You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2017 01:05 am Title: A Birthday Gone South

Oh Michael ... Why did you have to open your mouth ? Youridiocy lead you straight to the doghouse. Though I LOVE them together, I do quite love this little trouble in paradise. Hope you update real soon, like yesterday. Hopefully tomorrow or the end of this week. 

 

Keep up the great work. 

Reviewer: mjj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2017 01:00 am Title: A Birthday Gone South

Oh Michael ... Why did you have to open your mouth ? Youridiocy lead you straight to the doghouse. Though I LOVE them together, I do quite love this little trouble in paradise. Hope you update real soon, like yesterday. Hopefully tomorrow or the end of this week. 

 

Keep up the great work. 

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 06:08 pm Title: A Mother's Wounds

Thx for updating this story..  wow i hope ariya's mom will be able to atleast accept her powers and talk with ariya's grandma. She might be able to explain herself to celeste.

 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2017 03:05 am Title: A Mother's Wounds

Oh darn I hoped ariya and her mum wouldn't argue but it did happen! I can't blame her mum for resenting grandma due to her absent and fears she will do the same for daughter as well try to take her away isn't right. I think over time Celeste should allow her to see her! Grandma will stay find a way to come or ariya will go visit her in secret. Michael's attitude is me when it comes to getting my assignments for university back on the first day lol. They are so cute I just hope everything goes well.

Reviewer: mjj Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2017 02:48 am Title: The Start of Something New

You have made my day! I really, really, really missed this story. I love the others, but this really has my heart. Hopefully you update real soon; not a year from now. This chapter was amazing and was anticipating the meeting between Ariya and Moriah, but was pleasantly surprised by Michael's stance on witches, but it makes sense. But praise Ariya for checking him about his dislike on witches, especially her recently discovering that she is one too. Of course I love when they make up and get all lovey-dovey again. Want to definitely see more of that and miss Moriah the greatness. Once again, absolutely ecstatic for this update.

Not going to lie, once I heard vampires existed in their world I was truly scared. Massive fear of vampires, I know a weird phobia, and would love to NOT see renegade vampires. The good ones ... I might be able to continue in reading but once you include those renegade vampires terrorizing them, I'm out running from my screen.  

 

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2017 09:36 pm Title: Not The Only One

I love this story so much!!! I love each and every update. Please continue soon!!!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2017 05:56 pm Title: Not The Only One

Well I didn't expect sudden arrival of grandma and now that explains where she inherited her powers from lol. But the mum lying she was dead wasn't nice at all and to wish it on her own mother is sad and mean! I'm glad she got to meet her and now she has grandma to help control her powers. I'm glad the talk changed Michael's mind. Nice to see another chapter again 

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2016 12:04 am Title: It's Lit

A least we know she's not a werewolf. Maybe she's a witch. Such a mystery. Please update soon. This is one of my favorite stories :)

Reviewer: HanaJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2016 06:26 am Title: The Start of Something New

I love this!

Reviewer: jkl567 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2016 12:54 pm Title: It's Lit

Woah is she a witch? 

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2016 01:25 am Title: It's Lit

Welcome back! Missed your story! I think Dante transferred some of his abilities without tainting Arya...like Voldemort with Harry Potter sort of thing. Great chapter!

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2016 11:35 pm Title: It's Gone!

This chapter was awesome. Please stop doubting yourself.

I wonder if she's part werewolf now since she and Michael slept together without protection.

So glad the story is not over yet. Can't wait to read what happens next. Please update soon 😃

Reviewer: Dangerouserasweetie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2016 03:23 pm Title: The Start of Something New

I'm enjoying this story so far after reading this first chapter. :)

Gonna catch up on the other chapters right now! xx

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2016 10:27 pm Title: It's Gone!

Oh my God is she a werewolf!?!? *screams* I missed this story so much. Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: loyalpyt Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2016 09:21 pm Title: It's Gone!

bravo chapter

You must login (register) to review.