Reviews For The Accused
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2019 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 16

This chapter was so sweet! I absolutely loved when they were making jokes in the car it made me lol, it was so much fun to see Michael having fun and letting his hair down, love it! I love this story so far but i noticed it says it is uncompleted, i really hope you will finish this story because it's great!

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2019 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 5

This chapter was so sweet <3 !

Reviewer: Ms Apricot Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2019 03:43 am Title: Chapter 2

I really like your story, there is a heavy air of realism in it and I love the little extras you throw in to make it realistic. And above all I LIVE FOR the fact that you didn’t paint Michael out to be a saint and you let him use bad language as well as the people around him, those that were kind as well as those who didn’t sugar coat things just because he was Michael Jackson! Amazing! Thank you for writing this, I’m only on chapter 2 but I love this already :)

(also loved the build up to Michael lashing out) x

Reviewer: Violeteyes Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2019 12:52 pm Title: Prologue

I love your writing! I've been reading through a couple of your stories, am enjoying this one in particular! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2019 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 72

So glad Mal and Michael talked. It’s a step in the right direction.  

There is definitely a long haul ahead and I am sure  Mal will be by Michaels side when the truth prevails 



Author's Response:

Or she'll beat him senseless when she doesnt like his response to things. :P 

 

No but seriously, I have a lot of ideas at this point, so I might have a few chapters on the go. 

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2019 09:03 pm Title: Prologue

So glad to see you updated, can’t wait to read it!!

Reviewer: Lexara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2019 10:40 am Title: Chapter 71

Great to see you and your story are back! :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks, love! :)

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2019 08:10 am Title: Chapter 71

I’m laughing my ass off at his tantrum. I mean, I get why he’s angry, but tantrums are always funny from the outsider’s POV. Add to that his sneaking back into the room to eavesdrop. Classic. Now I’m just hoping this improves Malania’s relationship with MJ’s family.

so happy to see you returning to this story :)



Author's Response:

I thought I responded to this lol. Thanks! Awww he's upset and wants to stomp around and have someone give him a there there. The eavesdropping thing, lol. Guess he cant help himself.... :P 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2019 08:32 am Title: Prologue

Welcome Back and Happy New Year!  So wonderful to see you back!  

A great update as well.  So glad to see Malania talking to Katherine, hopefully they will be on the same page.  Poor Michael, I am glad that he had Mal by his side, even though he was quite rude to her and his mom.  

Looking forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

Thanks love!

Haha, Michael is such a little shit sometimes. JUST WAIT TIL HE STARTS GULPING DOWN THOSE PILLS AGAIN....

 

hahaha just joking...

 

or am i? :P

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2019 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 71

Yayyyyy... this means I’ll start reading again



Author's Response:

Yaaaaayyyyy lol. Your reviews are always legit. 😍

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2019 02:55 pm Title: Prologue

Gald to see you back! ❤️ Hope all is well. Can’t wait to read your story and I can’t wait to get back into writing mines. I miss it so much and Michael! 



Author's Response:

Ooh almost missed this. Here is a friendly face. :) <3 how you doing? Thanks for commenting! I miss writing heaps as well, but I have been working on a lot of other stuff and I've changed my job etc. 

Reviewer: Friidum Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2018 07:49 am Title: Prologue

Now, here's a fanfic that isn't scared!

Author's Response:

Haha I dont really know what that means, but thanks, I think? 

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2018 07:21 am Title: Chapter 70

Please update I'm going through withdrawal here

Reviewer: gonnaridetheboogie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 06:32 am Title: Chapter 17

PSHHH NO IM NOT CRYING WHY ARE YOU SAYING THAT

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2017 09:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Amazing story so far ! I can't wait to read the next chapters because i really like your style of written. Good work !

... and poor Michael ! 😭 I want to give him a big hug lol

Keep it up ! 😉

You must login (register) to review.