You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2017 08:49 pm Title: The End

Whoa, this was really good. ❤❤

Author's Response:

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: RakeryiaM Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2016 09:23 am Title: Can he stay for a couple days... maybe a week?

Great book!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2016 03:11 am Title: Wet Dreamin' and Bad Schemin'

This chapter shocked me! I can't wait to read what happens next!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2016 02:38 am Title: Hi, I'm the Jealous Third Wheeler

I'm loving this story!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2016 01:59 am Title: The Streets Be Callin'

I loved this chapter! Good job!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2016 01:09 am Title: Breaking and Entering

I love that Michael and Chivonn are getting along better. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2016 12:35 am Title: No Littering and No Smoking

Great job on this chapter!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2016 12:18 am Title: Can he stay for a couple days... maybe a week?

I've only read this first chapter and it's already so great! I love it!

Reviewer: syl Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2016 07:06 am Title: The End

I'm not a reviewer, never leave one, I'm basically a silent reader, I LOVE your stories though, couldn't help but notice you said you're from STL, me too 😌



Author's Response:

That is AWESOME.

Reviewer: The man with no name Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2015 09:15 am Title: Can he stay for a couple days... maybe a week?

Thank you for your amazing story. I love it very much <3!!! Although it ended a little early to me. Anyway, keep creating girl!!! I can't wait to see your next work (^^)/.

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2015 10:35 pm Title: The End

Girl I have to tell you, this story was all kinds of bomb. you touched on every thing in this chapter so flawlessly. 

Michael came such a long ass way and I can tell you he was always Bae and I was rooting for him and he came through. 

He can escape Joe. I'm putting my faith in him that he can. In the end all the haters are second hand and love conquers all. I can't wait for the sequel. In the mean time I'm going to go ahead and enjoy your new master piece. I'm going to miss this story to bits. So don't take to long nah!! Lol. 

Michael and Chiv forever.  They're so sweet together. Sigh.

Several levels of creepy internet love coming your way!!!

Thank you for sharing this!! <333



Author's Response:

THANKS!!! Ugh, I can't believe I'm just now replyin' to this... I'm so behind. I'm going to miss Michael and Chivonn...

But I think that Lili and Mike are gonna be the next couple to capture your heart. I've got so many wild plans for them!

Returning waves of creepy internet love!!

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2015 08:11 pm Title: The End

It's over. Oh my. It's over. But will there be a sequel?

 

Michael came a long way from the stoner trying to hold Bryan's pants up whilst smoking outside Chivonn's place. I'm both intrigued as to what could come next, and unsure that it could match up to the beginning of this story. The lazy ass guy who was thirsting after a girl....it was just so real. Frustrating, but frustrating in a "this could happen in real life" kind of way.



Author's Response:

I don't know honesty. I had one all planned out, but like you said I don't think anything could top the beginning of this story. Like... how much MORE progression can Michael REALLY make and they're at the peak of their relationship already so, PLUS I've got a new story now. 

Reviewer: jazii Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2015 07:39 pm Title: The End

Cutee!!!!!

Reviewer: Coco Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2015 04:55 pm Title: The End

Awwwwwww... Sigh.....

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2015 03:05 pm Title: The End

You are going to do a sequel right! You can't leave the story here!



Author's Response:

I'm not sure a sequel could top this story... I"m sorry!

You must login (register) to review.