Reviews For The Caged Passion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2017 04:46 am Title: Chapter XXXVII

Oh how I miss these three wishy washy asses. Somehow I've reconciled that I kinda like how Viv and Michael interact but god she still gets my goat with trying to keep the obvious fact she's inlove with the man to herself. Like shit speak up ole boy loves you too. UGH. I'm on pins and needles to see if he's going to be straight up with Ari and see how long it's going to take him to tell her about Viv. Like is he going to use her mom's health as an excuse to not go there yet?  I can see him doing that shit too. 10 UGHs of love!!! 

I miss this place SO FRICKING MUCH!!! Come through again soon!!! <333



Author's Response:

I miss it too ESPECIALLY YOUR STORIES!!! lol But yeah our sweetheart Michael can't dump poor Ari while her mom's going through these health issues. Be prepared to feel more of those UGHS lol

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 04:53 pm Title: Chapter XXXVII

Omg she having is baby l am so happy for him way to go team v keep it coming๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜˜



Author's Response:

I'll try not to keep you all waiting too long lol

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 06:01 am Title: Chapter I

Woah she's preggo. Go Team V! 

Mike had better be honest with Arilynn now. He should be feeling guilty, he never should have let things get this far. I doubt Ari would be put off by the pregnancy she will cling to the last, so he had better be honest about his feelings too. Feeling bad for hurting someone is not a reason to stay with them. 

I swear, if he tries to cover this up, using her mom's heart attack as an excuse, I will jump into the story and strangle him. 



Author's Response:

Team V! lol Mike's in a tough spot. We all know he's too nice to dump someone outright (even though down the road it may be the nicer thing to do). Especially now that she's got this going on with her mom. 

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2017 11:32 pm Title: Chapter XXXVII

Well he finally knows and that all went well! Vivian sees right through him I love that lol. Now to get rid of the virgin...

Author's Response:

Lol will it be that easy? We'll see

Reviewer: MzMichaelJackson92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2017 06:19 am Title: Chapter XXXVII

I really hope he doesn't leave Arilynn for that woman like he could literally still be apart of his child's life without being in a relationship with her.

Author's Response:

He could indeed still be a part of the child's life that way, true.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 05:11 pm Title: Chapter XXXVII

Since I found out this story of yours, I have read non stop till the last chapter and I really really like what I've read. It is so interesting, exciting and well written.

Gosh, I just wish Vivian had been honest with Michael before he was official with Arilynn then things would be so much easies and less complicated. As most of readers, I prefer team Vivian because I think she and Michael would make a great couple. However, it is completely unfair to Arilynn. She deserves a relationship that the man all over her, because we all know who Michael is in love with. I don't even want to imagine myself in her place, loving someone who does not feel the same way. Honestly, I think deep down Arilynn knows or at least can guess Michael's true feelings, it's just that she refuses to see and also because she likes him too much. I just feel really bad for her and think it's completely unfair.

Anyway, I will stop rambling now. Thank you. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Aww thanks!! 

And yeah things could have gone a lot differently if she had been honest with him and responded to his confession earlier, but now....! Things are about to get complicated!

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 04:11 pm Title: Chapter XXXVII

Yea she's preggers!  I knew it.  Team V  dump the milktoast.  thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

LOL milktoast... Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 12:04 pm Title: Chapter XXXVII

Yayyyy im so glad u updated this! I hope he does the right thing and dumps arrilyn theyre just not good for each other. 



Author's Response:

Yay! Sorry for the long wait! Thanks for reading still!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2017 06:39 am Title: Chapter XXXVI

Ari is so infatuated. It seems more like that than anything else. Kind of like fairy tail syndrome. "Oh I can't believe The King is with me!" "Swooooon"

I'm glad though that Viv is not being stupid and hiding the pregnancy. I hope she actually goes through with telling him when they do meet. 

I missed this story soooo much!!!! 

More soon <333

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 05:38 pm Title: Chapter XXXV

She's pregnant....uh oh

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 05:18 pm Title: Chapter XXXII

Oh dear....what is he getting himself into!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 05:06 pm Title: Chapter XXXI

what? what about vivian? lol

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 03:08 pm Title: Chapter XXVI

Uh oh! Again, fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 01:27 pm Title: Chapter XX

How's Annie doing? Is she okay? OMG I almost spit out my coffee!! You are so good at this!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 09:50 am Title: Chapter XVI

You go Micheal!!

You must login (register) to review.