Reviews For The Accused
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gonnaridetheboogie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2017 06:32 am Title: Chapter 17

PSHHH NO IM NOT CRYING WHY ARE YOU SAYING THAT

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2017 09:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Amazing story so far ! I can't wait to read the next chapters because i really like your style of written. Good work !

... and poor Michael ! 😭 I want to give him a big hug lol

Keep it up ! 😉

Reviewer: Salva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2017 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 70

I'm so glad you continued this story and I can't wait to read more. This is honestly one of the best fanfics I've ever read. You have a real talent for writing! 

Reviewer: zsofia2999 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2017 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 70

I've just finished reading this AMAZING story. The truth is i am addicted. Your It's so writing skill is a whole another level!Incredibly sophisticated! Wll, my native language is not English,however reading your story wasn't challenging. I've learned so much, and I actually enjoyed reading. Thank you for jot giving up on the story, and I cannot wait for another update. Zsofia

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2017 04:58 am Title: Chapter 70

This was such a good update, and well worth the wait. Michael's double bind is heartbreaking, but it makes for a good read. 

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 10:15 pm Title: Prologue

This was cute

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 15

Even though this story makes me squeemish with the self abuse its still good

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 14

I hope he doesnt stop talking to her

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2017 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 70

So glad to see you've updated this story, love it!!

i hope things improve for you in your personal life. I have anxiety too and if sucks! 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2017 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 70

I know Michael was upset about what was said in court, but still how could Diane even think that Michael would harm Casey!

 

He is so wrong taking it out on Malania like that!  I know he is hurting but Mal has been there for him.  She stood by him. I know he also helped Malania but to scream and be so low....

Let's hope they get through this.

 

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2017 09:33 am Title: Chapter 70

Yay you updated! I miss this story. 

This chapter was emotionally tough. Michael is too nice for his own good. I get his hesitation at wanting to keep the details about the baby private. But he had better not forget, he owes that bitch Diane nothing, and he owes Malania everything. He also owes it to himself to fight for his freedom. He has no reason to feel guilty. 

I'm kind of mad at him for snapping at Mal but more than anything I just want to give him a hug! 

 

Reviewer: fbtay Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2017 05:45 am Title: Prologue

Is this story completed?

Reviewer: redpurplehippie Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2016 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 69

Great story, Skywriter!

Reviewer: KNM Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2016 06:23 pm Title: Prologue

I read the description and knew I had to read this story! I love it so far :)

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2016 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 69

I am so glad that Mal is able to calm herself enough to make-love to Michael.  He is ever so patient with her!!  A perfect gentleman!

 

They both compliment each other and help each other through the good as well as the bad!  

 

Now the court date!  Lets hope it all goes well!  

Yes!  He is innocent and strong!  Words to live by!

You must login (register) to review.