Reviews For Tempting Flower
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2017 12:02 am Title: New Beginnings

I think she will forgive him but the waters are constantly being tested with these two. He needs to win her trust back. Thanks for the update can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 12:35 pm Title: Need

LOVE this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much, glad you enjoy it!

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 12:20 pm Title: Butterflies

I love this story! Please don't abandon it. I pray that you finish it. Hopefully they get back together!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoy my story! Been super busy with school! I will definitly plan to update more :)

Reviewer: realtalk92 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2016 09:15 am Title: Need

Hang on tight guys! I have been busy with classes but they are wrapping up this semester and you should be getting an update soon! Thank you for your patience and endless support of my story xoxo

Reviewer: PreciousaLisa Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2016 05:12 pm Title: An Alluring Enticing Desire

Loved the second chapter, gets juicier each chapter.

Author's Response:

Thanks sweetie, Im glad you are enjoying it. There is a lot of drama so brace yourself ;)

Reviewer: PreciousaLisa Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2016 05:14 am Title: Introducing...Tempting Flower

Love the first chapter, sounds interesting, can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response:

I am so glad you are liking the story so far! Thanks for the review! :D

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2016 03:03 am Title: Need

All I can say is finally!👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾



Author's Response:

YES, girl finally!!!! I hope it stays positive and drama free. Lets hope they can talk it out with out hurting each other.

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2016 07:34 pm Title: Need

Lawd please let these two get it together! Aissa cut the shit and tell that man you want him too! So glad we got an update on the King's birthday. The BEST! 



Author's Response:

LOL I am trying girl. Aissa just needs to be honest. NOW is the time to spill her guts, we will see. So far so good. At least this time it is good she is willing to listen.

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2016 10:19 am Title: Need

Yay! Finally they are back together. Great chapter, and happy birthday Michael :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am glad they are able to talk to each other about their feelings and hopefully it continues in a positive direction.

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2016 07:24 am Title: Need

Finally! Michael why didn't you confess this years ago instead of banging whores? Aissa better ask him this question. He deserves to be called out about it. She'd also better stop being a dumbass and take him back. The man obviously can't cope well without her and she would be much happier with him than dating a bunch of D list rappers lol. 

Gah these two are both so dumb they are perfect for each other. I hope the drama dies down now and they are happy. I also hope none of those two bit sluts Michael slept with cause problems, Michael has put Aissa through enough BS to last a lifetime she doesn't need any baby mamma drama or stalkers. If there is drama, it would be nice if it was a man chasing Aissa or some guy she banged during their 4 years apart causing it instead of the other way around.

Seriously though, I had had it with the drama.  



Author's Response:

LOL I know FINALLY!

 

I am so glad they have both finally come to their senses and are at least willing to talk about their feelings for each other. Deep down they know they both still are in love with each other and as you said they both need to cut this immature crap, be a family and be happy! I am hoping that Aissa takes him back. She finally admitted that she still is in love so that is a good first step. Yes these characters are very very annoying and dumb at times lol but I still love them. I hope that no drama erupts anymore either at least for now because I honestly think Aissa and Michael are at a good place where they can at least start over and go from there. Thanks gurl as always, I appreciate you! xoxo

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2016 06:55 am Title: Need

Finally! Michael why didn't you confess this years ago instead of banging whores? Aissa better ask him this question. He deserves to be called out about it. She'd also better stop being a dumbass and take him back. The man obviously can't cope well without her and she would be much happier with him than dating a bunch of D list rappers lol. 

Gah these two are both so dumb they are perfect for each other. I hope the drama dies down now and they are happy. I also hope none of those two bit sluts Michael slept with cause problems, Michael has put Aissa through enough BS to last a lifetime she doesn't need any baby mamma drama or stalkers. If there is drama, it would be nice if it was a man chasing Aissa or some guy she banged during their 4 years apart causing it instead of the other way around.

Seriously though, I had had it with the drama.  

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 09:17 am Title: Four Years Later

Current custody is not fair👎🏾 they should get back together. Mike is probably only with those women because he misses aissa



Author's Response:

It appears the custody arrangement is not fair and it does need to be change. I want Mike and Aissa back together as well. Tired of the drama! Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: Liltilia Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2016 09:58 pm Title: Butterflies

Please update more



Author's Response:

Updated :) 

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2016 10:51 am Title: Butterflies

#blacklivesmatter  the system always been screwed up for us. Tired of my people dying for hate. The hardest thing is to be black and to live! One day..one day we will overcome. Also praying for the cops that lost their lives as well. We need to come together and spread love. Love needs to overshadow the hate.

____

Ginuwine can kiss my ass for all those games he's playing. Aissa needs to stop playing and just become a family with that Michael. They still love each other and Alora wants them to be a family. She also needs to fix them papers so Michael can see his child more freely. He isn't going to hurt his own child. Aissa just seems like she full of excuses but atleast she's going out to talk to him. 




Author's Response:

Thanks so much sis! And your right we need more love in this world and not hate. Its sad whats going on currently it seems like everyday it is something....smh

LOL Gurl Giniwine lol he got some nerve right? Aissa does need to talk to Michael and just be upfront about her feelings. I hope that she takes this opportunity to finally tell Michael how she REALLY feels. She knows she loves that man too! They both still love each other. I hope Aissa adjusts the custody papers as well. She knows how much Michael loves children and how much he loves Alora. She is just being spiteful because she is still hurt. She needs to just talk to Michael and be honest. 

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2016 05:17 am Title: Butterflies

i wonder what he wants to talk about great chapter looking forward to reading more soon 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Thats a good question. I am hoping that he finally tells Aissa how he really feels about her. I hope that the issue is nothing serious.

You must login (register) to review.