You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kenzieskywalker Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2017 03:59 am Title: Chapter 20: Confessions (Part 1)

Yes Michael finally putting his foot down. He deserves so much better than Jake. Loving this chapter once again.

Reviewer: Kenzieskywalker Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2017 07:52 pm Title: Chapter 2: Love At First Fight?

I'm honestly starting to like this already. I love the way Michael didn't take any of Jake's carp but Jake just kept going and going

Reviewer: OrchidStranger Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2016 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 34 (Part 2)

This story is soo good! I just read all chapters in one sitting until I got to the last one. Im loving it, please update soon!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2016 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 34 (Part 2)

AHHHHHHH HOW CUTE!!! XDXDXD I LOVED THE LITTLE BABIES. XDXDXD IT LOOKS LIKE MICHAEL HASN'T GOTTEN OVER JAKE YET. HE MISSES HIM, LOL. XD THIS IS AN AWESOME STORY. XDXD I'M GLAD YOU UPDATED IT. I'M GIVING THIS CHAPTER A 10! XDXDXDXD PLEASE CONTINUE.

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2015 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 34: Wet Dreams (Part 1)

OMG!! THAT WAS GREAT!! XDXDXD I'M GLAD THAT I GOT A CHANCE TO READ THIS TODAY. I 'VE BEEN SO BUSY LATELY. I MISSED THIS STORY. MICHAEL HAS HIS LITTLE CUTIES TO KEEP HIM COMPANY NOW. I'M STILL A LITTLE WORRIED THAT JAKE WILL FIND THEM ONE DAY. AS USUALL THIS STORY NEVER LETS ME DOWN. I'M GIVING THIS CHAPTER A WELL DESERVED 10! XD GREAT JOB. XD



Author's Response: I'm so sorry, but it's finally here.

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2015 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 27: You're In Trouble Now (Part 1)

How! How... You know what... He is just unstoppable! That is all... But indeed we should pray for Michael. Let's hope for the best... This chapter was great. 



Author's Response: Read the rest of the story and find out.

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2015 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 26: She Could've Been Mine

Oh baby troubles. Michael is strong I know it... He can make it through... But a sign of emptiness does hurt the soul. But he can do it...



Author's Response: You just have to pray for Michael, dear.

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2015 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 25: Safe At Last

Brooke is a genuine friend... She went out of her way and knew her friend was in need... That was very sweet of her... But in a sense that's just what real friends will do. This was nice! 



Author's Response: Yup, you could never ask for anything more than a friend like Brooke.

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2015 05:09 pm Title: Chapter 24: You Need Help (Part 1)

Awwww poor Michael! Sorry for not reviewing it's been a tight schedule. But I'm back now so once again this was nice! :)



Author's Response: Thank you! Plenty more chapters you missed out.

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2015 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 33: A Special Gift

OMG I'M SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SO HAPPY FOR MICHAEL!!! XDXD HE HAD TRIPLETS I'M JEALOUS. XD XD I WISH I HAD TWINS OR TRIPLETS. BUT HE DESERVES IT BECAUSE HE'S BEEN THROUGH A SO MUCH. I CAN'T WAIT TO READ THE NEXT PART. I CAN'T BELIEVE I MISSED THIS YESTERDAY. THANKS FOR THE UPDATE PLEASE CONTINUE MY FRIEND. GREAT STORY. XD OF COURSE THIS STORY DESERVES ANOTHER 10. XDXDXD

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2015 09:43 am Title: Chapter 32: Farewell My Summer Love

OMG THAT SCARED ME!! XD I THOUGHT THE BABY WAS COMING VERY EARLY. THANK GOD IT WAS FAKE, LOL. I FIGURED JAKE RAPING MICHAEL WHILE HE WAS PREGNANT WOULD HAVE A DRAW BACK. I'M GLAD THAT MICHAEL AND HIS BABY ARE STILL OK. THIS IS A FABULOUS STORY!! I'M LOVING IT & AND WILL GIVE THIS STORY ANOTHER WELL DESERVED 10. XD GOOD JOB.



Author's Response: I've got a special chapter uploaded.

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2015 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 31: One Phone Call

OMG JAKE SURE SOUNDED LIKE HE MEANT THAT AND MICHAEL SEEMS REALLY WORRIED ABOUT HIM. IF I WAS MICHAEL I WOULD JUST CALL THE POLICE STATION AND HAVE THEM PUT HIM UNDER SUICIDE WATCH BUT I THINK MICHAEL MADE THE BEST CHOICE BY NOT ACCEPTING HIM BACK INTO HIS LIFE. HE HAS TO THINK ABOUT HIS OWN SAFETY FIRST. XD XD GREAT STORY. XD ANOTHER 10. XD XD  :)



Author's Response: Sorry for the hiatus, but it's here!

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2015 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 23: Love Child?

Wow...Now memories are coming back. I cannot believe that Jake has the capability of doing that...It's shocking really. At this point if he can do such painful things like that...What else can possibly happen? This was great! :)



Author's Response: If Michael doesn't start avoiding Jake, he knows he'll do much worse.

Reviewer: MJJ1994 Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2015 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 31: One Phone Call

To me it just seems a little too racist, on both sides actually. No offense but I'd just dial down the racism a bit if it were me. Seems too much for my tastes.



Author's Response: Jake is the only racist in this story. He's suppose to be that way, he's both bipolar and crazy, not to mention his disturbing fetish for black men.

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2015 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 30 (Part 2)

YES!! OMG I'M SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAPPY FOR MICHAEL AND HIS BABY!! XDXD THANK GOD HE'S SAFE NOW. BROOKE IS REAL FRIEND SO I THINK MICHAEL SHOULD DEFINITELY INVITE HER OUT TO DINNER TO CELEBRATE. I BET THE BABY'S HAPPY TOO, LOL XD XD. I'M DEFINITELY GIVING THIS CHAPTER A 10. XD XD GREAT JOB! XDXDXD I CAN'T WAIT TO READ THE NEXT PART MY FRIEND.



Author's Response: Go ahead and see for yourself, sis. ;)

You must login (register) to review.