Reviews For Sweet Lady
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 05:47 pm Title: CHAPTER 41 || The Dibble Dabbler

I'm so happy you updated, I'm really enjoying your story and I love the chemistry btw Michael and Aliyah. Looking forward to the next chapter!!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2017 05:11 pm Title: CHAPTER 41 || The Dibble Dabbler

Lol Aaliyah  is something else  her poor brother  rashad  l love the way the two of them love each other 

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2017 08:03 pm Title: CHAPTER 40 || Apology Accepted / Babysitting a Fan

Make up sex always does the trick lol I'm glad they've made up and Michael ass will know better next time. Marty sister is a stanning fan girl mess lol and I hope Liyah on some birth control otherwise she's gonna get knocked up.

Author's Response:

It really does, lol. And yes they have made up and now Michael knows how Aaliyah feels. Let's just hope and pray that it doesn't happen again. 

Yes she is a mess, haha. 

I don't think there are any babies in their future just yet.... maybe.. lol I hope you enjoy the new update! 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2017 09:55 pm Title: CHAPTER 40 || Apology Accepted / Babysitting a Fan

Omg this is so good  girl l love the make up  sex Michael  put it down on Aaliyah lol keep  it coming  girl



Author's Response:

Lol thanks and the new update is up, enjoy! 

Reviewer: BadAngelness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 09:09 am Title: CHAPTER 39 || A Kiss Not To Forget

Good boy Michael in the end lol. I'm happy Liyah's matchmaking skills are on point but now I want to know what other problems might be lying underneath the surface in their relationship.... as always great job!



Author's Response:

Very true and yes I hope it works out with Marty and Rashad since Aaliyah was being so nosey. 

With fame comes problems so as time goes on you'll definitely see what else they encounter.

I'm glad that you enjoyed it and thanks for your support.

Enjoy the new update! 

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 10:00 pm Title: CHAPTER 39 || A Kiss Not To Forget

Awwwwwww!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading girl! I hope you enjoy the new update! 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 07:54 am Title: CHAPTER 39 || A Kiss Not To Forget

Gawd now I think Vince is going to think he has room to slide in with Ali. I guarantee he's going to put her in the same place Michael is in now by trying something with her she didn't want. It's very easy for people with an agenda to overstep boundaries. She's about to have a shoe in the other foot scenario. Maybe not now but soon enough because Vince is still around.

Ali and her little nosy ass. Lol. She's lucky Marty did like Rashad back.

Its good to see that Michael came to her to reassure her. Now we will have to see if she takes to heart that he's genuinely sorry and stop equating him to Ronnie. 

I'm so relieved I finally got caught up!!! More sooooooon!!!! <333



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you caught up! 

Yes Aaliyah is very nosy, but she just wants her brother to be happy... that's all lol. 

Hopefully Aaliyah comes to her senses and realizes that it wasn't Michael's fault. I'm glad you said something about Vince and Aaliyah. Hopefully Aaliyah knows that Michael would be upset too if Vince overstepped his boundaries with Aaliyah even though she didn't give off any particular feelings to make him do so. It's also good that Michael reassured her and all we can do is hope for the best that she lets it go and forgives him. 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 07:36 am Title: CHAPTER 38 || It Takes Two To Tango

I knew this was coming. Ali needs to not equate Ronnie with Michael. She should know unrequited love since Vince exists. People don't have to have permission from people to make a move on them and she should know people are vindictive enough to do what Tatiana did. I hope this doesn't escalate into more than it needs to be because she lets her insecurity take hold. <333

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 07:04 am Title: CHAPTER 36 || The Grammys Part II

This chapter started off so sad. I can't belive she had a miscarriage. I know they both must have been so devastated. I know it must have shaken them to the core.

Then here comes Diana's bony ass Ugh!!!

But then...

 

OH MA GAWD!!! That was so sweet. I'm glad Micharl got a chance to pop the question. Now I know there's going to be drama. Lmao. Nothing brings in drama like a happy proposal. <333

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 06:51 am Title: CHAPTER 35 || The Grammy's Part I

I'm always pissed off every time I'm reminded that Michael didn't win any Grammys for BAD that year. It was so obvious why too. UGH. They make me sick. 

Anyway I would have been so mad if I was Ali. Why didn't the driver ask if they were ready to get out before swinging the door open? What if they had continued? Michael's ass would have been all out for the world to see. Ugh. They ruined it!!! <333

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 06:31 am Title: CHAPTER 34 || Valentines Day Dreams

Awe. They're so cute. It all feels so much more authentic love as opposed to just friendship now. I can't wait to see them interact in person now that more time has passed. <333

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 05:29 am Title: CHAPTER 39 || A Kiss Not To Forget

Mmhmm Michael know his ass was wrong! Aaliyah walking out after that argument had his ass shook and it needed to. He better realize he ain't with no average chick and who the hell he got! I love the fact that she didn't tell Vince their business either cuz quite frankly, whatever she has going on with her man isn't his concern. This was the first start, but he still ain't done apologizing. He definitely needs to make it up to her big time. And show her that he means business so this shit doesn't happen again. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, he was a little shook from her walking out. I'm pretty sure he thought she was contemplating on that ring, lol. 

And yeah having Aaliyah telling Vince her problems with Michael is an automatic no for me. Of course we know Vince would've gotten the wrong impression had Aaliyah confided him in, but it's good that she decided to keep her business to herself instead of letting it be all out on street. Hopefully Michael is able to do something else to completely make it up to her and show that he's serious about her being his one and only woman. 

Reviewer: BeforeYouJudgeMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2017 08:22 pm Title: CHAPTER 1 || Forgiven? Yes. Like? No.

I absolutely love this! Your first chapter has me hooked already, and it's refreshing to see more African-American characters. I'll definitely keep reading!

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2017 09:19 pm Title: CHAPTER 38 || It Takes Two To Tango

Chileee Liyah wasn't wrong at all for anything she said or did. She's right, Michael ass is too nice to these hoes and quite frankly he better be glad she didn't raise hell. All she's been through with men and cheating and of course their own history.. smh! I'm mad for her and just thinking about it. She needs to drag his ass again for good measure. But I have a feeling he will soon see how it feels, cuz Aaliyah is a bonafide stunner and men will surely be coming at her left and right to shoot their shot. Michael ass needed to put the law down with Tatiana bony ass period. No bitch should be disrespectful to your woman, I don't give a fuck if it is just business. Michael needs to be dragged for filth, chile bye. The bitch shoulda never felt comfortable enough to do that shit. He owes Aaliyah a huge apology and then some, period point blank. And yes, her bday was yesterday. She was trending all over twitter and all kinds of shoutouts from celebs. She is so loved and missed. 



Author's Response:

True that. She wasn't wrong and Michael needs to put his foot down more often. I see that more times than not the Michael's I write for some reason are not very confrontational or authorative... I might have to change that lol. Yes he owes her a nice big apology and more.... although I'm not sure what that 'more' would be lol. You were another reason why I uploaded on her birthday because i know that Aaliyah is your girl, haha. But I'm glad you enjoyed, I hope you like the new update, and i hope you stick around for me. Thanks for your support! 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2017 05:54 pm Title: CHAPTER 38 || It Takes Two To Tango

Poor Michael you need to buy your baby something nice lol🌹🌹🐩



Author's Response:

Lol no but for real, he does. Thanks for reading girl! 

You must login (register) to review.