You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: justdoitbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2016 07:24 am Title: Chapter 17. Running Back Into You...

oh my god !



Author's Response:

I know. Geena is really going through a tough time now and it's so sad knowing she could just up and pass away at any second.

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2016 05:44 am Title: Chapter 17. Running Back Into You...

Damn this is crazy. I feel bad. Continue please this is sad.



Author's Response:

Is it??? 🙊. Let's just pray that her operation goes well and she comes back fine. 

Reviewer: BadAngelness Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2016 10:55 pm Title: Prologue...

Lol the struggles of being a writer. I understand it well which is why I'm always afraid of re-reading a chapter I've already posted and begin to hate it. And this happens nearly everytime. 



Author's Response:

Yesss girl. But guess what the story has been officially updated!!!!

Reviewer: BadAngelness Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2016 09:15 am Title: Prologue...

DAMN I WANT ETOUFFE SO BADLY YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH IT HURTS!!!! Why would you bring that up I'm dying for it



Author's Response:

Sorry, lol. Btw, I'm gonna have the update up in a few minutes. Just trying to write my ending that I rewrote three times now and I have to proofread before posting bit it's.coming.

Reviewer: BadAngelness Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2016 08:58 am Title: Prologue...

Lol King Cake and jambalaya are always a must. But the drink is a cure all I can almost swear by. 



Author's Response:

Yessss 😋 or gumbo or etouffe but about that drink, im gonna try. This is my first.

Reviewer: BadAngelness Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2016 08:47 am Title: Prologue...

I honestly didn't know it started so early, I just knew it never seemed to end lol. Tell me how it goes. Drink hot cinnamon and honey water! 



Author's Response:

Yeah it akways seems that way, but it ends in March tho and thats when like the festival season begin like the Strawberry festival and Sicilian Festival then Oyster Festival and so forth. and thanks for the get rid of my cold advice too. I will surely do that with a piece of king cake on the side. 😂

Reviewer: BadAngelness Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2016 07:47 am Title: Prologue...

I thought Mardi Gras was in a week? Hope  you have fun celebrating though! I guess I can wait a little bit longer lol



Author's Response:

Lol no, Mardi Gras always start early but in late January and ends in February or March. I'll try to have fun being that im sick and the weather is cold down here and those walks are long. But i will have the update Sunday. Thank you for your patience.

Reviewer: BadAngelness Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2016 09:38 am Title: Prologue...

Where is my update??



Author's Response:

I'm sorry for not updating in a long time. I haven't updated any of my stories but I will have the new update for this one installed this weekend coming. I can't guarantee Friday or Saturday because I won't be home at all. Mardi Gras season is here and I'll be doing parades tomorrow and Saturday but I will have this story updated Sunday. I might squeeze it in a little earlier depending on the time I get back from New Orleans and if I'm not so tired. Those parades are really long and alot of miles on feet.

Reviewer: Creole_hunni Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2015 04:37 am Title: Chapter 16. Running Back Into You...

 

AWWW SO CUTE!! KYAN IS TOO SWEET! LOVING THIS STORY UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!



Author's Response:

Yes, Kyan is such a real cutie. Too cute for his own good. And I will update sometime soon.

Reviewer: BadAngelness Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2015 10:22 am Title: Chapter 16. Running Back Into You...

This was still adorable. I love Kyan and Giuliana's childishness. They can't helpt that they are cute, clingy, and carefree. No one told Giuliana not to tell about Dawnette so what do you expect? 

Lucree, give the lady some time and space I mean damn son! I think she should leave him alone since he being a bugaboo and trying the most to influence her instead of leave her alone.

Katherine gonna be mad I bet, Janet better not tell!

I'm a little upset with how close Dawnette and Michael seem to be getting so fast to be fair. I want her to hold out on him more. 



Author's Response:

Both of them are such cities and its great to see them getting along as siblings. They accept each other regardless.of how glue as they are about their parents situations. 

Girl, Ana was about to spill it. But of course Janet jumped in because it's Michael's place to tell his mother .

Lucree is really pushing.it with this friendship card he'd pulled days ago. Really pushing it.

When Katherine finds out, no doubt she's gonna be very livid. Not at just Michael but Dawn too. 

The closeness between Dawn and Michael... hmm,it does make you make cause you want her to make him suffer but what if she's really doing that though? She could be playing ganes with him and make him believe everything is all go between them when it's really not. Never know .

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2015 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 16. Running Back Into You...

Awe Kyan is a cutie. I melted with his little message to his daddy. 

BYE Lucree. That's how I feel about him trying to tiptoe back into the picture. Your not needed so thank you and so long. 

What Janet should do is let her mother know it's not her place to tell her about Michael's business. All she has to tell her is Ana knows Dawn because she met her at the ranch. Anything else should come from Michael and Dawn.

 I think Katherine might resent Dawn at first but she will accept Kyan unconditionally as her grandson. 

Family day is going to be might interesting. 

More soon! <333



Author's Response:

Omg, is he? I swear I could just snatch his lil self out this story and hug the living bejesus out of him. He's too cute with his handsome self. Looking like his pappay!! Lol.

Now you know I had to bring Lucree back for a brief moment. He's really wanting that friendship with Dawn but she has yet came up with a decision.

