Reviews For You Are My Home
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2018 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 29. Meet The Siblings pt.II

AWWWW This chapter made me so happy I couldn't stop smilin.Michael and Angela are just too cute I can't. So glad her siblings were so accepting of her and Mike.I gotta say I cracked the hell up when her bros.asked him if he smashed Angela too funny.I'm loving this so much can't wait for more.

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2018 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 27. Break of Dawn

Welcom Back... I'm so glad they are back on track I hope it stays that way for a minute.And while Michael's intentions are lovely ,he needs to do as his lawyer suggested.Great chapter I hope you'll keep updating on the regular this is my #1 fav.

Reviewer: Pingu25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2018 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 25. The Big Chill

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 05:11 am Title: Chapter 26. Butterflies

I just hope that thy can get back on track and continue their relationship.Going to counseling is a good step for them.Michael wanting to be a dad to her daughter is so sweet.And maybe now they can getback to that good-good lol cause they know they feenin for it.

Reviewer: sweetseductionsuite Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 4: Summer Days/Getting to know you pt.II

Loving it so far!

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2017 07:21 am Title: Chapter 25. The Big Chill

Where are you lol? Please come back I miss your story so much.

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2017 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 25. The Big Chill

This is sad. 

I hope she realizes that Michael didn't actually cheat. She dumped him and appeared to go back to her ex, and then ran off! Yes he should have gone after her and he made a mistake but the bigger trust issue here is why he let Tatum around at all once they got back together and why he agreed to kiss her one last time. The appropriate reaction on his sort would have been to slam the door on that bitch's face especially after she made a snide remark about the kid. If I were Angela I would be far more angry that he had that bitch around me and said nothing, while she was obbiously giving me attitude and trying to break the relationship the whole time. And then standing by while Joseph insults her? Talk about disrespect. 



Author's Response:

She didn't dump Michael she was found in a very awkward position caused by her  abusive ex and was ashamed to face him in the aftermath

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2017 06:22 pm Title: Chapter 24. Every Rose Has It's Thorns

Very emotional and moving chapter feel so bad for them but lord only knows how they gone cope.

Reviewer: mjj Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2017 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 24. Every Rose Has It's Thorns

Let this be a dream or Angel's thoughts thinking about this moment happening and goes back to him trying to stop her from leaving. And and the unborn baby do not deserve this. MJ should not be forgiven for this so easily too and hopefully she leaves him for awhiie. Ugh, so sad about this. I love angst but not to this extent of someone dying, especially a child.

😢

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2017 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 23. The Truth Revealed

OMG NO!!!!!! Please don't let her loose her baby this is such a fouled up situation poor Angela.I gotta say I'm pissed as hell at Michael you know you slept with Slutty ass Tatum but you still let her ass come around Angela  and her kid.He should of known she was gone tell it all he can be so damn naive,now he just may lose her and his baby way to go Mike. Angela did not deserve this she is a good girl and people just keep dumping on her.Whew this is so good can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2017 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 22. Lady In My Life

This chapter was very romantic! I loved it! I really hate Joseph and whatever he plans I hope it backfires!

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2017 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 21. New Place, New Trouble

EWWHHHH That bitch Tatum needs to go somewhere I swear everyone is so pressed about him being with Angela.I know she gone start some mess but I hope they don't play into that shit and let her destroy their relationship.Missed this story I hope you will continue on this is really good.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2016 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 2: First Meeting/ First Kiss

Ok, I just started and already I'm really enjoying this story!

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2016 12:24 am Title: Chapter 20: Meeting The Family

great chapter 

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2016 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 19: California Dreamin'

I knew that rat bastard was gonna cut the fool wouldn't be Joseph if he didn't act an ass.But of course Katherine was as sweet as pie expected nothing less from her.We'll see how this trip progresses but I know once they reveal she is pregnant lord shit really gonna get real.Great to see you back love this chapter as usual.

You must login (register) to review.