You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2016 04:03 pm Title: I NEED YOUR HELP (not a story)

I think it's great the way it is! I love it! I'm new to reading it and I've just finished what you have so far.



Author's Response:

Aww! Thank you so much! And I'm sorry I'm ending it but the new was is gunna be good too! You are gunna love that one too :)

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2016 09:30 am Title: Intro

You have my total support, boo! I'm sure you will wow us! Now girl get on to it and spill that Mike and Lisa tea that we been waitin on lol!

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2016 02:26 pm Title: I NEED YOUR HELP (not a story)

Hey Girly!!!So great to know your in school and doing big things toward your future.But I have to say I totally agree with mjsplaything I fell in love with this story from the jump.Still love it and would also love to see the lead out with Michael and Lisa.By this being your first big story on this forum it's your baby and of course your gonna be a little harder with critics from yourself.But at the end of the day it's your decision and I'll support you no matter what.Do your thing  whether  you start fresh from the beginning I  know it's gone be great and you know I' ll keep reading for sure.Good luck in all that you do and I'll continue  to support.



Author's Response:

I almost got a cavity from reading your review :,))) both of you are so sweet! But yup girl. I started writing for the revamp. I even have the surprise ending for the story. The story will give off the same vibe. Funny, crazy, romantic, and a little sadness. I know you all loved this story as much as I did. But the characters will remain the same. My Michael and Lisa characters will still be their crazy sweet selves. And thanks for your support. You been there for me since this story! And I'm glad I have well-imma call y'all my family. Lol! We are! It's a lot of work creating stories and all us writers want is loyal reviewers. And you and a few others are mine. I swear you all are going to like this one. :)) 

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2016 01:18 pm Title: I NEED YOUR HELP (not a story)

I dont think you should totally start it over. In fact, as your writing grew so did the development of Michael and Lisa's relationship. You could think of it that way 😊! I think this story showed your growth as a writer so don't abandon it. Just pick up where you left off and improve it like you always have been doing. I think  you are doing just fine. 

And I'm a get u for havin me all type of soupped thinking that u wrote us another chapter! Lol girl I'm a get u!!! 😁 But anyway I understand being gone so long. College is kicking my butt too but it'll all be worth it at the end of the finish line. But anyway, keep on going girl! We need u on here and we need ro find out what happened to Mike and Lisa. Can't keep the kids hangin lol! Love ya! —



Author's Response:

Awww :)) thank you so much but this new story for them has a cleaner plot and I promise I will give off the same feel and energy. I already started writing for the new story. I've been feeling so bad about this story for awhile now. It was so sloppy to me. But it's going to be different still funny, romantic, and crazy. I even planned out the ending for the new one. It's an unexpected ending! And I'm sorry about ending it but I've been itchin to start this over. Love you and thanks for your support. You are gunna love the revamp! I promise! 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2016 12:03 pm Title: I NEED YOUR HELP (not a story)

Yes l think you should do it over go for it



Author's Response:

Me too! I'm working on it too. Thank you girl!

Reviewer: ebonypocahontas Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2016 10:30 am Title: I NEED YOUR HELP (not a story)

I read a few chapters awhile back and didn't continue but I will say a freah start for this story couls be cool. Everyone tends to go back and refresh their old stories so why not. I will be reading this story from the top whatever direction you decide to take. Also whatever makes it  easier on you while being in college. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much and yes I'm replying while I work on this essay for school😭 But I really do feel like a fresh start is good. I'm already planning it out

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2016 09:54 am Title: I NEED YOUR HELP (not a story)

Although I absolutely love this story, I think you should delete and start over.



Author's Response:

Girl I do too! I'm getting ideas for the revamp right now. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2016 10:20 am Title: Sting like a Bee!

Girl you killed me with this chapter!!!!!  She dragged that bitch I mean she went Muhammed Ali hamm on that ass Lol.No less than she deserved coming in there saying the most nasty ,vile things.Now Lisa may have overlooked a lot of what she said but when that evil elvis twin called her babies ugly child them's fighting words.Come for me all you want but my kids are off limit.Now this secret man trying to come between Mike and Lisa gotta admit i'm a little stumped with who it might be i have my guesses but i wanna be surprised.I hate that they gonna go through some more bull swanky but i love me some drama so i don't mind lol.More soon Girly can't wait.

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2016 01:11 am Title: Sting like a Bee!

Girl, Lisa Marie got that ass handed to her on a diamond platter okay! I'm surprised Raina and Wanda ain't start wailing on that ass too. Good, that troll needed to be served with a superior ass whoopin. Haha, and only Michael would give her some after she done beat up his ex lol and I cried at Raina's statement when Lisa was feeding Prince. And girl, who is that man? Watch it's probably that Shawn guy. But anywho, loved it nonetheless and I will be staying tuned!

 

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2016 08:40 pm Title: Bliss..

Chile i woulda been too,dead if i had been caught doin the do by my peeps! Girl and they are so cute singinh to one another especially the "let's do it again" bit and when Lisa was singing "No Time"...got them joints on my playlist so I was sining right along with them. Girl they are too much. Living it girl...u get better and better each time !!!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2016 07:25 pm Title: The Body That Loves You

Booooooyyyyyyy! I cant with these two and girl...im gonna have to check out that Janet Jackson song! Yassss! Mike finally got the cookies and u totally developed that sex scene to the fullest. Awesome job girl!

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2016 04:58 pm Title: Bliss..

what the hell why lisa marie show back up lol mike a very naughty boy lol great chapter looking forward to more soon 



Author's Response:

Yes the evil chin is back lmaoo  and Mike is nasty lol. And always more. Thank you! 

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2016 05:49 am Title: Bliss..

YESSSS what the hell Lisa Marie !!!!!!! Just coming all up in through stinkin up the place Lol.Lord don't let this clown start some uneeded drama every one chillin Mike and Lisa all loved up its gone be some mess.But girl Mike and Lisa was doing the damn thing so glad to see them really back on track.Their love is just outrageous hahaha and i love it getting caught by the family was funny as hell but of course Mike had no shame and he shouldn't he's with his woman the love of his life doing the things that one does but yeah getting caught like that man. Great chapter so looking forward to more coming can't wait girly.



Author's Response:

Lisa Marie bringing her crusty ass back into shit girl. Yes girl! Lisa and Michael were all lovey dovey and now that Ms. Chin is coming back to fuck up stuff. But atleast there Nasty asses are in a better place lmaooo got caught by the fam and Michael had no shame. And thank youuuuuuu

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2016 03:00 am Title: The Body That Loves You

lol dirty michael love this chapter looking forward to more soon 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much and the new chapter is here :)))

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2016 10:08 pm Title: The Body That Loves You

Omg  you killing me😂😂😂😎😍

 

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the chapter <3333

You must login (register) to review.