Reviews For Sweet Lady
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nihke99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2017 05:14 pm Title: CHAPTER 7 || Fantasy

SO HERE FOR THIS

Reviewer: super3o Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2017 07:12 pm Title: CHAPTER 52 || Moment For Us

GIRLLL I JUST CAME BACK FROM THE DEAD!!!! You already know Gia and Michael was my faves along with Stacey and Michael (Why You Wanna Trip On Me) I’m hella excited!!!!!!!

Thotiana can go. Bye bye heffa. Bye πŸ˜‚.

 



Author's Response:

Girl! asdfghjkljgj where have you been??

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2017 06:38 pm Title: CHAPTER 52 || Moment For Us

Omg it about time l am so happy for them that Tatiana she a bitch she need to get life girl your writing is good keep it coming love it👏👏πŸ”₯πŸ”₯😳



Author's Response:

Lol I’m weak, but thanks for reviewing and we’ll see what happens soon!

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 05, 2017 10:09 am Title: CHAPTER 52 || Moment For Us

Omg! I knew she was pregnant. I just knew it. Now I wonder are they gonna go public with the news and shut down these false ass rumors Tatiana bitch ass done put out. I hope they do and embarrass Thotiana. Great chapter 



Author's Response:

You called it girl! Thanks for your support! I really appreciate it. 

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2017 09:10 pm Title: CHAPTER 51 || She's a Grown Ass Woman

Ahhhh! A cliffhanger. You got me on the edge of my seat. I honestly thinks she is pregnant this time. This was a cute little filler chapter. You’re an amazing writer. I read almost all of your stories, and I will continue to read. 



Author's Response:

Sorry for the cliffhanger lol! I hope you enjoy the new chapter and thanks so much for your support on my stories! I really appreciate it. 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2017 08:56 pm Title: CHAPTER 51 || She's a Grown Ass Woman

Omg yes it about time l am so happy  for Aliyah's and Michael. l can't wait for her till mike he going be so happy πŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ“ girl l love all your stories just keep it coming🍸🔨



Author's Response:

Thanks so much girl! I hope you enjoy the new update... hopefully Aaliyah tells Michael ASAP. 

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2017 05:24 pm Title: CHAPTER 50 || A Players Game

She slayed her photo shoots so much. I miss her smh! But I’m so glad the wedding is coming soon. Engagement shoots and all the festivities leading to it. I do wonder if she will have a bridal shower or a bachelorette party, I feel like that will be interesting to see who shows up. Michael is so nasty smh lol. They’re so cute and good together. 



Author's Response:

I agree she did! As for festivities before the wedding we’ll see what unfolds. lol Michael was a little bold. 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2017 10:18 pm Title: CHAPTER 50 || A Players Game

Yes getting  close  to weddings  l can't wait l just love Michael  and Aaliyah they have  fun with each other  

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2017 04:23 pm Title: CHAPTER 49 || Back to the 818

Omg l can't wait for them to get married this driving me crazy lol keep it coming girl



Author's Response:

Thanks girl! The Wedding will be coming soon. 

Reviewer: lisaowusu98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2017 04:29 pm Title: CHAPTER 48 || Talk of Tying The Knot

I just love their love. They've been through a lot. They should get married and have kids soon. Love all the fluffyness.

Author's Response:

Thanks. I try to write them the best way I can. 

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2017 11:31 pm Title: CHAPTER 48 || Talk of Tying The Knot

A beautiful wedding, with maybe Aaliyah finding out she's pregnant again the day of her wedding. But it would be an unexpected, and surprise. 

Loved this chapter by the way.

 



Author's Response:

Lmao the day of her wedding? Sheesh. Thanks for the review! 

Reviewer: lisaowusu98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2017 11:10 pm Title: CHAPTER 1 || Forgiven? Yes. Like? No.

Love this story. The characters are developed so well.

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2017 06:10 am Title: CHAPTER 48 || Talk of Tying The Knot

I would like so see them get married first and then have a baby at sometimes have the music world that they feet and little drama added too it 



Author's Response:

Lol "little drama added to it" okay I hear you. 

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:38 pm Title: CHAPTER 40 || Apology Accepted / Babysitting a Fan

I love this

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:38 pm Title: CHAPTER 39 || A Kiss Not To Forget

Oh loads what's gonna happen next . I'm so curious . Great job

You must login (register) to review.