Reviews For Butterflies.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MommaE Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2015 03:47 am Title: Chapter 5

I really like the story. Please post more !

Reviewer: MzMichaelJackson92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2015 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

So glad to this again It's one of my favorites by you I hope you update it more often. 😊

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2015 05:11 pm Title: Chapter 4

No judgement here. You wrote better than I do now at 17, lol, but where did you go with this story? ;(



Author's Response:

Thanks Brandy and I doubt it! I will post some more when I get the chance. Red helped me edit it a little cos it was so bloody awful lol. I'm really focused on "The Accused" atm. The other ones are kinda "in the past" stories :)

xxx

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2015 08:36 am Title: Chapter 4

Just read this. Hope your gonna post the rest of the chapters! :) Loved it!

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2015 08:36 am Title: Chapter 4

Just read this. Hope your gonna post the rest of the chapters! :) Loved it!

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2015 12:08 am Title: Chapter 4

damn jody needs to realize not all rich folk are asses loved this chapter cant wait to read more keep up the awesome writing 

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2015 09:21 am Title: Chapter 4

What?! This is awesome writing especially for that age. I love this story so far!!! But ouch! That last part... I know Michael was still burnt from eavesdropping on her phone call but I think he reacted a little too harshly. I mean who wouldn't assume Michael Jackson had a chef! 

Reviewer: VickiJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 29, 2015 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 3

Camron Winters is not a like able man at all putting his hands on his daughter like that. It's only chapter 3 and I can tell this story is gonna be pissing me off more because of him and Simon.

Can just say its sexy ass hella when Michael Jackson has an attitude? I just love it when he stands up for himself.

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 29, 2015 09:56 am Title: Chapter 3

I think the dividers between sections disappeared when you uploaded on here.

Lisa is such an unprofessional attorney. If I was Michael, I would've fired her. She's too emotional and too insecure for her position.

Mr. Winters, Cameron, and Mr. Stewarts are quite the trifecta of horrors.

I can't wait to see more interactions between Michael and Jody. I can sense a subtle chemistry, and I want to see what comes of it.

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2015 05:29 am Title: Chapter 2

First off I got to say for you to have written this at 16/17 Kudos girl. 

One thing that's troubling about young people of wealth is their romanization of poverty. There is nothing romantic about having to struggle to pay bills especially when you don't have to. It doesn't make you more noble, "real" or morally inclined than those who accept their wealth. I guess the grass is always greener on the other side.  

On the same token I can see why she would want to escape her fathers imposing thumb.

So Simon is the gold digger in the scenario. Lol. Well him wanting to marry for money and position only proves my earlier statement. It's what happens all the time and ruins lives because there is no love involved. Jody certainly would not be the best candidate for a demur housewife that's for sure. Lol 

I hope to God Michael is a tiger in that meeting. The idea that they already think him weak is rather wack. I can't wait for that dude to get his ass handed to him in a wet paper bag. 

More soon!! <333

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2015 10:17 am Title: Chapter 2

I started laughing when I read your note. Por supuesto mi amiga.

I really don't like Simon or Jody's father. What kind of a lame man would pursue a woman just for prestige or wealth? Oh wait, that's commonly reversed. Nevermind. He's such a villain in this story and I have to wonder how naive she must have been in the past to be okay with him.  Jody is like this rebel without a real cause...living in fear. She's disobeying her father, but at the same time, he obviously controls her life. It's sad and frustrating. Okay, I'll shut up now before I reveal too much....

Reviewer: super3o Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2015 09:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Girlll you just gave me life loll my favorite eraaaaa!!!!!  Loll but anyway so far so good I like it. 

Cameron I already don't like he just ughhh needs to go lol

Her dad bye he needs to go like he needs a life y he so engross in hers

Jody is idk she's got a like a irritated attitude but with her pass it's understanding u know lol

Good Update 😂👏👏👏

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, Cameron is a total cheese dick. 

Thanks :) 

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2015 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

great story so far cant wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thanks Shelly!

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2015 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Whhhhhhaaattt??!! Another story?!! Can't wait to read!! 



Author's Response:

Yeahhh I'm going kerrrazzzy lol 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2015 04:25 am Title: Chapter 1

You've enseered me once again in one of your aptly written pieces of literature. For real I can't get enough of your writing! Love this one so far. 

More soon! <333



Author's Response:

Thanks Tut, you are so sweet. This is way old though! Glad you love it so far. 

You must login (register) to review.