Reviews For Making Faces
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 08:45 pm Title: Chapter 45

Michael is sooo sweet!!! I hope Judah will be okay with it. Please continue soon!!!

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 06:22 pm Title: Chapter 45

Lovely! This was absolutely lovely! Judah is going to be elated. He's such a sweet boy and he certainly adores Michael. I'm excitedly awaiting the next update!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2017 01:51 am Title: Chapter 44

this was so pericous. my heart, my emotions!. i just hope Joelle says yes and doesn't hesitate. 

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2017 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 44

This had me smiling ear to ear! Of course she's going to say yes. Who wouldn't.  And they way he organized everything was beautifully done. Impeccable! 

Absolutely loved it. So ready for the next update!



Author's Response:

Thanks DareToDream. I promise that I won't keep you waiting for long!

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2017 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 43

awe sweet 

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2017 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 43

Ugh, such a tease you are lol. I'm so in love with this story. I need more lol. Michael always does the most for his love ones. Can't wait to see what He has planned for their romantic night. 

I absolutely love it when you update. Thank you 😄

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2017 02:09 pm Title: Chapter 42

oh BTW! Congrats on the new addition to your family. Being an auntie is great (I'm totally speaking from experience here lol) Will be looking out for your next update :)

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2017 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 42

Yay! What a great delight this was! I'm so curious what's going on in her driveway right now. No doubt Michael has done something big and romantic. Can't wait! Can't wait! Can't wait! I absolutely love your story!

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 09:15 pm Title: Chapter 42

congrats on the baby great chapter i wonder what joelle saw 

Reviewer: skylord Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2017 04:36 am Title: Chapter 42

So happy to have you back! And congrats on the nephew

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2017 12:09 am Title: Chapter 42

Oh my that so sweet have new baby in the family is like nothing in the world enjoy it they growth so frost

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 42

Omg you are back l been waiting for so long  l am so happy keep it coming

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2016 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 41

I've been missing this story! Please update again soon. Lol Lila is hilarious! She ain't too old yet to still get her groove on lol.

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2016 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 40

beautiful hot chapter 

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2016 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 40

Beautiful, as always! Now they've officially come together. Their relationship has no where to go but up. Well done!

You must login (register) to review.