Reviews For Mars vs. Venus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mollymomo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 29, 2015 06:26 am Title: Chapter 29- A Difference Between You and Me

please keep writing!!!!



Author's Response:

Even though it's been a little over a year a new update has been posted! 

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2015 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 29- A Difference Between You and Me

Stacey yasssss bitch! You better come thru with this classy read! Read that bitch like a eulogy, I LIVE! Everything she said was spot on. Michael would never treat Stacey the way he treated Nina and vice versa. He loved Stacey and knows she's a real woman. And young or not, trust when she does pop out some kids for him, he will only be more in love with her and he ain't going NOWHERE. Nina's tired ass and her barren uterus need to go find her some damn business. Glad we won't be seeing her for a while. 



Author's Response:

"Read that bitch like a eulogy" >>>> I'm dead.

I agree. He wouldn't treat Stacey like Nina because they're two different people stacey has been there for him more than Nina had in their five years of marriage. And lets hope that it continues. Hopefully Nina will decide to move on just like Michael did. 

Thanks for reading girl! 

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2015 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 29- A Difference Between You and Me

Wow that was something, Nina needs to get her life together and move the hell on. Like obviously he doesn't want you anymore and Stacey is and will always be there with him. I'm still so in love with this story too and I can't wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2015 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 29- A Difference Between You and Me

Wow that was something, Nina needs to get her life together and move the hell on. Like obviously he doesn't want you anymore and Stacey is and will always be there with him. I'm still so in love with this story too and I can't wait to see what happens!



Author's Response:

No, but fr. She does need to move on and understand that Michael has too. He's found something in Stacey that he's proud of and he plans on continuing with that. Thanks for your support girl! 

Reviewer: Ilovetotour Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2015 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 28- HIStory Tour

Can u continue please

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2015 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 28- HIStory Tour

I'm going to have to call BS on this whole "they deserve this because they've been doing this longer". That has nothing to do with grasping the routine and following through as a good dancer. It's supposed to be about who does the routine best. If the only reason they're holding her back is because she took time off that's just BUNK!! That's not even professional imho.

How many years do you have to have of dancing under your belt to be able to skip giddily across a stage and act coy? (The Way You Make Me Feel). That routine isn't really Alvin Ailey Rocket science.  Lol. 

Anyway. I'm salty they did that to Stace!!

More soon! <333

Reviewer: VickiJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2015 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 25- The Dancing Melodies

What about Beat It? On the History Tour Micheal has two girls going at each other before he steps in and they break into a dance sequence.

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2015 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 27- The Sweet Tooth

Great idea!

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2015 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 26- From Loneliness to Satisfaction

Both Calvin and Nina will try to interfere in Michael and Stacey's relationship.

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2015 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 25- The Dancing Melodies

Good

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2015 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 24- The Jewelry Thief

I did enjoy it.

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2015 03:20 am Title: Chapter 23- Now Or Never Pt. II

Good

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2015 03:04 am Title: Chapter 22- Now or Never Pt. I

Great start to the audition.

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2015 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 21- Control

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2015 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 18- Blowing Off Some Steam

Good job!

You must login (register) to review.