Reviews For Sweet Lady
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lisaowusu98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2017 04:29 pm Title: CHAPTER 48 || Talk of Tying The Knot

I just love their love. They've been through a lot. They should get married and have kids soon. Love all the fluffyness.

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2017 11:31 pm Title: CHAPTER 48 || Talk of Tying The Knot

A beautiful wedding, with maybe Aaliyah finding out she's pregnant again the day of her wedding. But it would be an unexpected, and surprise. 

Loved this chapter by the way.

 

Reviewer: lisaowusu98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2017 11:10 pm Title: CHAPTER 1 || Forgiven? Yes. Like? No.

Love this story. The characters are developed so well.

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2017 06:10 am Title: CHAPTER 48 || Talk of Tying The Knot

I would like so see them get married first and then have a baby at sometimes have the music world that they feet and little drama added too it 

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:38 pm Title: CHAPTER 40 || Apology Accepted / Babysitting a Fan

I love this

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:38 pm Title: CHAPTER 39 || A Kiss Not To Forget

Oh loads what's gonna happen next . I'm so curious . Great job

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:37 pm Title: CHAPTER 38 || It Takes Two To Tango

Wow

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:37 pm Title: CHAPTER 37 || Jitters to the Tour Kick-Off

They are so cute . If they break up I'll be very upset lol . Amazing job. Continue updating please

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:37 pm Title: CHAPTER 36 || The Grammys Part II

Finally . I've been waiting for this part . Great job

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 01:53 pm Title: CHAPTER 47 || Platinum Baby, Platinum

Aaliyah had two double platinum albums before she graduated high school, so no embellishment there. According to soundscan, her first two albums did 3 million a piece in the US. Pretty impressive for a teenager! I'm glad she and Michael didn't let Diana get a rise out of them. The bitch knows her lane and she knows she is past and Aaliyah is present and future, but she def won't get another invite to shit else of theirs, especially not their wedding! I do wonder if Aaliyah's thirsty ass ex will pop up again pressed too that she's happily with Michael. Ugh. 



Author's Response:

Yes! I totally agree. Very impressive for a teenager. Thanks so much for your constant support for this story and reviews! They mean a lot to me. I hope you enjoy the new chapter. <3

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 06:42 am Title: CHAPTER 46 || Coming to An Understanding is Understood

I'm glad they have come to an understanding. I hope she lives up to it!

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2017 09:39 am Title: CHAPTER 45 || Coming To An Understanding was an Understatement

They definitely need to have a mature talk about this. I do think Aaliyah shoulda told him she was on BC, but I also think Michael needs to be a little more understanding of her feelings and point of view. Cmon now, they are big boys and girls, they are fully capable of having this conversation without arguing and being childish. If they grown enough to be fucking, they can come to a compromise about this! Get it together both of them. 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2017 06:15 pm Title: CHAPTER 45 || Coming To An Understanding was an Understatement

omg hope Michael and Aaliyha's work out with them l would love them to have a baby soon but girl you killing me lol 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2017 05:12 am Title: CHAPTER 45 || Coming To An Understanding was an Understatement

Hmm I understand both point of views concerning the baby issue, but as we saw Michael in real life, children are important for him and I have a feeling this issue might drive them apart. I hope not! please update soon =)

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2017 04:22 am Title: CHAPTER 42 || Surprise Speeches Part I

Wow that was a beautiful speech from her to Michael! I hope they will come to terms soon as to where their life is going. Michael will want those children!! lol

You must login (register) to review.