Reviews For Remember the Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2017 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 32 (Behind the Mask)


Glad you're back!



Author's Response:

Thanks darling! I'm glad to be back too!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2017 02:31 am Title: Chapter 32 (Behind the Mask)

It was great girl and the girls are a mess! Glad I get more of my story😁 I'm sure Ali will accept the invitation too. In terms of  Michael, I think he really needs to get his body together because he can't continue to work if he doesn't.  Also, Ali is pretty understanding so I'm sure his skin won't be much of an issue. 

Great chapter, onto the next one!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 32 (Behind the Mask)

Omg your back l am so happy for you girlfriend time for you get back to what you do best love this chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks darling! You guys make it fun for me so it's good to be home!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2017 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 31 (Give in to Me)

Hey! I'm so glad you're back. This chapter was a bomb come back boo!!! I'll stay tuned. At least they finally broke the bet *wink* *wink*

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2017 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 31 (Give in to Me)

Omggggg if Alessandra ain't pregnant than I am after reading that scene lmaoo! Those freaks just couldn't resist. I don't blame them lls. And of course the damn media always has to do their job by getting on everybody's nerves! In their business. *rolls eyes* Great chapter as always. I took a while because I read a few past chapters to see where I left off lol. It been awhile sis ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks girl😙 I'll be back with more! But I'm too thru wit u saying if Alessandra ain't pregnant then you are lol boyyy! I died!!!! Fool wit u I'm a catch me a coffin lol

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2017 12:59 am Title: Chapter 31 (Give in to Me)

So glad you updated, great chapter can't wait for more!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Don't worry. There's more where that came from, especially with the new story I'm working on.

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2016 11:03 am Title: Chapter 30 (Somebody's Watching Me)

Girrrrl, hold on, where do I even start? Woahh, this chapter was everything! And before I forget, so proud of you for getting straight A's! You Go Girl! (Martin voice).

Now on to other news...

Yass on Wayne and Monette and it's so cool that you picked Dean to play him...he too fine girl <3 He fit perfectly.

And oooh, that bet and the whole "little friend" situation, had me dead. I can't wait to see how that turns out! And Mike goals for being sensitive to her about her period.

My mouth dropped at the news insider too...damn!

But I can't wait to see wassup and what all the details will be behind it.

Girl, you said you glued to your seat on me but forget allat, I think I'm going to become a damn skeleton waiting on you for the next one lol.

 

Love you girl and keep doing you!

-Peace, love, and blessings.



Author's Response:

Thank you girl! Yeah, college been kickin my entire butt but it's all gonna be worth it in the end! and glad you loved the chapter! Don't worry girl, I'm a try not to have y'all waiting too long now that school is out but BABY!!!!!!! I am serving! I'm gonna have some straight ICED TEA served cold...I'm a outdo that Beyonce Lemonade. I got a surprise for y'all and I have more coming up with RTT! Stay tuned love!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2016 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 30 (Somebody's Watching Me)

Girl l am happy for you anyway this crazy l love it😂😂😂😇😎



Author's Response:

i know girl and thank you! and this shit bout to hit the fan...stay tuned!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2016 11:09 am Title: Chapter 30 (Somebody's Watching Me)

Mikey and Alessandra freakiness though!!!!! Lmaoooo and Wayne and Mo are soooo cute!

Also I know it can be so creepy to have someone just watching you all the time it can be so creepy. Especially for Michael in the story and in real life. But Michael and Alessandra were being watched the whole time! So scary! Now they're all over the news. Nosy ass people 🙄🙄🙄 great chapter! Finish soon! 



Author's Response:

Yes, chile! It's gonna be some shit! It ain't even the worst of it. Stay tuned boo and I'm finishing up on Waterfalls and the Dangerous Tide!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2016 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 29 (Girlfriend)

Since I'm half sleep Lmaooo this review might be a little weak.

Michael is absolutely so sweet with his surprises. Alessandra is sooooo lucky. And of course they are some freaks and hmmmmm they're being watched??? Noooo I would've jumped right in that log house. That's too creepy for me lls 



Author's Response:

haha thanks girl and no problem, I feel you being tired and all and yeah, a lil too close for comfort!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2016 10:01 am Title: Chapter 29 (Girlfriend)

Hey boo, I was on the site and I just wanted to say what's up but girrl, where is my new chapter? I'm waiting on you lol 😘👀



Author's Response:

hey girl, OMG college and work is running me ragged. Don't worry I got you its just been a lot but I missed writing and catching up, and i'll be sure to hit u up on your story. Peace love and blessings, boo!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2016 03:57 am Title: Chapter 29 (Girlfriend)

Gosh darnit, I was wrong. But hey, I'm all caught up with you now. Heeey lol and this chapter was too cute, I hope it isn't the paparazzi though because that would be a mess. But it could also be Jose and the Simone cow but we'll see. Can't wait for more. I'm really loving how this is turning out!



Author's Response:

Girl, I wanna know who was in them bushes, too! Thanks for reviewing each and every chapter, I really appreciate it! And didn't I tell you hell is about to break loose! Stay tuned for chapter 30! I can't believe it, 30 chapters and on this site for a whole year and change with 10,000 reads! And yes, I will be back soon, cuz chile, college is killin me lol but gotta do what I gotta do! But thanks, glad you enjoyed it nonetheless! See you in the next chapter and happy reading!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2016 03:35 am Title: Chapter 28 (Ride with Me)

Hmm, I don't know, I predict...hmm, I really don't know maybe he could be taking her to one of his rehearsals possibly. And I don't know about him driving, with Michael you never eva eva eva eva eva know lol But Wayne coming to get Mo was cute too. And aww, he brought her daisies. Hmm, wonder how their date is gonna go too?



Author's Response:

Yassss, both sisters going on dates! I swear Michael always has something under his sleeve! And his driving, lmbo! Ali must of thought that she was heading to their funeral lol she was so scared! And Wayne is so sweet bringing his Vanilla self with some daisies, and Ali was too funny for ragging on Monette! Now Mo knows how it feels when your sister be all up in your business lol!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2016 03:11 am Title: Chapter 27 (Enjoy Yourself: Part 3)

Things are getting so cute and no, they don't need another bed bill. They shol don't. Great chapter and Anton is too cute. I am loving everything about this story!!! I love how you're developing it!



Author's Response:

Yes girl, I knew this chapter would be long that's why I delivered it in 3 doses. And yes everything is cute, but I'm assure you, some hell bout to break loose around the corner! Stay tuned and thanks for reading girl!

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2016 02:56 am Title: Chapter 26 (Enjoy Yourself: Part 2)

They broke the bed? Nooo!!! Then they give Anton that messed up story about jumping on the bed...Girrrl. Then it cost 4k? Mm.mm. I would be breakin' not another bed with 4k. Shoot, I would be sleeping on the floor before I slept in another bed again that cost that much lol. And is Ali pregnant? Hmmm, I with her though that there is too much at stake, that would be me too. Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

Chile...ain't nobody got time for breaking $4000 beds now, here? And yes, that was so funny and embarrassing with the bed story, but Michael came through with that cover-up lol and I died when Mo and Wayne looked to the side like "Y'all got that," lol And hmm...what if a baby is under tow? Let's find out!

You must login (register) to review.