You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ave Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2016 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 1-Valentine

I love this story so much, please update soon! 

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2015 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 5-Tell Me

Oh wow that is not good at all. His thinks that she's ashamed of him and doesn't want him?  Wow just wow. And she does love him but seems to think that they would be better off as lovers and friends  coz she is still hurting when his got married and that is understandable as it looks like that scar hasn't healed yet. So I am curious to see where you are going to go with this :)

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2015 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 4-Say it

I think that Michael is in love with Val and he is insecure like he needs reassurance that his is beautiful and that he wants to have more than just sex with her. I don't think that he is wrong for that. And Val maybe she is scared coz she think that she will get hurt I think

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2015 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 3-All in a Family..Like the Jacksons

i love kids. i think that she should go. Lol maybe a little bit she stop spoiling Blanket. Nia is so cute and of course so is Prince, Paris, and Blanket.Prince is such a boy and tat is  to be expected. Boys don'tlike to be aaround girls all of the time at time lol. I think that Mike is talking about Nia maybe. Just a guess. On to the next one :)

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2015 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 2-Back At One

Yeap it's so funny how ppl can change over the yrs and now his is a seual beast lol

Reviewer: eazybreezy2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2015 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 1-Valentine

I like it. Its cute and fluffy. And Mike has finally found someone to talk to. Gonna read more :)

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2015 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 5-Tell Me

Lord, Michael is so insecure. Poor baby. Val, I hope you do know and you should know you're the reason why he questions you about you guys all the damn time. Imo, I think she wants more with him too but it's just stalling. Idk if it's to get him back for him not coming through when she wanted a relationship at the time years ago, that could be the problem. Like I said, I'm not sure. 

But they really need to sit down and actually talk instead of running away (Michael). Just sit down and seriously discuss them. I'm bout tired of it my damn self. Lol.

 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2015 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 4-Say it

Man Michael's angst was paplable. I felt so bad for him because Val was being so aloof. He wants to start something with her and she's dodging the bate like an expert.  I can see why he was so frustrated. She obviously doesn't want to get in too deep with him. When he said she would go wash up after every time the did it, I cringed. I'm not sure what's going on with that. I feel second hand embarrassment for Michael having to see that. Like its torrid almost and she had to wash a guilty dirt and grime. 

Sexy time was great but I'm heart broken for Michael. My question is does she genuinely not know why Michael is upset having know him as long as she does? Or is she just not wanting to put her heart into the equation right now. 

Sorry it took me so long to get to this.  

More soon! <333

Reviewer: m0ni_89 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2015 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 4-Say it

OMG! Michael is like super emotional! I mean, I guess I can understand why he would feel like a sex toy, but dammmn Michael! Val wasnt even worried about that! lol

I think they both were wrong in a way. Michael needed to just come out and say how he was feeling. And Val needed to listen.

This story is great! I hope you continue.

Reviewer: DirtyKayKay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2015 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 2-Back At One

This is quite the hidden gem. I like where it's going and I like Val & Michael's relationship. He was very sexy in this chapter. I don't usually read fics involving the years of him dealing with the trials, but this is written very well and the plot seems really interesting. Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2015 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 4-Say it

Jesus Christmas. It's too hot for all this girl. So you rather comeback with some hot late night early mornings sex chapter?!?!?!? Screw you!!! Kml. I'm jp.

I can really understand where Michael is coming from. He wants to give them a chance an  be serious with her because he is in love with but she's playing. Val is acting like she doesn't see it, she's not trying to acknowledge what Mike is getting at. It's obvious that he doesn't like where they stand and wants more. I really and truly believe that Val wants more than what she's saying otherwise. I think she's scared because of her ex husband and whatever he must have done to her which I don't have a clue of .... yet. I think she's scared to commit again. 

More soon.



Author's Response:

Lmao yup! I was listening to Neyo's "Say It" and this came to me. Glad you enjoyed it

And besides that you can definitely tell that Val and Michael are in two different spaces mentally with their situation. Michael's ready to be with her forreal and Val's holding back, maybe she has committment issues but she obviously missed him. She has a harder time expressing that. So she does it physically. I guess.

 

Thanks for reading <3

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2015 07:52 am Title: Chapter 1-Valentine

Not sure if you missed it, but there has been a rule added due to complaints about summary sizes and the growing size of them. Yours doesn't appear to be something people would complain about (a plus!), however we have to make sure that the rule is applied equally. That is, the (one) image is either 600x500px OR the summary includes multiple smaller images placed side by side and does not exceed 600x500px combined. Please make the appropriate changes (yours look like that would just mean putting them side by side) within the next 3 days to avoid images being deleted.

Thanks and it's great to see you active on here :)

Let me know if you have any questions.

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2015 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 3-All in a Family..Like the Jacksons

Well, I kinda do think she is rushing with that decision on taking Nia to Bahrain. Now idk about her and her ex-husband's past, but she should actually sit down and think about again. Her ex could be somebody crazy for all I know, lol.

And now Val, you don't have to stop babying Blanket if you don't wanna. That's you baby, like you said. But to a certain extinct, she should. 

Yeah, and about that. Mike, wth, is you talking about??? Girl you got me curious now. I gots to know whats up with that.

More soon, girl and quick. Kml.

Btw, I updated New Flame.



Author's Response:

Yeah I think Val kinda got too excited, forgetting all the responsibilities she has at home. So she has to think in Nia's best interest, get it together with Rodney who could throw a wrench in their plans

She just misses having a little baby to hold and Blanket's so adorable. Can't blame her !

Yeah...guess we'll find out. we do know that nia and paris were born only a few months apart....

Read it !

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2015 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 2-Back At One

Lord have mercy. Michael is a real mess. He's so different ....And nasty, might I add. I like it. My stories are the same way. We all gotta have freaky Mike in there somewhere.

I'm happy they are together now cause obviously they weren't in the past. Valentine is such a great companion.

More soon :)



Author's Response:

In Michael's words, " He grown now." lol Now that he's older, he's more sure of himself and especially around Val. He can be himself. lol..

Yeah, this moment is a long time coming for these two, you'll see why as the story continues.

Yes! I think so too! You can already see how they fit ;)

Update coming soon, also updated the other woman as well :)

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2015 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 1-Valentine

I swore I thought she was talking to a human then come to find out it was a damn pup. Fooled the hell outta me. 

And Michael ain't slick. Walking her home just to talk to her. It's cute.

I can't wait for them to actually get to know each other.

Great start. 



Author's Response:

Haha, looking back, I guess that was surprising. Damien is basically an annoying baby brother to her ahaha. she's very close to her pet.

and of course michael had to pull that trick. it was sweet nonetheless. I mean its a welloff neighborhood, highly doubt anything would happen to her

thank you for reading and reviewing :)

You must login (register) to review.