You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iMoonwalk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2016 10:53 pm Title: Chocolate Pudding And Paint It's All Creative

I died when I read Baylee's nickname- Baylee Bee-it's too cute omggg!

Reviewer: iMoonwalk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2016 10:35 pm Title: The Interview...

This is REALLY good so far!!! It's very descriptive, which I love!

Reviewer: mikezgyrl Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2016 03:03 am Title: Through The Windows

"... I just want us to forget about our troubles and make miracles tonight." - Simple, well placed words have a stunning effect on Readers.

Author's Response:

Yes...simple.  Michael's and Mar's love is so sweet and simple.  The outside things they had to deal with is other worldy disturbing but love will see them through.  But just know its always darkest before the dawn.  Thanks for reading babe!!! <333

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2016 11:08 pm Title: Through The Windows

I hope that Teddybis okay and Teddy doesn't get her!

i hope that Mike and Marley will have some magic. But will a call of distress stop their love from happening?  Looking forward to the next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for keeping up with this story hun!!! Michael and Mar are working on that magic and I'm working on the new chapter so you get to see if Teddy escapes Kenny's evil clutches.  Stary tuned!! <333

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 08:02 pm Title: Through The Windows

Good save Marley!! Thank goodness Teddy took her words seriously. I think she'll be safe for now.  Ugh... but then WAIT. A. MINUTE. Is Kenny suggesting that Baylee is his?! No!

Michael and Marley defininitely deserve a little magic because I got a feeling some shit is about to go down for real. 

I need more soon!



Author's Response:

Yesssss girl. Kenny thinks Bay is his because of the timing when he had raped Ria. Dun dun dun. Could it be? The shits about to hit the fan!!! <333

Reviewer: KaraBeloved Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 07:09 pm Title: Through The Windows

I've wondering where you been! Glad to see you back, girl! I totally understand that life gets in the way so you take your time. We'll still be here waiting!

On the other hand, great chapter! Trouble is hovering in the air, but I believe Marley and Michael can make the best of it! They just need to will themselves into thinking all this trouble will end. Love is very powerful, and it can conquer any evil. Lol sorry if that was cheesy, but you know what I'm saying. I also think Teddy will make it through the night even thought I had a strange inkling.

Cant wait for the next chapter! And congratulations on your nominations for the Remember MJficiton awards! This story deserves it!

Author's Response:

Girl I've been buried with work and family life. It's crazy and balance is very unpredictable under my circumstances. Thank you do much for reading!!!

the clinax to it all is at hand for sure  So I gave them a little calm before the storm. 

Thank you so much for the vote of confidence. And congrats on your Noms as well!!  Much love!!<333

 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 06:41 am Title: Through The Windows

I hope everything in your life gets better, remember there's hope and exit for all situations. I'm glad you've returned. I think Teddy could change the whole story making all opposite to Steve's desire, it won't be easy for him. Hope Mike has a great night with his muse. Update soon :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the encouragement love!! Life always manages to get in the way but I'm making it through. Teddy is the catalyst to summon the end for sure. Let's see how she does it! <333

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2016 02:52 pm Title: Secrets So Untold...

I don't think my hurt can take the next chapter right now. This story is not to be read in one setting. A girl needs to take a break. I know this shit ain't real, but damn, it's hittin' home. 



Author's Response:

Awe man this is the tough chapter too. It's going to get better then worse then better then worse and finally better but it all had to unfold. :( <333

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2016 02:36 pm Title: When A Stranger Calls

I remember reading these chapters a little but reading them over won't hurt because I need a refresher. lol. 

 



Author's Response:

Take your time Hun. It's a lot to swallow I know.<333

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2016 02:22 pm Title: Unintentional Lies

Damn. Damn. Damn. Damn. Damn.  

I hate peopl that don't mind their business

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2016 02:16 pm Title: Soft Then Vile

You can't put shit passed this nigga! What is wrong with him?! 



Author's Response:

Girl this man is insane and blood thirsty now. There's nothing that can keep him from doing the worst!!!<333

Reviewer: Beautifulflaws Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2016 11:23 am Title: Chocolate Pudding And Paint It's All Creative

Really loving it so far! I love your writing style - your portrayal of Michael is very realistic.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I tried to capture a lot of him for the character.  I hope your journey through this story is a good one.  It's one hell of a ride!!! <333

Reviewer: mikezgyrl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2016 02:09 am Title: I Know You

Hey you! Had to read it twice to make sure I understood what was going on. To answer your question a) Yes. I think the beast that Kenny has been holding back has a thirst for blood now that his "new" identity has been compromised. He's on the hunt for Michael, Marley and baby girl so something tells me that his predatory nature will release that wild sexuality that will only be sated by orgasm and killing. I think he'll screw her, kill her, desecrate her body some more and then mutilate her. As you can see, I have ZERO faith left in his humanity. He ceased being human many years ago. He's satan's sperm and I'm over him. The ONLY reason I'm not wishing a slow and torturous death on him right.d@mn.now is that it will put an end to this wonderfully suspenseful, nail-biting story! b) I think Kenny will go to Cali, but too late. Mike & Marley will be gone with Baylee and the knowledge of this will make him even more bloodthirsty -if that's even possible. I have NO idea what the last package is. You keep fascinating -and- surprising us. Love this storyline! Great job! Hugs, Kit-Kats

Author's Response:

Kenny is capable of some dastardly things for real and all those things you mentioned is very possible. There's going to be mayhem before the road gets smooth again. The end is coming and who emerges from the flames will have the life they always wanted. Thank you for reading Kit-Kats!!!<333

Reviewer: mjjlover1120 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2016 12:21 pm Title: I Know You

FINALLY ITS BEEN UPDATED. Kenny is still a crazy ass mess though and I'm not surprised. He just needs to be locked up somewhere on a mountain in the middle of Asia ;___; just GO ALREADY!!! smh. This is so sick but I would not stop reading this even if Michael WASNT the main character or anywhere in the story lol this is too good!!



Author's Response:

Don't worry things are ending soon and people will get theirs! Lol I'm glad the story is engaging enough not to need Michael as center stage but you know Baby boy is the star!!! Lol. <333

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2016 08:05 pm Title: I Know You

Omg the whole story with Kenny and Seabring just sickens me more. They both need to die at the end of this story FOR REAL!! 

What is it about seeing Michael smoking a cigarette that seems so damn sexy LOL I usually hate that habit, but thinking of him doing it... 

I can't wait to see what goes down with 'Canton' when they meet again. Michael get an AK-47 and lay their asses to rest and be done with it!!

I'm ready to see some happily ever after. I think that Marley not being able to have kids is almost necessary in this story because aside from that these two are TOO perfect together. There had to be that ONE thing, that one little compromise and you nailed it!

I hope you update soon!! 



Author's Response:

Yeah it's pretty sick. Kenny's been around that kind of insanity his whole life. So you can see why he envied Michael so much. He feels Michael got to be carefree and be a kid while he had to deal with brutal conditions. But it's not Michael's fault yet he chooses to level all the blame on him. Smdh. I always imagined what it would look like watching him smoke a cig. Lol. 

The road is about to get ruff because all Cantons plans will come to a head. 

The Happily ever after is coming? Tee hee. 

More coming soon! 

<333

You must login (register) to review.