Reviews For Lollipop
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ttmjcrawfordfan424 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2019 05:20 am Title: Chapter 3

Cute and sexy. Hope you can extend this story. 10 years later....

Reviewer: Ismael Cen123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 09:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Aaaaaaaw sad and cute at the same time

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2014 09:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Yeah, I would have looooooooooooved to be one of his YANA GIrls!!!!

Reviewer: jacksonfan Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2014 09:18 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh my God, it was hot!!! I can't say more on this chapter lol.

Great short story girl ;-)

Reviewer: jacksonfan Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2014 08:37 am Title: Chapter 2

Thoughts?...Ready to read chapter 3 right now!!! lol.

But by the way, all the scene in the bar was wonderfully written.

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2014 07:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

OMG THAT WAS SO HOT ESPECIALLY THE PART WHERE MICHAEL WAS THE BOTTOM. XD:) I LOVE HIM AS A BOTTOM. XD I LOOK FORWARD TO READING MORE OF THIS STORY. XD I'M GIVING THIS CHAPTER A PERFECT 10. XD :):):)

Reviewer: JacksonYaoi Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2014 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

Eh, as long as Michael's getting fucked, I enjoy it. Great chapter! Hope to see you continue!

Author's Response:

Haha yay :)

I probably won't continue this story, but I might come out with another short one soon or maybe even a longer one after I'm done my other long one. :P

Reviewer: m3chanicalan1mals Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2014 06:01 am Title: Chapter 1

Honestly, I'm #TeamMJsVersatile. You get to have Michael both as a top and a bottom. No more being conflicted anymore lol.



Author's Response:

Lol xD it seems like that may just be what's going to happen haha xD

Reviewer: MJluvr12many Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2014 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

You posting tonight?

Author's Response:

No I'll most likely post it Saturday :P

Reviewer: MJluvr12many Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2014 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Haha lol :-) can't wait for update!

Author's Response:

Haha I'm excited to write it lol xD

Reviewer: MJluvr12many Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2014 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hehe "long and hard"
Why don't you make MJ kind of submissive in the beginning. Like the foreign guy sucks MJ off, then flips MJ over ready to go in for the kill. But BAM mj flips the guy over and uh "turns him out"

Author's Response:

Hahahaha xD Omg :O lol xD Sick minded... I like it ;P haha 

That's what I was contemplating! Haha xD You read my mind girl :P ;)

Reviewer: JacksonYaoi Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2014 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

No! It's obvious Michael should be bottom! I mean, look at him! He's more on the feminine side if you take a good look at him. He's wears eyeliner and eyelashes, for Christ sakes.

Author's Response:

Haha omg hahha

#TeamMJsABottom

#TeamMJsATop

Reviewer: MJluvr12many Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2014 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm kind of hoping MJ takes charge. I always read stories and MJ is always bottom

Author's Response:

Haha omg! Now im conflicted xD haha some people want him to be a bottom and others want him to be a top xD Haha

I'll have to think this over long and hard now haha xD :P

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2014 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, that's so sad!! I wonder what happened to Michael's best friend?
Oh, and what made you chose your cool penname?

Author's Response:

Haha don't worry you'll see them together again in the next chapter ;P

Haha oh gosh... Im not 100% sure. I think it was because that was just the term (YANA girl) people used for the girl that Michael pulled up onstage during some of his concerts during You Are Not Alone (hence the abbreviation YANA) and I always wanted to be that girl hahaha so I just made it my penname :P And the 07 is because when I was a little kid the number I used in my Webkinz username had 07 in it so I just made them match xD lol 

Reviewer: JacksonYaoi Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2014 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 2

Yay, chapter 2! By the way, what does MJ look like in this story?

Author's Response:

It would be during the Bad Era since it's during his first solo tour :P  

You must login (register) to review.