Reviews For Remember the Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: intheclosetmjj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2020 05:51 am Title: Chapter 32 (Behind the Mask)

I stan Mama Kat!XD
And I thik that Alessandra will react well and continue loving him the way he is!

Author's Response:

Mama Kat is a hoot! And I think she will!

Reviewer: intheclosetmjj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2020 05:30 am Title: Chapter 30 (Somebody's Watching Me)

Paparazzi and tabloids are one of the worst things! Why do they get into what is none of their business? It's terrible, geez.

Author's Response:

Beats me... even though Michael dealt with this all the time... paparazzi are bloodsuckers!

Reviewer: intheclosetmjj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2020 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 15 (Monkey Business)

This chapter is my mood๐Ÿ˜‚
I love it!

Author's Response:

haha thanks!

Reviewer: intheclosetmjj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2020 11:26 am Title: Chapter 10 (Say, Say, Say)

Private Home Movies and Neverland, ofc lol

Author's Response:

Ding!

Reviewer: intheclosetmjj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2020 08:55 am Title: Chapter 5 (Leave Me Alone)

I love this chapter even Jose is so disgusting!

Author's Response:

Me too! He can kick rocks!

Reviewer: intheclosetmjj Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2020 08:18 am Title: Chapter 3 (Come Together)

I love this chapter! XD
I really think Michael's reaction would be just that lmao

Author's Response:

At which part exactly?

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2020 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 35 (Don't Be Messin' Around)

I'm so happy to see you! I'm glad that writing isnt completely dead



Author's Response:

Baby, it's only being born! It's only the beginning! I got more coming, too!

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2020 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 35 (Don't Be Messin' Around)

I'm so glad you're back. I've missed this story so much ๐Ÿ˜ญ



Author's Response:

Thank you baby! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Reviewer: realtalk92 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2020 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 1 (Who Is It?)

So happy to see you back OG! I immediately smiled when I saw you update!! :D Its been a while, good to have you back!



Author's Response:

Thanks sis! From one OG to another, its good to be home! Plus, this ain't gon be the last you hear from me! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2018 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 34 (Another Part of Me: Part 2)

Omg that was so deep love it  girl welcome back



Author's Response:

Thanks girl! I missed all of yall! 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2018 11:48 am Title: Chapter 34 (Another Part of Me: Part 2)

Welcome back!



Author's Response:

Yassssss! Thanks boo! Happy to see you too!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2017 02:31 am Title: Chapter 32 (Behind the Mask)

It was great girl and the girls are a mess! Glad I get more of my story๐Ÿ˜ I'm sure Ali will accept the invitation too. In terms of  Michael, I think he really needs to get his body together because he can't continue to work if he doesn't.  Also, Ali is pretty understanding so I'm sure his skin won't be much of an issue. 

Great chapter, onto the next one!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 32 (Behind the Mask)

Omg your back l am so happy for you girlfriend time for you get back to what you do best love this chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks darling! You guys make it fun for me so it's good to be home!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2017 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 31 (Give in to Me)

Hey! I'm so glad you're back. This chapter was a bomb come back boo!!! I'll stay tuned. At least they finally broke the bet *wink* *wink*

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2017 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 31 (Give in to Me)

Omggggg if Alessandra ain't pregnant than I am after reading that scene lmaoo! Those freaks just couldn't resist. I don't blame them lls. And of course the damn media always has to do their job by getting on everybody's nerves! In their business. *rolls eyes* Great chapter as always. I took a while because I read a few past chapters to see where I left off lol. It been awhile sis ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks girl๐Ÿ˜™ I'll be back with more! But I'm too thru wit u saying if Alessandra ain't pregnant then you are lol boyyy! I died!!!! Fool wit u I'm a catch me a coffin lol

You must login (register) to review.