Reviews For Who's Bad
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: QueenKyra Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2015 02:45 am Title: Chapter 6: The Final Soar

I hope there's a part two! Thanks for the fun,sexy story!



Author's Response:

This story has been closed but feel free to read all of the others. I guarantee you will NOT be disappointed! THANKS FOR READING! :D

Reviewer: QueenKyra Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2015 02:38 am Title: Chapter 5: The Way He Made Me Feel

Ahh, his hands!  Another hot, hot, hot chapter!



Author's Response:

Oh yes. Don't even get me started on that man's hands HAHA. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: QueenKyra Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2015 02:29 am Title: Chapter 4: Another Surprise

I love the way Michael is so flirty and playful. What a fun chapter!



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks! :)

Reviewer: QueenKyra Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2015 02:19 am Title: Chapter 3: The Unexpected

Sweet chapter, very sexy!  I can't wait to read on!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: QueenKyra Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2015 02:08 am Title: Chapter 2: Love At Second Sight

OMG Michaela Josephine we do think the same way!  What a smoking hot chapter, I love it!



Author's Response:

I'm not as talented as you when it comes to erotic scenes but I definitely am trying. Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: QueenKyra Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2015 01:55 am Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Great start to this story!  You didn't keep us waiting. I love the eyebrow lick, they are certainly lickable. I'm excited to read on!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Some people have told me that my stories are too fast. After reading yours, I really don't think so LOL!

Reviewer: KerenOlivero Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2014 08:49 am Title: Chapter 6: The Final Soar

I am speechless..it was good that Michael left the letter but still selfish of him to leave without at least saaying goodbye or calling or something..my heart aches for Ashley right now, knowing how he broke her heart, I am literally close to tears..I am sure she would have dealt with it better if he had at least told her this..



Author's Response:

I agree with you but that happens in the music business - there's really no time to deal with loved ones or relationships. When things change, you just have to suck it up and go with it.

She's a strong woman, she'll bounce back. :)

Thank you for reading! Please be sure to check out my other stories!

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2014 12:25 am Title: Chapter 6: The Final Soar

great story all though it left me feeling like it was not complete i think their needs to be a sequel but otherwise great story keep up the great writing 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I was experimenting with fan fiction when I wrote this and I agree it does seem a bit incomplete but I kind of like it that way.

I'm glad you enjoyed it. Be sure to check out my others stories! :D

Reviewer: Coco Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2014 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 6: The Final Soar

What if she is pregnant? After all that sex...   



Author's Response:

She did not get pregnant. Thank you for reading! :)

Reviewer: Coco Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2014 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 6: The Final Soar

Omg!!!!! I was not totally expecting this story to end this way...  That's crazy!!!! I think it's very selfish her family would not have not Ashley to go.... This is her career and a once in a lifetime opportunity... She and Michael loved each other so much ....  How she is ever going to function? I am truly disappointed .  😔



Author's Response:

Her family did not know how close her relationship was with Michael so they had no idea her going to Japan was even an option. It's a sad ending but could very well happen to anyone in real life. The moral of the story is to be very careful when you choose to have a relationship with someone famous. Thank you so much for reading! :)

Reviewer: Coco Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2014 07:37 am Title: Chapter 3: The Unexpected

Awwww.... Michael was a virgin.... It was his first time.... But the way be moved in bed.... He was a beast for his first time.... A sexy beast.... Ashley needs to tell him it was first tine too... But I have a feeling Michael already knows that she was a virgin too.... Keep on writing  ... I am loving this....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Yes, it was his and her first time and they spent it together. I'm glad you enjoyed this. Please be sure to read my other stories as well. :)

Reviewer: KerenOlivero Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2014 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Well well I love this so far..very cute exchange between the both of them, how patient he was with her clumsiness..I would have been afraid of being clutzy in front of him too..and Beth's reaction was priceless..if she saw them making love...let's just say that it's good Michael is the boss..



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: Coco Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2014 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 2: Love At Second Sight

OMG!!!!!! That was off da chain!!!! Smoking hot!!!! Ashley is spung on Michael's dick....

This was good.. Please continue....



Author's Response:

HAHAHAHA! Thank you so much. I hope you enjoy the rest of it. :)

Reviewer: Coco Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2014 04:08 am Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

That was good !!!! Looking forward to reading chapter 2.. It was funny.... The love scene was hot!!!  Michael did not waste anytime...... 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Yes, he certainly didn't waste time and he doesn't down the road either, HAHA. :)

You must login (register) to review.