Reviews For Ghostly Attraction
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jkl567 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2016 06:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Im working on a story myself and with your love for supernatural beings i was hoping you can help me

Reviewer: mjlifemate58 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2015 07:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

I luv mj pic i lyke the story very mysterious plz keep it up



Author's Response:

thank you darlin. <3

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2015 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 4

Uh oh... I see trouble is on it's way. Can't wait to see how Michael reacts.



Author's Response:

heh..you shall have to wait and see, my friend..*evil grin*

Reviewer: Michaela Josephine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2015 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 4

WHOA. I AM ON THE EDGE OF MY CHAIR RIGHT NOW! :o

I LOVE the name Arisa. If I have a daughter I am totally naming her that. Irina is pretty too!

I love the growing affection between Irina and Maestro. Such a great beginning.

Can't wait to read what happens next! :)

 



Author's Response:

D'awwww thank you..

They certainly are, aren't they? Glad you like them..

Better hang onto your seat..some serious drama will occur soon!!

Thanks for reading and reviewing. xo

Reviewer: MJfreak23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2015 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 4

Looking forward to the Halloween party! And what is that damned Mayor up to now? 



Author's Response:

:) will make it entertaining, I promise.. and nothing other than being a miserable old fart..but he WILL cause drama so be prepared!

Thanks as always. 

Reviewer: Michaela Josephine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2015 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 3

I ADORE THIS STORY!

The relationship between Maestro and Irina is BEAUIFUL!

Your attention to detail is amazing and I cannot wait to read what happens next! :)



Author's Response:

awwww thanks I'm glad you're enjoying the story and pairing so much..stay tuned, their story is far from over. xo 

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2015 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 3

Aww such a sweet visit. The Maestro is so polite. The Halloween party sounds like its going to be fun can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response:

hey hey girl! good to see you on this fic again and that you got caught up finally! I'm glad you love the visit..he certainly is, isn't he?..it's how I see him being once the visitor doesn't try his patience. hope you stick around, the bonding is just beginning!! One love xoxo

Reviewer: MJfreak23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2015 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 3

Awwww, Irina and Maestro make a cute couple. They're smitten with each other already! I can't wait for Halloween to roll around. Another great chapter!



Author's Response:

hehe, thank you girlie..glad you think so..of course neither of them will admit their feelings right away..

Reviewer: jkl567 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2015 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

I want more this is awesome!!!



Author's Response:

thank you for sticking with it! you'll get more soon enough, my friend. :)

Reviewer: Michaela Josephine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2015 10:43 am Title: Chapter 2

Amazing. Eric is such a jerk. He's lucky Irina wasn't too hard on him. I'm excited to know more about this. Great job! :D



Author's Response:

heh..he certainly is one although jerk is too much of an understatement..moral of it all is anyone who crosses Irina will be sorry. XD 

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Michaela Josephine Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2015 09:54 am Title: Chapter 1

The ending made my heart melt. I love where this is going. I've never really read about witches or supernatural beings but this is defintiely a very amazing start. Thank you for writing and sharing this. :)



Author's Response:

hey girl..thank you  for reading and reviewing..happen to love supernatural beings (blame it on the loads of anime I watch, haha! ) will try and update in another month or so. hope you stick around. :) xo

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 12, 2014 09:02 am Title: Chapter 2

Great story!



Author's Response:

thank you for reading and the review..xo



Author's Response:

thank you for reading and the review..xo

Reviewer: MJfreak23 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2014 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 2

Damn!! Note to self: Don't piss off Irina! lol



Author's Response:

hey hey girl! yeah you got that right..anyone who crosses Irina will be sorry..but he deserved it! Thank you for your review..love you!

Reviewer: loyalpyt Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2014 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

write more

Author's Response:

I will, don't worry..just hang in there..

Reviewer: SmoothMove Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2014 03:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi sweetie! Geez, I'm sorry I took so long!! I've been soooo exhausted lately, but I didn't forget you! I should have some time off after this weekend, so hopefully I won't be gone as long next time.

this is a very darling story so far! I love the donut gesture. :) it was a very cute exchange. I wonder how these meetings will go as they continue. I already sensed a spark, lol. Irina and Maestro already have a lot in common, so I hope she can help cure some of Maetro's loneliness <3

Great start; I can't wait to read more. Good job, hon! 



Author's Response:

Hey darlin'..it's all good..I figured this was one of your busy weeks and don't want you overworking yourself but I always look forward to when you are able to come on the site and I hope you get to relax over the holidays

Aww thanks, glad you like it so far..you're right there certainly is a connection between Maestro and Irina..you know, the being afraid of Maestro part is based on a couple of rp plots I did..I am still figvuring out how I want this story to go so bare with me..but I aim for an update next month, hopefully. :) hope you stick around..xo

You must login (register) to review.