Reviews For Love Is A Feeling
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rock2myRoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2017 06:31 pm Title: SIXTEEN: Truths

G this is real life scary. We need Olivia Benson in this mofo caus I'm scared as hell LMFAO!

Reviewer: Rock2myRoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2017 06:31 pm Title: SIXTEEN: Truths

G this is real life scary. We need Olivia Benson in this mofo caus I'm scared as hell LMFAO!

Author's Response:

Bol! You ain't lyin! An SVU episode actually inspired this book

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 01:20 pm Title: SIXTEEN: Truths

Great storyline!! Very well written I hope you continue!

Author's Response:

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 12:34 pm Title: THIRTEEN: Guess Who's Coming for Lunch

You should d the one short story with seven and Make into a story . I think that'd be reallly great πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ good chapter though 

Reviewer: Liltilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 10:53 pm Title: SIXTEEN: Truths

Love this story😍😍



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 10:20 pm Title: SIXTEEN: Truths

Oh wow! It's getting crazy! I'm a new reader and I love this story!!



Author's Response:

Welcome! Thank you for commenting!!

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 08:23 am Title: THIRTEEN: Guess Who's Coming for Lunch

You should d the one short story with seven and Make into a story . I think that'd be reallly great πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ good chapter though 



Author's Response:

I'm working on it lol. And thank you!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 06:59 am Title: SIXTEEN: Truths

Wow,this is plain crazy!! Please don't let it come to the worst! Let her be safe, please and Michael, too.

Author's Response:

Right! And I'm crossin my fingers 😬

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 10:06 am Title: FIFTEEN: The Rising Action

Oh. My. Gosh!!! What if it was HIM? I'm dying in here girl !!! By the way, there's already lots of chemistry. Love it! But she needs to open up.



Author's Response:

I guess you're gonna love and hate next chapter then 😭

Reviewer: Rock2myRoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 06:38 am Title: FIFTEEN: The Rising Action

I.AM.SHOOK.

Author's Response:

Oh no! You better hold on, it ain't over yet 😩

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2017 08:33 am Title: FOURTEEN: Michael's House

They're so cute together. Keep going :3



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2017 09:40 am Title: FOURTEEN: Michael's House

In love with their relationship. Mike is just so patient wih her. And I think its funny she has none for him. Lol. Can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Right! She know she wasn't about to leave though πŸ˜‚

Reviewer: Rock2myRoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 02, 2017 08:24 pm Title: FOURTEEN: Michael's House

See this is lit. Dear lord Jesus can we take one moment on how Michael actually catered to her! Why'd ya have to stop right when it got hot and steamy!!! Omg 😞. This was amazing!

Author's Response:

Thank you!! But cliffhangers keeps people excited for what's next lol

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2017 10:59 pm Title: THIRTEEN: Guess Who's Coming for Lunch

No, it is good that way. Please don't change thatπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

Author's Response:

Kerry has to start being like him then lol

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2017 02:05 am Title: THIRTEEN: Guess Who's Coming for Lunch

That was a cute chapter with no drama. But I see we're gonna have to change that...lol! Enjoying this story =)

Author's Response:

Thank you! Look out for the next chapter Thursday!

You must login (register) to review.