You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2017 06:02 pm Title: What have I done

Great story please keep it coming!!!



Author's Response:

I will do don't worry

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2017 04:31 pm Title: What have I done

I really thought that you wouldn't come back...I was wrong.

It's great to see a new chapter of this story!

I enjoy it very much! Keep on going!



Author's Response:

I'll always be back I had some personal issues to deal with but I am back for good

I try to update as often as possible

Reviewer: BlackUnicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2016 06:02 am Title: A mistake I should aviod

It's just as much Michael's fault as it is Lisa's so she shouldn't get all the blame



Author's Response:

Don't worry Michael will be facing the music as much as Lisa will

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2016 04:21 am Title: A mistake I should aviod

Of course Lisa had to ruin everything, smh she should've just stayed out of his life 



Author's Response:

That lisa for you detrimed no one can have what she wants 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 19, 2015 02:14 am Title: Michael will not approve

Can't stand the Mc Birds,  hopefully Michael and Juliet will get trough this and find each other again so they can live life with their little family (Michaels kids and his and Juliets baby) 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2015 03:08 am Title: And the Father is..........

The Mc Birds are cruel people and everyone will find out the Baby is Michael's once it's gets born,  did they really think they could end Michael and Juliet's relationship. 

Ps. How far is she again?  And missed this story,  glad you found time to update 



Author's Response:

they are very cruel but they don't care at all 

she is 7 months, I 'll try as often as possible 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2015 01:09 am Title: Question time

I so hope the unborn child is so not a McBird it's life will be over before it begins 

 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2015 06:00 am Title: SURPRISE!

Omg Chris is one cruel man and their daughter Charlie is just as bad,  yes it was wrong of Julie to shot her but it was an accident 



Author's Response:

you can tell she is Chris daughter let hope the baby isn't his either and it was soo wrong but that was a cruel lie chris held for years 

Reviewer: BlackUnicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2015 10:13 am Title: The Trial Part 1

For some reason this chapter made me feel sorry for Chris. I mean Juliet did the same thing as him so why should he be punished and she shouldn't. Good chapter though, i liked it:) update soon please!



Author's Response:

I know I feel the same it unfair 

Next chapter is up 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2015 11:36 pm Title: The Trial Part 1

Can't stand Chris 

Aww poor thing,  she really had a rough past and deserves a better chance of life, that abortion was that from her stepdad? 

Can't wait to see what happens next 

Ps. HAPPY BIRTHDAY 



Author's Response:

He a jackass

It was her stepdad if you re read "I know" she tell Michael

It be up soon 

and thank you <3

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2015 07:48 am Title: Here we go

I so hope Chris gets what he deserves 

I hope Juliet can stay with Michael 

 



Author's Response:

me too or michael gonna be heart broken 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2015 07:52 am Title: It now or never

Aww poor Juliet if being ex criminal isn't enough to deal with 

Aww im glad they getting married (if she'll be in jail it has to happen soon,  but hopefully she doesn't need to go there since she's a chanced woman now) 

I like the new style

 



Author's Response:

I know right

BUT remeber it the jury discion if she does but hopefully tom can stop it all 

Thanks me too 

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2015 02:50 pm Title: To be liked

I like stories in the characters POV so yeah I think that will be good.

Can't wait to see what happens! Glad Prince actually may be accepting Juliet 



Author's Response:

I am going to do the next chapter a try in pov to see how I do

we will se, me too 

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2015 02:44 pm Title: Baby Talk

I hope the baby is Michael's! I'm surprised Michael was so easy going about letting Julie visit Chris after everything. 



Author's Response:

I'm hoping it is too, I am surprise myself

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2015 06:28 am Title: To be liked

Aww its sweet how prince accepted Juliet, can't blame him for not trusting her 

I so hope the baby is not Chris baby cause he doesn't deserve it ti become a father,  well not that he will see the child but still 

Actually it happens more than we think it happens that kidnapper and victim fall in love with each other 

I hope she will be a free woman because she's chanced and hopefully the public and family will come around once they see she can be a good woman 

 



Author's Response:

it really is but he does having a bad past of his mom walking out on him

he doesn't

thaat is very true 

lets see what the Trial brings

You must login (register) to review.