I agree. Janet should let Katherine know it's not her place to tell but Michael will. And about Ana knowing Dawn, they met at Neverland. Whoomp dere it is! 

Katherine's motherly feelings may change yes. She may resent dawn but we all know she would accept her grandbaby. She'll be disappointed how he was brought I to the world in some FWB shit but overall shed accept him.

And yes, Family day is something to look forward too really soon.

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2015 10:08 am Title: Chapter 16. Running Back Into You...

Kyan is a unique kid. When I worked with kids in that situations, they were always acting out when the parental figure came back into their lives. That and being resentful for a good bit. Especially knowing the parent was a "parent" to another kid.

Dawn needs to pass up on Lucree. I think Guiliana should spill it. That's what toddlers do. Katherine - I can see her being very rude to Dawn. If she's super protective of her kids, she's likely to see Dawn as having maliciously hurt her son. She'll also be disappointed in her son for entertaining two women at once. It'd remind her of Joe and her other sons' failings.



Author's Response:

Kyan is really a unique child. Most would have been very upset about their bio father not being in their lives for that long because of the mother. Well, right now, Kyan is a very intelligent four year old Yes. Honestly, he doesn't know the reasons as to why Michael wasn't in his life since he was born nor why his parents aren't together. He's young yes, but him being resentful will come as he grow older and understand situations like that. I truly believe he's gonna resent his mother the most than anything and anyone due to the fact she kept him away from his father out of protection for his marriage to Geena. Bs, we all know. But that's her reasoning and she's sticking with it. Lol.

Lucree, is really really trying huh? He's gotta have Dawn some kind of way. If not his companion then his friend. He's too much.

Ana, was about to spill the tea. She was gonna spill it all over that kitchen floor. And yes, toddlers do tell it all when they are around things that are being done or said. We all was that tod before. 

WWith family daapproaching really soon, is very likely.Katherine isn't.gonna be too fond.anymore to see Dawn. She will be very very disappointed in Dawn but also her son as well. They both knew better. They were grown adults five years ago when they started that mess. They should know one plus one makes two. All that unprotected sex they had it was common damn sense.

Okay I'm done.. :) lol

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2015 10:01 am Title: Chapter 15. Running Back Into You...

How did I miss this?! Oh yeah, duplicate account madness is draining our time :( Oh well, I'm here now :D

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2015 08:06 am Title: Chapter 16. Running Back Into You...

Man all I can say is I hope the feelings stay one sided for a long time.....Mike deserves a taste of his own mediicne and has to earn back the right to even be her friend at this point never mind more. I hope he has to watch her date or be with someone else for a while too, with his trifling ass.

Don't get why Janet is hiding things from their Mother she has to be told the truth. Although it is better Mike tells her himself he should have thought about that before getting his little girl involved. Kids cant keep secrets. And whatever shit his mother gives him, Mike deserves. I hope she hassles him about it big time because his behaviour has been unacceptable. 

If Mike is going to pour out his feelings to Dawn at this point he'd better be ready to get laughed at. Cause any explanation as to why he chose Geena over her, or why he was seeing both at the same time other than he is a selfish ass is pure bullshit. Now he realizes he chose the wrong one and suddenly he "loved Dawn all along?" Yeah if I were Dawn and I heard that bullshit I would be insulted that he thought I was really that stupid. He chose Geena because she fit into his shallow ass image and he wanted a bimbo on his arm to puff up his ego. It was all about him. 

This is one of those stories that would be over in 3 chapters if I was the main girl. Cause I'd never forgive his ass and I'm not sure I can forgive him as a reader either. He is an epic douchebag here. Still, entertaining as hell though and you've got me hooked! 

 



Author's Response:

Trust me, every one is hoping for the same thing. The hope Mike just suffers for a good while. Just a while, lol.

Honestly, Janet shouldn't keep such a secret like that away from their mother , yes, but... this is Michael's child who he conceived with Dawn, who he messed around with during his engagement to Geena at the time. That's his job to tell their mother. Janet only knows because of Dawn. 

As for him looting out his feelings for him.... that might end up looking dim for him. Just because she's smiling in his face doesn't mean they cool on that level. 

Haha, that's probably true.

Reviewer: BadAngelness Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2015 08:34 am Title: Prologue...

You know damn well I wasn't gonna hold back on this. Even at a young age this can be confusing when a little boy calls your dad his dad. Girls can be hella selfish especially little daddy's girls. Screw the relationship between parents this can be hard on kids anyway. Ana could go back to her mama and tell her she got a brother and another mom because that is how that works in a kid's mind.

And I hope the feelings stay one sided for awhile too as payback. Dawnette better hold her damn ground on this. Michael don't deserve shit from her, hugs, kisses, or even space, with his buster ass. Stay guarded and accept no more advancements because damn his fake ass self.



Author's Response:

Lmao, yassss!!!! 😂but girl you gave me an idea of what i want to right in one of my chapters. But you're right. Ana could easily slip that up to Geena at any minute and she would question Michael about it. 

Why you gotta be so mean??? Lol. But most likely the feelings be staying one sided for a while just so michael can realize how Dawn felt in the past.

You must login (register) to review.