You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2015 07:27 am Title: Chapter 4: Putting the Pieces Together

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Be on the lookout for an update real soon! :)

Reviewer: super3o Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2015 09:43 am Title: Chapter 4: Putting the Pieces Together

Haiiii boo lol girl this is some good tea !!! I love this story so much becuz it brings your emotions in it. I like stories like that, it can either bring similarities or realism to things that is going on with the characters. 

Anyway Good Update 😂😂👏👏



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2015 01:36 am Title: Chapter 4: Putting the Pieces Together

Loved the chapter, KKeeps getting more and more interesting every new chapter,  feel sorry Diana that she can't have more children herself 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. You're the only one who keeps reviewing my work. I wish others would too. :( 

I appreciate you VERY much!

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2015 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 3: Re-Creating History & Re-Living the Past

so it looks like marie and mac had a special night in the past great chapter to the 4th installment to a amazing series looking very much forward to another great amazing chapter to this amazing story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :D So glad you are enjoying it. 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2015 04:43 am Title: Chapter 3: Re-Creating History & Re-Living the Past

Ah ha so that happened between Mac and Marie



Author's Response:

HEHE! Thanks for reading! :D

Reviewer: super3o Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2015 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 3: Re-Creating History & Re-Living the Past

Oooooohhh girlllll this is getting good **sipping on sum tea** lol this tea is good!!!

Yasssssssss Michael is doing the 30th anniversary celebration!!!

Marie and Diana salinity was high to Mac ( get it cuz salinity is salt, lol ik its corny )

Anyway Good Update 😂😂👏👏



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying it. There is LOTS more to come! :)

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2015 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 1: New Beginnings Near Memory Lane

Just saw your response to SW. Have you tried using photobucket? You can easily resize it through that.

 

Hope this helps!



Author's Response:

Hi there! Yes, I have but it's been giving me issues. I'll take care of it soon! Thanks!! :D

Reviewer: SkyWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2015 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 1: New Beginnings Near Memory Lane

Hi there,

Your banner is far too large. Please resize it to meet the confines of 500x600px at maximum. At this stage the banner you are using is too large for design of this website. 

Please change the size within 3 days. 

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to email me;

skywriter333@gmail.com

Kindly,

SW. 



Author's Response:

I've sent you an email. I've tried to re-size it but not sure how.

Looking forward to your reply, thanks! :)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2015 07:37 am Title: Chapter 2: Secrets & Surprises

 

Im a fan of this couple so im reading

Hmm i wonder if something happened between Mac and Marie 

Lol at "Says the man who likes to grind against microphone stands"  and also lol at the scene with Mac and Kai 

Loved the update 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I appreciate you taking the time to read and review my work. :)

Reviewer: super3o Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2015 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 2: Secrets & Surprises

Girllllllllllll u already kno I'm on board with this so u don't have to worry bout me!!! Lolll I like it it's very intruding to me because it makes me think a lot of  things about each character problems or situations so girl keep it up

Anyway Good Update 😂😂👏👏



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2015 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 2: Secrets & Surprises

looks like this is shaping up to be an amazing third installment to a beautiful series looking very much forward to another amazing chapter to this amazingly beautiful story keep writing this amazing writing 



Author's Response:

WOW. Thank you SOOO much!! That means A LOT to me. I was nervous about this chapter.

There's SOOOO much more to this story that is just aching to come out, haha. I appreciate you taking the time to read and review my work.

I hope I continue to impress you as it continues.

PS - Ths is the fourth installment, not the third. :)

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2015 02:40 am Title: Chapter 1: New Beginnings Near Memory Lane

great start to the last installment of a great series looking very much forward to reading more of this story



Author's Response:

Thank you SOOO much! I was SO nervous about this chapter. I'm really happy you like it. 

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :) 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2015 06:34 am Title: Chapter 1: New Beginnings Near Memory Lane

Missed those two glad they're back

 

Marie and Mac, married?  

Loved the update



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks so much! I missed everyone too! 

Heh heh, you'll just have to read to find out! ;) 

Thank you for reviewing! I'll be updating again really soon! 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2015 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 1: New Beginnings Near Memory Lane

Loved the first chapter.

Diana is going to have a few things to say to Michael about the work he had done on his face.



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much! I was REALLY nervous about this chapter. 

Yes, she will and it will all start to come together real soon! 

Thank you for rating and reviewing. :)

Reviewer: super3o Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2015 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 1: New Beginnings Near Memory Lane

"Where have you been all my life" **singing** lol u been M.I.A. boo but glad u updated but I didn't know u were going to make a 4th one!!!!! This was so cuteeeeee but.......

What's up with Mac and Marie?

She got a wedding ring 2???Omgggg da fudge!!!!

Yo Rodney got me bent why u trying so hard to make Michael go on tour do he even care bout his health, kids, or wife all he's worrying bout Michael go on tour knowing Michael got priorities at home!!! He got me bent I just wanna slap upside his head

And awwwwwwww Michael and Diana they r so cute!!!

Anyway Good Update!!!

 

 



Author's Response:

Oh sweetie how I've missed you LOL! Thank you for your great words! 

Hehe, you'll have to keep reading to find out about those two! 

Not a wedding ring, but something else maybe? ;) 

Rodney can be a bit pushy but he only wants what's best for Michael. He was like that during the Invincible era. 

YESSSS! THEY ARE ADORABLE! 

Thank you for reading! Be on the look for another update! I love hearing from you! :D

You must login (register) to review.