Reviews For Tempting Flower
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2018 12:24 pm Title: Killing Me Softly

She should have called 911 instead of Michael. Of course that wouldn’t have been as dramatic. This story has me hooked!

Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2018 03:58 am Title: I'm Having Jacko's Baby

This is a damn mess!

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2018 09:41 am Title: Family is Love

Love it hahaha they are too cute

Reviewer: MJCertified Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2018 10:39 am Title: Family is Love

It was nice seeing them as a family all together and Alora is just too cute!! Continue soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I will try to update soon!

Reviewer: _whosebad_ Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2018 11:23 am Title: Introducing...Tempting Flower

Really excited about this one 



Author's Response:

Thank you I am glad you are enjoying my story!!!!I will be updating soon.

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2018 06:04 pm Title: My Second Chance

I went back and RR the story. Lol. Still a bop. I'm going back to comment on some chapters. First of all, Jasmine is tired... She needs to find something else to do; a man, a hobby, something. Just because she is Aissa's manager, doesn't mean she gets to micro-manage every aspect of her life. Aissa and Michael have a child together, so they will always need to have a constant line of communication. And if they choose to persue a relationship, that is their business and no one else's.

Secondly, this whole "you have built a career without Michael, you don't need him" agruement is tired too. Like really. She knows this. The bih slow, but she ain't stupid stupid... She has more than proven that she doesn't need him to boost her image or her career. What she does need is for her MANAGER to get her more modeling and runway opportunities, because the video girl shit is old. Your client was basically assaulted; where the tf were your antennas when it happened?! Putting roses that were not for you in a trailer that was also not for you and feeling salty?! Really bih?! She got me tight!

Lastly, I'm on Michael's side. Aissa can't and shouldn't keep doing videos. I understand that it pays the bills and not letting the negativity of Hollywood affect her, but just accepting that shit like its ok doesn't help it get better. Take that negativity and put a spotlight on it, stand up against that shit. The modeling world probably isn't much better, but atleast you are more in control of your environment and can portray yourself in a different light.

I know its been awhile since you've updated this story, but I hope you continue with it. It is really good and one of my favorites. L.O.V.E. ❤❤❤



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and kind words. I have had a lot going on in my life. I recently graduated with my Masters and I will be going into the Peace Corps this upcoming summer but I really plan on updating more of this story. I am so flattered you have enjoyed it! It has certainly been enjoyable writing it and readers comments :) xoxoxo

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 06:34 am Title: My Second Chance

Aye that ending though. Continue please



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am so glad you are enjoying the story!!!

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 06:34 am Title: My Second Chance

Aye that ending though. Continue please



Author's Response:

Thank you I will! I am glad you are enjoying the story!

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 04:12 pm Title: Introducing...Tempting Flower

New reader, starting to enjoy this a lot.



Author's Response:

Thank you I am glad you enjoy it!

Reviewer: Pannech Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2017 08:46 pm Title: Birthday Wish

Hmm... maybe you can change some of the time that is in the story. Change the 5 minutes to 5 seconds and 3 minutes to 3 seconds. To be on the phone with someone who isn't talking for 5 minutes is a little too long of a time.

Change is good. Although I have to say to read the change in Michael is a little too drastic for me. Howeverrrr... can you imagine it though? :p

Author's Response:

That is a good critque I will keep in mind. I try to make the phone conversations  realistic and leave it to the reader to be imaginative lol  Yes Michael went through some drastic changes in this chapter. 

Reviewer: Pannech Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2017 07:56 pm Title: Facing Reality vs Needing You

Her mother sounds nice.

I'm still not sure what to think about Tate. On one hand he seems nice, but on the other hand. mmmhhheee. I'm a little suspicious of him.

Author's Response:

Everyone is always skeptical about Tate for some reason lol Lets see what happens, its good you are cautious! I think he has MJ's best interest.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2017 07:25 am Title: Fallen

Oh boy. Here we go.

I'm pretty sure she'll end up pregnant. Nikki's a bitch.

Lisa's a bitch. Love it when Michael mentally though, is this bitch for real? lol.

Author's Response:

LOL I know I love when MJ's talks to himself as well. Nikki and Lisa are both jealous bitches. 

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 12:06 pm Title: My Second Chance

Awwww! And Aissa in rooms with a bunch of wolves! Dirty men! Uuugh. 



Author's Response:

Hey nene great to see you! Hope all is well! Yes men can be savage!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2017 06:57 am Title: My Second Chance

Michael whining to his Mama on the phone is hilarious and adorable. I'm glad she tells him the truth about himself. Where was her advice for the past 4 years and when he was married to Lisa? He needed that guidance sooner. 

And Aissa better just give in already lol. 

Something tells me Michael will be showing up at this after party and so will the drama. Those rap video guys all deserve a beat down so I'm waiting with the popcorn.....

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much sis!  I agree he definitly needed that guidance sooner! Or maybe his mother did give him advice and after finally talking to Aissa Michael has recognized why Aissa has a reason to feel the way she does. 

 

Yes Aissa is really needs to GIVE IN and stop playing games, she knows she loves that man!!! Do you think she might be trying to make MJ suffer since she felt she suffered from him?

 

Michael going to the party? We will see. We will see if Aissa still wants to go after the day with Michael ;)

 

"Rap video guys" LMAO too funny and YES they deserve a beat down

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2017 09:41 pm Title: My Second Chance

I just hope when you wrap things up Michael and Aissa will be together. Aissa, girl bye. Let that man in. You love him, he loves you. He wants you, and you def want him. 



Author's Response:

Yes, they definitly want each other and they both need to stop being stubborn, accept their past and move forward.

You must login (register) to review.