You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2016 12:04 am Title: It's Lit

A least we know she's not a werewolf. Maybe she's a witch. Such a mystery. Please update soon. This is one of my favorite stories :)

Reviewer: HanaJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2016 06:26 am Title: The Start of Something New

I love this!

Reviewer: jkl567 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2016 12:54 pm Title: It's Lit

Woah is she a witch? 

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2016 01:25 am Title: It's Lit

Welcome back! Missed your story! I think Dante transferred some of his abilities without tainting Arya...like Voldemort with Harry Potter sort of thing. Great chapter!

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2016 11:35 pm Title: It's Gone!

This chapter was awesome. Please stop doubting yourself.

I wonder if she's part werewolf now since she and Michael slept together without protection.

So glad the story is not over yet. Can't wait to read what happens next. Please update soon 😃

Reviewer: Dangerouserasweetie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2016 03:23 pm Title: The Start of Something New

I'm enjoying this story so far after reading this first chapter. :)

Gonna catch up on the other chapters right now! xx

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2016 10:27 pm Title: It's Gone!

Oh my God is she a werewolf!?!? *screams* I missed this story so much. Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: loyalpyt Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2016 09:21 pm Title: It's Gone!

bravo chapter

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2015 05:28 pm Title: Face/Off

Ugh! This was such an awesome chapter and extremely worthwhile read! You really have a gift. I'm so glad Dante is done being a threat but I also hope that this story isn't almost over. Can't wait to read more and find out what other journey awaits our adorable couple. So glad you're updating again. More soon please! 😁

Reviewer: jkl567 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2015 03:19 am Title: Face/Off

Hmmm maybe she should become a werewolf in the next chapter since a bite does it maybe a scratch can too

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2015 02:05 pm Title: The Medicine

I loved it! I love Mike and Riya's relationship also. I'm hoping that you update soon because I am really enjoying this story. Don't be gone for too long! 

Hope Michael kicks Dante's ass too... Just saying. 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2015 01:53 pm Title: The Medicine

Yesssssss!!! I'm going to read now, I'm so glad you're back!!!

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2015 12:45 pm Title: The Medicine

I can't begin to explain how happy I am to see this update! I'm so glad you haven't forever given up on this incredible story! You need to know that you are a phenomenal writer and highly appreciated. Thank you so much for sharing this exciting fanscinating adventure with us. I'm begging that you will go back to your weekly updates. Can't wait to see MJ kick Dante's ass. Go, Michael!😄

Reviewer: Lorry Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2015 02:20 am Title: The Medicine

 

Noo you can't leave me hanging like this! Such a cliffhanger darn it lmao. Im glad to see this story back up again,  sheez just got real now mj has his werewolf abilities fully opened now and now going to confront Dente. 

 

 

 

Can't wait to read the next chapter<3

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2015 12:11 am Title: A Special Night

I just knew it! That Dante is bad news. In other news, I'm glad Ariya and MJ have taken their relationship to the next level. The way you wrote the love scene between them was adorable. Those dang kids are just so cute together lol.

You must login (register) to review.