Reviews For Remember the Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2020 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 35 (Don't Be Messin' Around)

I'm so happy to see you! I'm glad that writing isnt completely dead



Author's Response:

Baby, it's only being born! It's only the beginning! I got more coming, too!

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2020 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 35 (Don't Be Messin' Around)

I'm so glad you're back. I've missed this story so much ๐Ÿ˜ญ



Author's Response:

Thank you baby! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Reviewer: realtalk92 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2020 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 1 (Who Is It?)

So happy to see you back OG! I immediately smiled when I saw you update!! :D Its been a while, good to have you back!



Author's Response:

Thanks sis! From one OG to another, its good to be home! Plus, this ain't gon be the last you hear from me! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2018 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 34 (Another Part of Me: Part 2)

Omg that was so deep love it  girl welcome back



Author's Response:

Thanks girl! I missed all of yall! 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2018 11:48 am Title: Chapter 34 (Another Part of Me: Part 2)

Welcome back!



Author's Response:

Yassssss! Thanks boo! Happy to see you too!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2017 02:31 am Title: Chapter 32 (Behind the Mask)

It was great girl and the girls are a mess! Glad I get more of my story๐Ÿ˜ I'm sure Ali will accept the invitation too. In terms of  Michael, I think he really needs to get his body together because he can't continue to work if he doesn't.  Also, Ali is pretty understanding so I'm sure his skin won't be much of an issue. 

Great chapter, onto the next one!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 32 (Behind the Mask)

Omg your back l am so happy for you girlfriend time for you get back to what you do best love this chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks darling! You guys make it fun for me so it's good to be home!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2017 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 31 (Give in to Me)

Hey! I'm so glad you're back. This chapter was a bomb come back boo!!! I'll stay tuned. At least they finally broke the bet *wink* *wink*

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2017 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 31 (Give in to Me)

Omggggg if Alessandra ain't pregnant than I am after reading that scene lmaoo! Those freaks just couldn't resist. I don't blame them lls. And of course the damn media always has to do their job by getting on everybody's nerves! In their business. *rolls eyes* Great chapter as always. I took a while because I read a few past chapters to see where I left off lol. It been awhile sis ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks girl๐Ÿ˜™ I'll be back with more! But I'm too thru wit u saying if Alessandra ain't pregnant then you are lol boyyy! I died!!!! Fool wit u I'm a catch me a coffin lol

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2017 12:59 am Title: Chapter 31 (Give in to Me)

So glad you updated, great chapter can't wait for more!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Don't worry. There's more where that came from, especially with the new story I'm working on.

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2016 11:03 am Title: Chapter 30 (Somebody's Watching Me)

Girrrrl, hold on, where do I even start? Woahh, this chapter was everything! And before I forget, so proud of you for getting straight A's! You Go Girl! (Martin voice).

Now on to other news...

Yass on Wayne and Monette and it's so cool that you picked Dean to play him...he too fine girl <3 He fit perfectly.

And oooh, that bet and the whole "little friend" situation, had me dead. I can't wait to see how that turns out! And Mike goals for being sensitive to her about her period.

My mouth dropped at the news insider too...damn!

But I can't wait to see wassup and what all the details will be behind it.

Girl, you said you glued to your seat on me but forget allat, I think I'm going to become a damn skeleton waiting on you for the next one lol.

 

Love you girl and keep doing you!

-Peace, love, and blessings.



Author's Response:

Thank you girl! Yeah, college been kickin my entire butt but it's all gonna be worth it in the end! and glad you loved the chapter! Don't worry girl, I'm a try not to have y'all waiting too long now that school is out but BABY!!!!!!! I am serving! I'm gonna have some straight ICED TEA served cold...I'm a outdo that Beyonce Lemonade. I got a surprise for y'all and I have more coming up with RTT! Stay tuned love!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2016 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 30 (Somebody's Watching Me)

Girl l am happy for you anyway this crazy l love it😂😂😂😇😎



Author's Response:

i know girl and thank you! and this shit bout to hit the fan...stay tuned!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2016 11:09 am Title: Chapter 30 (Somebody's Watching Me)

Mikey and Alessandra freakiness though!!!!! Lmaoooo and Wayne and Mo are soooo cute!

Also I know it can be so creepy to have someone just watching you all the time it can be so creepy. Especially for Michael in the story and in real life. But Michael and Alessandra were being watched the whole time! So scary! Now they're all over the news. Nosy ass people 🙄🙄🙄 great chapter! Finish soon! 



Author's Response:

Yes, chile! It's gonna be some shit! It ain't even the worst of it. Stay tuned boo and I'm finishing up on Waterfalls and the Dangerous Tide!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2016 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 29 (Girlfriend)

Since I'm half sleep Lmaooo this review might be a little weak.

Michael is absolutely so sweet with his surprises. Alessandra is sooooo lucky. And of course they are some freaks and hmmmmm they're being watched??? Noooo I would've jumped right in that log house. That's too creepy for me lls 



Author's Response:

haha thanks girl and no problem, I feel you being tired and all and yeah, a lil too close for comfort!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2016 10:01 am Title: Chapter 29 (Girlfriend)

Hey boo, I was on the site and I just wanted to say what's up but girrl, where is my new chapter? I'm waiting on you lol 😘👀



Author's Response:

hey girl, OMG college and work is running me ragged. Don't worry I got you its just been a lot but I missed writing and catching up, and i'll be sure to hit u up on your story. Peace love and blessings, boo!

You must login (register) to review.