Reviews For The Caged Passion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2017 06:39 am Title: Chapter XXXVI

Ari is so infatuated. It seems more like that than anything else. Kind of like fairy tail syndrome. "Oh I can't believe The King is with me!" "Swooooon"

I'm glad though that Viv is not being stupid and hiding the pregnancy. I hope she actually goes through with telling him when they do meet. 

I missed this story soooo much!!!! 

More soon <333

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 05:38 pm Title: Chapter XXXV

She's pregnant....uh oh

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 05:18 pm Title: Chapter XXXII

Oh dear....what is he getting himself into!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 05:06 pm Title: Chapter XXXI

what? what about vivian? lol

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 03:08 pm Title: Chapter XXVI

Uh oh! Again, fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 01:27 pm Title: Chapter XX

How's Annie doing? Is she okay? OMG I almost spit out my coffee!! You are so good at this!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 09:50 am Title: Chapter XVI

You go Micheal!!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2017 10:09 pm Title: Chapter X

That was awesome!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2017 08:08 pm Title: Chapter IV

OMG I have laughed out loud quite a bit these last few chapters. Love it!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2017 07:52 pm Title: Chapter III

Oh...I'm loving this!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2017 07:35 pm Title: Chapter II

Well, decided to start another story while I wait for updates on Michael and Nina. Looks like this is going to be an awesome one as well!

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2017 03:17 pm Title: Chapter XXXVI

bout damn time...lol  I thought you'd given up on this one.  I'm happy to see an update.  Team V all the way still.

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2017 10:11 am Title: Chapter XXXVI

Oh Michael. Actions speak louder than words. Vivian calls and you go running. 

Vivian had better tell him. 

Still rooting for Vivian and Michael. Arilynn is so fucking boring. I mean board games, seriously?! Are they twelve? I just can't. She's probably a Scrabble champion who gets upset when someone tries to play with swear words. 

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2017 04:24 am Title: Chapter XXXVI

So excited to see u had updated I really enjoy this story. Interesting from all three perspectives hehe.

Reviewer: MzMichaelJackson92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2017 10:04 pm Title: Chapter XXXVI

So glad to see this back in the most recents it's been awhile lol. Wow I can't wait to see Michael's reaction to Vivian's news

You must login (register) to review.