Reviews For The Accused
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: fbtay Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2017 05:45 am Title: Prologue

Is this story completed?

Reviewer: redpurplehippie Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2016 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 69

Great story, Skywriter!

Reviewer: KNM Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2016 06:23 pm Title: Prologue

I read the description and knew I had to read this story! I love it so far :)

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2016 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 69

I am so glad that Mal is able to calm herself enough to make-love to Michael.  He is ever so patient with her!!  A perfect gentleman!

 

They both compliment each other and help each other through the good as well as the bad!  

 

Now the court date!  Lets hope it all goes well!  

Yes!  He is innocent and strong!  Words to live by!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2016 05:25 am Title: Chapter 68

A million Awes!!!! Finally catching up on this indulgence. Man!!! I missed it. 

Not missing a chance to be the cornball I am... When Michael said "Really, Really" I heard it in Shrek's voice. Lmao. 

Anyway back to these 2. I love how much a difference a day makes. Seeing them so open is awesome. 

Now on to the next chapter! <333

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2016 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 68

Damn, Mike's getting a bit more confident. It's nice to see him feeling more secure and not as ....vulnerable. I don't know if that's the word I want to say, but that is the only one coming out of my sleep deprived brain.

Lol with your predilection for double entendres, how long were you waiting to use the "giving tree" in here?

Reviewer: xclayresamanthax Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2016 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 67

So good!! I'm obsessed with this story. It is so well written that I can feel their pain. I literally was crying xx looking forward to the next chapter😁

Reviewer: KaraBeloved Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2016 03:01 pm Title: Prologue

I've been contemplating reading this story for months so I'm just going to give it a shot! I know I wont be disappointed!

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2016 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 67

Whoopsie doodle?   SMH. WTF. LOL. :D

I love the wake-up scene. It was very intimate and very relaxed. How much longer do they have on this little getaway?

Oooh. Are the paps going to find them, or are they going to have a nice outing together? Either way, sex + sand do not make a good combo.



Author's Response:

Whoopsie Doodle .... Its a simpsons reference. Think of it in an annoying high pitched Rodd/Todd voice. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bjG_Ymuk6Jw 

It was just a weekend getaway, so they'll be back at it and the trial begins on the tuesday. 

Hmmm, I haven't quite decided yet. No one is having sex on the beach -- unless we're talking about the cocktail and in which case, they are not having that either! :D

Gross, sand in your bottom hole. :X

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2016 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 67

Just caught up with all the chapters and all I can say is Wow!  They have broken through so many of their barriers with each other.   Michael was always the perfect gentleman and he loved her so wonderfully.   

I can see how Malania would feel that Michael didn't want a child with her. But he definitely made her understand that wasn't the case it was just the circumstances of what was happening in their lives at the moment.

 

My nagging feeling is that Micahel's ex security guard Larry is the one who violated Casey!  He spdisappeared leaving Mike high and dry once the allegations hit the papers!  Then how Casey wanting Muchael and away from Larry in the Drs office!

 

so looking forward to reading more of this great story

 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2016 11:32 am Title: Chapter 54

So glad that I can catch up here!  I was reading this on mjje!  I didn't realize that I missed so many chapters!  

Happy that Michael has Malania to help him through this difficult time!

Off to read the next update!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2016 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 67

Oh my. This was the perfect balance of me almost freaking out myself when Mal started to unravel and the grin I had on my face when they were being so damn sugary!!! It was like a mini rollercoaster ride. I wanted to strangle her and cuddle her all at the same time. It's tuff, Michael's concerns were valid and I'm glad she held it together enough to realize that. 

Damn if thoughts aren't things!!

I'm going to hold off on the threats because...ok I lied just one threat... More soon Damn it or else (or else what? I don't know just or else mkay?!?!)

<333

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2016 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 67

This was GOOD!

Reviewer: pgonzalez97 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2016 12:54 am Title: Chapter 66

Oh my god...I hate you sm for this cliff hanger >.< Honestly as I was reading the last two chapters though I was thinking that too I was like wait why didn't he wear a condom but now... I see what ya did there...I really wish this site allowed for emojis so you could see my smirk face but great chapter! Please write soon!

Reviewer: pgonzalez97 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2016 12:27 am Title: Chapter 65

I couldn't agree more with some of these reviews. Great chapter! Given Malania's survivor story, you definitely gave justice to it, especially in how they didn't just go into it and how you walked us through her internal struggles. Also the actual sex scene was written well, it didn't feel corny or awkward to read at all (: Great work, love.

You must login (register) to review.