Reviews For Love Is A Feeling
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dlrgurl75 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2017 07:58 am Title: ELEVEN: When You Find Out

I love it but Captain America didn't exist if this is supposed to be in the 1990's. Also, netflix wasn't that way also, you just rented DVDs and VHS tapes from it. Great story so far though. =)

Reviewer: Dlrgurl75 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2017 07:32 am Title: FOUR: Ghost of Kerry's Past

OOh! Mysterious ;)

Reviewer: Dlrgurl75 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2017 07:06 am Title: ONE: I Could Believe It

OOh, off to a good start already!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2017 07:51 pm Title: TWENTY: The End

Oh Terrence to hell with whatever you have to say. I know this is the end of Terrence (for now) because granted he's going to jail, but just as he showed up this time then he'll show up again later in the future. He let himself get caught and all and didn't even have a valid reason for it so I know he has something under his sleeve or maybe some accomplices? Or maybe I'm just reaching and he really is done, lol. 

I was shook when she said she was pregnant. Although I did recently read through this story the sex scenes are a little fuzzy, but I think every time Kerry and Michael had sex they used protection so when she said she was pregnant my face was... priceless lol. Contraceptive isn't 100% effective so I figured there was a slip up. I was waiting for Kerry to tell Michael that she was, but then she revealed that she was lying to get a rise out of Terrence. I was still rooting for her though. He needed some fire ignited under his ass. I'm just glad he's out of the picture now! 

Michael and Kerry can focus on each other and after her small hiatus she can also focus on her cases. I'm ready for what the future stores for them. Drama and all. 

Btw idk if I said this or not but I love Kerry Washington in RL too. I think she's gorgeous and I love watching movies/shows she stars or features in. 



Author's Response:

Yes! That's the kind of reaction I wanted, thank you! And I love Kerry too, she's hilarious 😂 

Reviewer: Summie994 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 08:37 pm Title: ONE: I Could Believe It

I love Michael. And I love Kerry Washington. So this is perfect. ❤

Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 10:40 am Title: TWENTY: The End

Say what?
Are u sure this is the end of this nut? Brother was so pissed at the baby by Albino news that he could have pissed bricks. Crazies like that never give up. I can see this fool in his Michael Myers getup posted up across the road from one or both their houses in a few weeks....Lol
-----------------------------
Well at least maybe they can have a few minutes of peace b4 the rest of the drama u have cooked up for them hits the fan.
Bring it on....I'll be waiting.

Author's Response:

Terrence will probably still be plotting, but he'll be doing it in a prison on the east coast. And it's always calm before the storm lol. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2017 11:45 am Title: NINETEEN: Breaking and Entering

Hey Sephora! So I've read this story over the course of two or three days and it's a really good read! I think I had started reading this before but it had been a little while and now I'm all caught up. You write the scenes between Michael and Kerry pretty well and you can honestly feel the love between the two. I didn't think she would give in that soon to him, but I guess Michael was good at breaking down the barriers that shieled her heart. 

I have no words for Terrence right now. Is that him in the house right now? Michael better Usain Bolt up them stairs right now! How did he even get into Michael's house if that is him? They definitely need to beef up on security or lock his ass up for a little for violating his restraining order. Kerry also needs to stay strong and not wither. She's a strong woman and has a strong man that has her back. Terrence is just pathetic for hanging onto the past. Let her go dude and move tf on. Maybe if you wouldn't of been so trifling she still would've been yours. Smh, I can't. 

 I'm just going to follow along and see how this pans out. 

Update soon!  



Author's Response:

Omg sis, you came through with a detailed read. Thank you! But right, Terrence is pathetic and will get what he deserves. And only in a dream would he have been able to get on Michael's property lol! Kerry definitely is a woman of many strengths and knows her man got her back, we're just gonna have to work a little more on their relationship because as you said it was pretty soon. But thank you again for reviewing! 

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 04:12 am Title: NINETEEN: Breaking and Entering

Chile if u don't get back soon with Da rest of dis here story I sending my MJ sniffing dogs out 4 Ya!

The man is bold... Just gon'tip his @$$ up into another man's house. If it was me I wouldn't give him time 2 get his spit outta his mouth. Nice Lil shot 2 the head would end all future fears.
Sum security team ya got there Michael.

Author's Response:

Lmaoo! I'm dying!! You a fool 😂 but forreal where security? Lol! 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2017 12:01 am Title: NINETEEN: Breaking and Entering

Michael to the rescue!!!!!

Author's Response:

You knew lol

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 12:44 pm Title: FIFTEEN: The Rising Action

Kerry best ta tell Michael what's going on with her ex. Wouldn't want him getting hurt being caught off guard.

Anddddd $5 million u say? Uh-huh one day for me as well... wink wink

Author's Response:

True. We're gonna fix that.

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 10:41 am Title: ELEVEN: When You Find Out

Chapter 12
Taking Airplane cooties to bed? Eww...Brotha' needs ta shower first. **I'm just saying** ;)
Captian America? Lawd-Lol

Great chapter. Kerry's gotta man!!!!!

Author's Response:

Lmaooo! You ain't right for that 😂 But thank you!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2017 02:41 pm Title: EIGHTEEN

Loved it . Please give us more

Author's Response:

Thank you and I'm trying 😫

Reviewer: DancingForMJ Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 11:40 pm Title: ELEVEN: When You Find Out

This is so good, I think the ending was great ♥ xo

Author's Response:

Woah! Thank you for all your feedback, I'm happy you're enjoying!! ❤

Reviewer: DancingForMJ Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 11:17 pm Title: TEN: Misjudgments and Problem Solving

Oh no! Kerry, keep the faith, haha. I hope she doesn't push Michael away :( It was going so well xo

Reviewer: DancingForMJ Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 04:07 pm Title: NINE: Let Go

I absolutely love this chapter, it's so cute! Xo

You must login (register) to review.