Reviews For Gangsta Lovin'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2017 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 22- Mirror Mirror... Who's the Baddest of Them All?

Kearston one if those people that want something to go wrong In Your relationship so bad. Sey just need to stop telling them her business.

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2017 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 21- The Magic Touch Makes Me Spin

Michael is such a gentleman 😍😍😍😍 .. they burning up 😩 they'll have their time soon. Such a sweet chapter though, I really love these two ❤️

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2017 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 20- Troll Doll Look-A-Like

I'm over here with this big goofy smile on my face 😂

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2017 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 18- I Wanna Know...

Laaaaawwwwwd Michael ready for Semaj to turn 18 so he can hit the cheeks, stay strong Michael just a few more weeks 😂😂😂😂

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2017 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 17- She's Different, This Is Different, Different Is Good

I love love love Michael's relationship with Simone, it's so cute! And Semaj cracks me up with her talkative self 😂

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2017 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 13- ABC Easy As 123

"Michael places his hands on either side of Semaj's hips on the counters trapping her in but she wasn't going to move anyway. She was going to stand there and listen to whatever he had to say. 

"Maybe I'm thirteen chapters too late, shit, maybe im thirteen chapters too early but I gotta be honest witchu since the first night i met you it was somethin that I couldn't deny 'bout you. I wanted you. In more ways than one and it's been two an a half years since i felt that way 'bout any female. 'bout anybody. I wanna let you in. I wanna be honest. I wanna be good. I wanna change. I wanna be better. But I think maybe it ain't for me. Maybe I can't change. Maybe I'm scared." His eyes connect with Semaj and she finally speaks. 

"I don't care if you're thirteen chapters too early or late." Semaj says shrugging as she tries to keep in contact with his eyes. "Are you scared Michael?" 

It's a few minutes before Michael answers. He just stares at her contemplating whether or not he wants to be honest. He isn't sure if he wants to let someone in again. He doesn't know if he's moving too fast for his shattered heart that was still in pieces or if he was moving too slow. He didn't know but the brown eyes he looked at were so soft and he was melting like a popsicle on a hot day. He couldn't help it. 

He nods his head slowly and licks his lips. "Terrified." "

 

PHENOMENAL .. omg this is so good! You did a great job capturing feeling and internal struggles. Great chapter. My favorite so far.



Author's Response:

Awww this is greatly appreciated Susie! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far and I hope you continue to read and enjoy what I have written! 

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2017 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 10- Turned Tables

MICHAEL YESSSSSSSSSSSS YOU BETTER TAKE AUTHORITY YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2017 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 8- Confessions Pt. 1

Ahhhhhhhhh yessssss Michael's stubbornness is wearing off

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 29, 2017 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 7- Love Don't Live Here

Why is this so juicy 🙄

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 29, 2017 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 1- Brown Eyes

YAAASSS I LOVE THIS SO FAR

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 29, 2017 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 1- Brown Eyes

About to dive into this story head first and I know I won't have any regrets 😬

Reviewer: iMoonwalk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2016 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 3- Askin' For Trouble

I really like the foreshadowing at the beginning of the chapter with officer Willow

Reviewer: iMoonwalk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2016 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 2- Saving Grace

I like how even though Michael is like a real OG, he's still nice to Simone and doesn't act all stuck up, thinkin he's too good for kids.

Reviewer: iMoonwalk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2016 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 1- Brown Eyes

Ooh, I love this story so far!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2016 09:16 am Title: Chapter 57- Gangsta Lovin'

I'm so glad that you didn't let Semaj die. That would be so sad and break my heart :'(.

When I found out 'Gangsta Lovin', I kept reading it non stop till the end. And I love both Michael and Semaj characters you created. You've done a really great job! I like that Semaj is a girly, gentle girl with classic, who knows how to apologize when she did something wrong. I really really don't like the girl character who is so stubborn and has to much pride to say sorry even though she knows she is wrong. And Michael, he is a great guy to me, who is such a normal young man that made mistakes because of unfortunately circumstances and tried to get his life back. A bad boy but not bad at all (if you know what I mean ;)) .

Thank you very much for sharing with us this amazing story of yours. It's really great and well written. You're such a talented author :).

Author's Response:

Aww thanks so much! You're amazing for this review. I hope you're reading the sequel and enjoying that one too! 

You must login (register) to review.