviewer: Rihrihnation Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2015 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 4

I just started reading this story it's alright but Marianne is getting really annoying why is she so insecure like damn 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.   Michael and Lisa's history, her abusive past marriage.   There are lots of insecure people out there.  I wrote it and I must say Michael has the patience of a saint.

Reviewer: Briannasamuels Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2015 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 26

- sheesh this is all to much but I hope that Michael allows Samantha around blanket because that's his mother and regardless they should have a relationship and he way he called her " Sami " means theirs something still there , I'm not trying to be mean about Michael and Marianne relationship but it would be nice to see a switch up in relationships lOl 



Author's Response:

The sequel will get into the real nature of Michael and Sami's relationship.   Michael only explained what was asked of him.  As for Blanket and Samantha it may take Blanket sometime to adjust to this but Michael will probably leave the ball in Blanket's court.

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2015 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 13-The Interview

Great chapter. The dirt n Lisa Marie Presley

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2015 12:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Why do you hate Lisa Marie so much? Just curious is all:) I think shes really cool, shes a great singer, she's totally badass, doesn't take shit from people, shes blunt, straightforward and despite losing her dad who she was more close to than her mom at age 6 from a drug overdose shes doing pretty well for herself. I can understand why some people might think she's a cold hearted bitch she was angry and bitter at how the relationship with michael ended and when interviewed about it she could have said worse but she knew everything she said would either be taken out of proportion if she just vented about any frustrations. Neither of them are perfect theyre just human. Who knows what really happened behind closed doors too. She was a huge crutch for him after the 1993 accusations, she and Liz got their lawyers together and discussed how best to help his case. I think she deserves brownie points for that. I actually just read the bodyguard's book and they mentioned how she got rid of the greedy people in his life by encouraging him to set better boundaries and be more careful of who to trust. And with the scientology thing yes i could see her trying to recruit him but only because she honestly felt they answered a lot of deep questions she had as a kid(i know i know their idea of the creation story is hilarious) Going clear is the docu that goes into how manipulative that cult is. She has since left. Wow i just ranted not trying to tell you what to think or persuade you to like her you are entitled to your opinion. I'm just interested in hearing different perspectives:) I just disagree with Mariannes point about how Michael wouldve stayed with Lisa had she had his kids to me thats such a dick move. No one should have to make a commitment like that (of that nature) to stay in a relationship. Its her body. She did not want to go through an awful custody battle from personal experience being stuck in the middle of one sucks ass. Yea they shouldve worked that out. You dont have kids just to make a relationship work. Period. At the time he was using painkillers as in abusing them and he could afford to surround himself with people who only told him what he wanted to hear instead of what he needs to hear. Again sorry for the rant :) the stina meets interview with lisa is probably my fav. She was a respectful and good interviewer who didnt ask stupid tabloid questions. Despite that we differ on how we view Lisa, this is a cool story:) 



Author's Response:

That's it she knew going in that Michael wanted children more anything.  She even promised him.  Now I know there has been alot speculation and rumors but you don't promise somebody something then go back on it.  She went to Hawaii with her ex while married to Michael?  Who does that?  What about all the guys she brought into her life just to make Michael jealous?  Nic, Jon,  having Lockwood's kids is what really did it for me.  Telling him she was indifferent when he asked her if she still loved him.  That is something she admitted to herself.  She went on TV and made fun of him after the divorce also.  She is always so quick to say she wasn't in the room when asked about the allegations.  Even in the Oprah interview she did that.   Having regrets  after he died and not wanting to leave him at the funeral.  Too little too late she should have told him when he was alive how she really felt instead of being so cold to him.  I am not a real big fan of Debbie but thank God she gave him Prince and Paris.   His 3 children were everything to him.     I am glad you like the story even though we disagree on things :)

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2015 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 8

This is going to be a great surprise for Mari.



Author's Response:

Yes it is :)

Reviewer: TazB913 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2015 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

This is a beautiful story............



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2015 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love the start of this story. 

I can't wait to see what you do with Lisa Marie Presley.



Author's Response:

I am glad.  I wrote this story for another board I was on sometime ago.  That board is no longer around so I started posting here.  It might take some time before I get all the chapters up. :)

You must login (register) to review.