Reviews For Making Faces
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 09:15 pm Title: Chapter 42

congrats on the baby great chapter i wonder what joelle saw 

Reviewer: skylord Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2017 04:36 am Title: Chapter 42

So happy to have you back! And congrats on the nephew

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2017 12:09 am Title: Chapter 42

Oh my that so sweet have new baby in the family is like nothing in the world enjoy it they growth so frost

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 42

Omg you are back l been waiting for so long  l am so happy keep it coming

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2016 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 41

I've been missing this story! Please update again soon. Lol Lila is hilarious! She ain't too old yet to still get her groove on lol.

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2016 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 40

beautiful hot chapter 

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2016 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 40

Beautiful, as always! Now they've officially come together. Their relationship has no where to go but up. Well done!

Reviewer: Pytwin Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 05:56 am Title: Chapter 39

Oh wow! This is too cute 😭😭 Joelle really deserves Michael ❤️ Loving this, please keep updating :)

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2016 01:24 am Title: Chapter 39

Great chapter!

Reviewer: skylord Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2016 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 8

Ola!!! What is going through her mind to be speaking like that! Poor Joelle, having to put up with her oml

Reviewer: skylord Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2016 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

You write so well! And Michael is just a dear, I'm smiling like mad xx

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2016 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 39

I enjoyed reading your story! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: skylord Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2016 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

AHH her son is so cute! And I can't wait to see Michael and how they interact mwahaha

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2016 10:29 am Title: Chapter 9

Ugh to Ola. Michael's flirting is so adorable! Joelle has a thick sheiks around her. We'll see if Michael has any luck with her lol 

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2016 02:07 am Title: Chapter 39

Nice! I love how you gave us not too much but just enough to sate us in this chapter. MJ got me ready for the morning too lol.

 

And I love how he asked for Judah's permission to let his mommy stay over. Just too cute for words. Can't wait to see moments of him bonding with MJ. The two of them just make my heart melt.

Loving your frequent updates. Please keep them coming. Thank you so much! :)

You must login (register) to review.