Reviews For Sweet Lady
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2018 07:43 pm Title: CHAPTER 54 || Work It Out, Talk It Out

Every time I see your story, Tyrese starts singing in my head lol. Love the story so far and how they've progressed and matured in their relationship together. I hope you write about how Aaliyah is going to handle Tatiana. Cat fight! Cat fight! Cat fight!

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 10:59 am Title: CHAPTER 54 || Work It Out, Talk It Out

I really liked your story) it is great

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2018 11:32 pm Title: CHAPTER 54 || Work It Out, Talk It Out

Caught the new banner and feeling huntay . 

Anywaysssss i do feel for Ali about adopting Paisley without including her in on the thought of decision and the fact that it’ll be A LOT of hard work to get her to talk and the tour and the baby thats on the way, but i also feel like Mike is making a great choice. The favt he wants to give Paisley a better life especially getting a sneak peek of her trauma. What a shame. Poor baby๐Ÿ˜ข

Eventually, Ali was gonna come around after she was done being mad. As she said, it was their first test of compromising with one another and that makes and future marriage work. Good for them. 

And we cunnot forget the 7 yes 7 VMAs babygirl is nominated for on top of that she is performing. Proud of her. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

 

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2018 02:39 pm Title: CHAPTER 53 || Paisley Flowers Bloom

So I read thos whole story in two days barely any sleep and im just now leaving my comment. Sorry Brandy ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. Anyway i love this story already snd how everything turned out for Aaliyah and Mike from beginning to well, present time lol. Im not gonna like Mike was stupid to not have realized the love Ali had for him like NIGGGGAAAAA????!!!!!!๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ but as time went on he realized he was in love with her and i was so happy she gave him a hard ass time cause that sounds exactly like me what I’ll do then eventually gave into her heart. 

No Tatiana, the thot aka skeezer. She just lied to everybody in the world huh? ๐Ÿ˜’ like sus you aint even get the D to be telling stories like that. She need an ass whooping for that. 

omg Ali is finally preggers... AGAIN! Im too hypedrn. Frfr. Im so happy for her and mike they can start anew with this pregnancy and feel content until they start rabbit season again and more babies follow suit. 

And little Paisley is so adorable. I really want to know her story and how she became mute. Whatever bastards harm that piir baby i pray they catch eternal hell. As for Mike afopting her, im here for it i know Ali may feel some sort of way about it knowing Mike just put his damn foot down and said im adopting im sure she come around and they’ll have a brief talk and adopt the little girl. I hope they do. 

Update soon girl. ๐Ÿ’•



Author's Response:

Ahhh, thank you so much for reading! It means a lot. 

He really was stupid to not realize that Aaliyah really loved him from the jump and of course he had to work for it girl. I wasn't just going to hand it over to him that easily, but I think we can agree he has more than made up for it. 

Tatiana is just starting unnecessary trouble and right! She ain't even get the D, but she acting like she did. 

Yessss, pregnancy is in the air and these two are so ready to receive their rainbow baby. LOL im weak rabbit season. 

Paisley's story is in the next chapter, but we will be seeing more of that in future chapters... so stay tuned!

Thanks again for reading Zen! 

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 09:30 pm Title: CHAPTER 53 || Paisley Flowers Bloom

Took me all day to read but it was worth it! I have to say, reading this really made me miss Aaliyah. Iโ€™m going to listen to her songs after this lol. I love the storyline right now. I know keeping up with multiple stories is hard but please donโ€™t stop. The stories are so good!

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks so much for reading! Considering I was 54 chapters in and you decided to read means a lot. When I write these chapters it really makes me miss her too. Sometimes it gets hard, but hey I decided to do it so im up for the challenge. Thanks so much for reading! 

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2018 12:24 pm Title: CHAPTER 53 || Paisley Flowers Bloom

Whew lawd it’s been forever since I’ve read this but I caught up on the last few chapters lol. I’m happy Aaliyah is pregnant and gonna have a baby with Mike but now this adoption biz without saying anything? Chile... hopefully they can talk about this and not argue. But that means taking care of two kids. That’s a big responsibility. Hmm. All I know is, I am ready for this wedding and I’m ready for Tatiana’s bony desperate ass to get clocked on her lies too. 



Author's Response:

So happy to see you back! And yes Li is pregnant, but there is a slight problem with Michael making the decision to wanna adopt Paisley. You'll see how that plays out in the new update. The Wedding is around the corner as well as all the festivities and drama before it! Tatiana will soon get whats coming and that's a promise!

Reviewer: nihke99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2017 05:14 pm Title: CHAPTER 7 || Fantasy

SO HERE FOR THIS

Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: super3o Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2017 07:12 pm Title: CHAPTER 52 || Moment For Us

GIRLLL I JUST CAME BACK FROM THE DEAD!!!! You already know Gia and Michael was my faves along with Stacey and Michael (Why You Wanna Trip On Me) I’m hella excited!!!!!!!

Thotiana can go. Bye bye heffa. Bye ๐Ÿ˜‚.

 



Author's Response:

Girl! asdfghjkljgj where have you been??

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2017 06:38 pm Title: CHAPTER 52 || Moment For Us

Omg it about time l am so happy for them that Tatiana she a bitch she need to get life girl your writing is good keep it coming love it๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜ณ



Author's Response:

Lol I’m weak, but thanks for reviewing and we’ll see what happens soon!

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2017 10:09 am Title: CHAPTER 52 || Moment For Us

Omg! I knew she was pregnant. I just knew it. Now I wonder are they gonna go public with the news and shut down these false ass rumors Tatiana bitch ass done put out. I hope they do and embarrass Thotiana. Great chapter 



Author's Response:

You called it girl! Thanks for your support! I really appreciate it. 

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2017 09:10 pm Title: CHAPTER 51 || She's a Grown Ass Woman

Ahhhh! A cliffhanger. You got me on the edge of my seat. I honestly thinks she is pregnant this time. This was a cute little filler chapter. You’re an amazing writer. I read almost all of your stories, and I will continue to read. 



Author's Response:

Sorry for the cliffhanger lol! I hope you enjoy the new chapter and thanks so much for your support on my stories! I really appreciate it. 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2017 08:56 pm Title: CHAPTER 51 || She's a Grown Ass Woman

Omg yes it about time l am so happy  for Aliyah's and Michael. l can't wait for her till mike he going be so happy ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ girl l love all your stories just keep it coming๐Ÿธ๐Ÿ”จ



Author's Response:

Thanks so much girl! I hope you enjoy the new update... hopefully Aaliyah tells Michael ASAP. 

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2017 05:24 pm Title: CHAPTER 50 || A Players Game

She slayed her photo shoots so much. I miss her smh! But I’m so glad the wedding is coming soon. Engagement shoots and all the festivities leading to it. I do wonder if she will have a bridal shower or a bachelorette party, I feel like that will be interesting to see who shows up. Michael is so nasty smh lol. They’re so cute and good together. 



Author's Response:

I agree she did! As for festivities before the wedding we’ll see what unfolds. lol Michael was a little bold. 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2017 10:18 pm Title: CHAPTER 50 || A Players Game

Yes getting  close  to weddings  l can't wait l just love Michael  and Aaliyah they have  fun with each other  

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2017 04:23 pm Title: CHAPTER 49 || Back to the 818

Omg l can't wait for them to get married this driving me crazy lol keep it coming girl



Author's Response:

Thanks girl! The Wedding will be coming soon. 

You must login (register) to review.