You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LindaK79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2017 06:43 am Title: going out tonight

The chapter story feels rushed..could elaborate more but overall interesting story And thank you för writinc

Reviewer: LindaK79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2017 06:38 am Title: odds of even

That was a quick sharing of secrets!?? That seamed fast in such a homophobic enviroment...

Reviewer: LindaK79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2017 06:31 am Title: prologue

I like the set up..back story. Löpning forward to Reading more...

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2015 07:27 pm Title: strange in your perfect world

Wait...miss... when did they have sex? Wow... But  anyways I loved this chapter and the other one very much... they were amazing!!!! 10 Big Stars!!!-Hugs and kisses!!! ^_^



Author's Response:

They had sex between chapters 2 and 3, but I'm bad at writing sex scenes, so I didn't even bother writing it out. Thank you!

Reviewer: JacksonYaoi Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2015 03:09 pm Title: strange in your perfect world

Why isn't Michael the one pregnant? He's more feminine than any man I've known! >:(

Author's Response:

He might be more cmfortable being a top. Who knows? I also felt as though pregnant!Michael was a tadd overdone, so I might as well make things in the tag a bit different.

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2015 10:20 pm Title: wrapped in plastic

Oh Lord will their relationship survive with all of this upcoming mess!! This is crazy but anyways, I loved this chapter!! 10 Big Stars!!-Hugs and kisses



Author's Response:

I apologize for this response being late. We'll just have to wait and see! Anything could happen.

Reviewer: MJwife18 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2015 05:40 pm Title: reasons to be beautiful

Uh oh I wonder what's going to happen please don't let anything happen to them they seem very happy



Author's Response:

A lot of things are going to happen, but what? I'm sure they'll find ways to stay happy throughout the new trouble coming their way. c:

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2015 04:31 pm Title: reasons to be beautiful

Oh no more trouble got damnit!!! They just declared their love for each other an  this happens!!! But anyways this chapter was amazing!!! 10 Big Stars!!-Hugs and kisses<3



Author's Response:

I guess we're just going to have to wait and see what happens. Thank you!

Reviewer: MJwife18 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2015 11:17 am Title: on the edge

AHHHHH!!!! OMG DID HE JUST SAY WHAT I THINK HE DID?!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Yep! c:

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2015 10:43 pm Title: on the edge

Yes baby!! He finally said those magical words I hope that Ryver agrees!! 10 Big Stars!!-Hugs and kisses



Author's Response:

It was the moment we were all waiting for. Thank you!

Reviewer: MJwife18 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2015 12:06 am Title: gutless

awh!! poor ryver!:( I'm glad Michael is sticking up for him I knew I would 

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2015 07:42 pm Title: gutless

Aww I want Ryver needs to get better and yay!! Michael defended him...boyfriend material!! 10 Big Stars!!-Hugs and kisses



Author's Response:

I guess we'll have to see whether or not Ryver starts to get better. Thank you!

Reviewer: MJwife18 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2015 05:16 pm Title: working with meat

awh! this was a bit sad and cute at the same time



Author's Response:

It was, things sure are progressing slowly.

Reviewer: MJwife18 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2015 05:12 pm Title: going out tonight

awh my boys are getting closer and closer!!(: 



Author's Response:

Yep! Things are slowly heating up between the two.

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2015 11:46 am Title: working with meat

Oh goodness the secret is out!! Oh Lord Jesus it's a fire!!! 10 Big Stars!!-Hugs and kisses



Author's Response:

Drama is slowly starting to start that's for sure. Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.