Reviews For The Music Lovers
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2017 11:48 am Title: Chapter 24

The part 'This blanket will definitely not remain in the plane behind us…' cracked me up. Imagining if some flight attendant sees what is on that blanket LOL. Thank you for the new chapter. I wish it could have been longer since it has been a long time and I could not get enough.

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2017 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 23

Omg this was sooo good

Reviewer: darkrose11 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 22

I love this chapter this is amazing story please update soon

Author's Response:

Stay tund, I will, really soon :)

Reviewer: 3rdeyegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2017 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 5

I love the way Michael is portrayed in this story! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: KNM Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2016 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great first chapter! Can't wait to read the others :)

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2016 01:39 am Title: Chapter 21

Thank you for the new chapter!

Reviewer: fletcher Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2016 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 21

Enjoyed this update...thanks!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2016 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 20

Nadine is so classy. She is truly a lady.

Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2016 01:24 am Title: Chapter 19

Thank you for the new chapter. In my opinion, there is a high possibility that Michael will show at Nadine's room with lukewarm water in a balloon :)). But who knows? After all, he is a gentleman. Well, a naughty one :))

Reviewer: xclayresamanthax Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2016 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 18

Nadine and Michael's relationship is adorable and sweet. Such a good story. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2016 11:59 am Title: Chapter 18

Awwwwww this chapter is really sweet. Thank you for having updated. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2016 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 17

Awwwww Michael is so cute in his clumsy way :)). Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2016 07:22 pm Title: Chapter 16

Michael is so adorable although he is clumsy :)).

I think this story is really beautiful and sweet. You've always came up with interesting ideas. And your writing skills is also very good.

I am looking forward to reading more. Thank you :).

Reviewer: mjlifemate58 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2015 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 14

Omg!! I love it been waiting 4 ever 4 this story 2 b updated since the 1st time I read it!! Been hooked since!! Keep writing I love it!!😀😁

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2015 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 14

It's about time!

You must login (register) to review.