Reviews For The Music Lovers
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2017 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 23

Omg this was sooo good

Reviewer: darkrose11 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 22

I love this chapter this is amazing story please update soon

Author's Response:

Stay tund, I will, really soon :)

Reviewer: 3rdeyegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2017 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 5

I love the way Michael is portrayed in this story! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: KNM Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2016 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great first chapter! Can't wait to read the others :)

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 01:39 am Title: Chapter 21

Thank you for the new chapter!

Reviewer: fletcher Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2016 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 21

Enjoyed this update...thanks!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2016 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 20

Nadine is so classy. She is truly a lady.

Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2016 01:24 am Title: Chapter 19

Thank you for the new chapter. In my opinion, there is a high possibility that Michael will show at Nadine's room with lukewarm water in a balloon :)). But who knows? After all, he is a gentleman. Well, a naughty one :))

Reviewer: xclayresamanthax Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2016 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 18

Nadine and Michael's relationship is adorable and sweet. Such a good story. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2016 11:59 am Title: Chapter 18

Awwwwww this chapter is really sweet. Thank you for having updated. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2016 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 17

Awwwww Michael is so cute in his clumsy way :)). Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2016 07:22 pm Title: Chapter 16

Michael is so adorable although he is clumsy :)).

I think this story is really beautiful and sweet. You've always came up with interesting ideas. And your writing skills is also very good.

I am looking forward to reading more. Thank you :).

Reviewer: mjlifemate58 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2015 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 14

Omg!! I love it been waiting 4 ever 4 this story 2 b updated since the 1st time I read it!! Been hooked since!! Keep writing I love it!!😀😁

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2015 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 14

It's about time!

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2015 08:35 am Title: Chapter 12

OH my. This was a great chapter. 

Please up date soon.

You must login (register) to review.