Reviews For The Accused
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jemma125 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2020 12:31 am Title: Chapter 73

I missed this story too much😭

Author's Response:

Thanks for coming back to have a red, Jemma :) 

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2020 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 73

I've missed this! Greg is GOOD!



Author's Response:

Ahhhh I know. Greg is the hero! I love him :) Thanks for coming back and reading. I promise to keep it updated more often. 

Reviewer: cat105 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2020 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 44

What a rollercoaster! Omigod, that literally tore me apart. You have such if way of expressing emotions through dialogue, and I really enjoyed how you transitioned MJ from fear/sadness to complete anger/sadness. I love this so much. Like I said, you have a way with expressing emotions, and man, is it killing me!

Author's Response:

I cant remember exactly what happens in this chapter without reading, but i have a brief idea. Poor MJ. Surely theres to be some relief soon. 

Reviewer: cat105 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2020 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 40

Amagawd. Jesus, your making my heart jump in happiness! I’m just enjoying this so much because it actually feels like they’ve finally reached this point of gushy romance stuff and it does not feel at all cringe like in some stories. It just feels so realistic and *well earned*.

Author's Response:

haha you are so gorgeous! thanks :) i hate cheesy romance... i mean some cheese is OK but then it gets to the stage you want to punch puppies.

Reviewer: cat105 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2020 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 30

I really love how Melania and MJ’s relationship is shaping. Wow, this is so realistic this is like a little gem. I’m so happy I found this! The way you write about their insecurities and their interactions and how they struggle to make their relationship is amazing. All the while, it totally feels like MJ is in-character. You have a real knack for diving into people’s POV and I feel like you captured MJ’s POV as close as anyone could. Wow!

Author's Response:

WOW :) such a lovely compliment. Thanks so much, I am so glad you like reading this. I feel like I'm a bit of an empath toward people and sometimes would guess how MJ was feeling during the trial. Trying to be strong, but it would fucking terrible on the inside in private trying to deal with it all. Thank you thank you! :)

Reviewer: cat105 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2020 12:11 pm Title: Chapter 2

That ending scene where MJ refuses to get out of bed was really well written. I’ve always thought of him as a guy who, as an adult, had a part of him who was a bit of a kid, slightly innocent, tired, bit whiny, but of course still jaded as he grew older. I feel like this scene highlighted that part of him, and honestly, I can totally imagine this happening in real life. Good job!

Author's Response:

Thanks Cat! Your compliments mean a lot and yeah, thats totally how I imagined him as well :) a bit of a baby about things, wanting to try to block it all out and just have someone be able to swoop in and make it okay. I can understand that....

Reviewer: serena2534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2020 02:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

Omg this is so sad

Reviewer: WomanOhWoman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2019 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 59

Here comes the media shitstorm. I feel sooo bad for Michael.

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2019 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 16

This chapter was so sweet! I absolutely loved when they were making jokes in the car it made me lol, it was so much fun to see Michael having fun and letting his hair down, love it! I love this story so far but i noticed it says it is uncompleted, i really hope you will finish this story because it's great!

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2019 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 5

This chapter was so sweet <3 !

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2019 03:43 am Title: Chapter 2

I really like your story, there is a heavy air of realism in it and I love the little extras you throw in to make it realistic. And above all I LIVE FOR the fact that you didn’t paint Michael out to be a saint and you let him use bad language as well as the people around him, those that were kind as well as those who didn’t sugar coat things just because he was Michael Jackson! Amazing! Thank you for writing this, I’m only on chapter 2 but I love this already :)

(also loved the build up to Michael lashing out) x

Reviewer: Violeteyes Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2019 12:52 pm Title: Prologue

I love your writing! I've been reading through a couple of your stories, am enjoying this one in particular! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2019 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 72

So glad Mal and Michael talked. It’s a step in the right direction.  

There is definitely a long haul ahead and I am sure  Mal will be by Michaels side when the truth prevails 



Author's Response:

Or she'll beat him senseless when she doesnt like his response to things. :P 

 

No but seriously, I have a lot of ideas at this point, so I might have a few chapters on the go. 

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2019 09:03 pm Title: Prologue

So glad to see you updated, can’t wait to read it!!

Reviewer: Lexara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2019 10:40 am Title: Chapter 71

Great to see you and your story are back! :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks, love! :)

You must login (register) to review.