Reviews For Closer Than Close
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2015 05:59 am Title: Chapter 2

well, well, well... thank YOU for this new update!!!

Michael and Reece get to know each other!

The girl is amazing and Michael cute and adorable as always.

I can't wait for the next installement!!!!

Please, come back soon!



Author's Response:

Michael will forever be that way. Ugghhhh if only

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2015 05:04 am Title: Chapter 2

Gah I love their interaction. It just flows really nicely and the way she doesn't treat him as a huge star is amazing. I like how she kept making sure if he was comfortable at the diner & if not then they would leave. I bet he must've felt strange being with someone like that who doesn't want to flaunt him around and brag about hanging with him. Can't wait for the next update! 

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2015 02:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Such a great start. I loved it. Can't wait for you to continue on with it.

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2015 02:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Such a great start. I loved it. Can't wait for you to continue on with it.



Author's Response:

Thanks Zendaya!!!! 

Stay tuned girlie

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2015 11:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Please, please, pretty please, continue this story!!!

I was sooooooo in love with it!



Author's Response:

:D 

Will do!!!

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2015 10:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Excellent!!!! I was looking for this story for sooooooooooooo long!!!

Thank YOU to come back and starting it!

Hope you gonna continue soon. Can't wait to read more of it.

Nellan



Author's Response:

Hahaha! It's good to see your name Nellan! I'm definitely gonna keep updating.

Reviewer: giveintothefire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2015 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Glad to see you're back! I hope it stays that way *crosses fingers* I can't exactly remember what happened in the previous versions but I like what you're doing here. I'm ready to see which direction you're gonna take this. Update soon 😘



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: the-dreams-i-would-dare Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2015 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yayyyy you're back!! Can't wait for the next chapter! Update soooon



Author's Response:

I will definitely do that! 

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2015 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

I was a little confused at first but I'm glad you're back!

Author's Response:

I think all the previous readers will be a bit confused for a bit, but I promise this is the last time I'm gonna do this to you all! Thanks so much for sticking with me. It means so much. 

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2015 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yes yes yes!!! Thank you Jesús! !!! I love this story.  There were so good together. I remember alot of it. Like when they go out alone and someone recognizes Michael. She takes him to her house. When she kicks him out of the room and he sleeps on the floor outside her room. Everyone they get close she pushes him away. Her getting along with the kids. Her not telling him about the cancer. Them having sex a d she bleed alot he cleans her up seeing all the blood. When she pushes him away during the trial and when it's over he leaves to Bahrain. Janet tells her he never wants to see her again. She broke him. When she smashes her phone after she finds out he's leaving. When he's living abroad and they are o  the phone and computer. Etc. Don't give up girl this story is beautiful and so different.  It will turn out great!!  Just remember to save it on a external hard drive.  Lol



Author's Response:

Omg I love you for this!!!!! I'm definitely storing them on external hard drives. 

Everything with itch her past in Chicago and all that you listed above will be in this current one. 

Girl do you have Kik or something! We have to discuss this because bits and pieces are still missing from my memory! 

You must login (register) to review.