Reviews For Gangsta Lovin'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2017 08:35 am Title: Chapter 57- Gangsta Lovin'

O M G OMG OMG!!! I'm am SOOOOOOOO glad Semaj didn't die! Michael would have been crushed!! This ending was not crappy, it was different and I loved it. This is going in my favorites. I promise you I have fallen in love with this couple, I can't wait to read their sequel because I just can't get enough!! You did an awesome job with this story. Every time I finish a good story I feel the need to tell the author thank you, so Brandy THANK YOU for sharing this piece of your imagination with us it's excellent! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

 

PS this ending is making me so ready to finish ETUB1 and get to Book II so u just gave me the motivation I needed 🙌

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2017 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 47- Generic Juice and Swimsuits

This chapter took me back to high school, I forgot about tardy slips lolol so glad there's none of those in college 🙌

 

its getting closer to the trip whoop whoop!

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 08:11 am Title: Chapter 45- Forever and a Day

My heart is going to explode!!!! You have character development on point! I love who Michael is becoming and even Semaj is starting to come out of her shell! I cracked up at the sex scene. You should have scene my face when Michael told Semaj to turn over then when she did it and when she threw it back I was over here cheering 😂😂😂 I was really dead when she was whining about the papers and girl that hair flip was sexy! And omg! Michael gave her a key he is definitely getting serious. I can't wait for their Spring Break trip and I hope nothing bad happens when Michael goes to the club while she's gone.



Author's Response:

Aw thank you giiirrrl! I'm really geeking at your reviews right now... I'm loving them! I tried my best to develop Michael and Semaj's characters. I hope you enjoy the spring break! You're almost to the end! BTW I'm missing Mike and Nic. Update soon! 

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 41- Dinner for Four with the Devil

Okay first off let me say I'm DECEASED at Semaj being shocked that Michael was using contractions 😂😂😂😂😂 omg I know I keep saying it but I really really really really really love these two ! Like even the small things the smallest actions I just fall in love. I really be talking to myself out loud while reading this cracking up .. ughhhhh well I'm glad Aaron told Michael. I'm glad he opened up to Semaj because she needed to know the truth and I did too lol I swear I don't like James! They swear they're so perfect but can't even parent right 🙄🙄🙄 I'm just really tired of James being controlling I wish Semaj would move with Michael 😩 ... oh and I still don't trust her parents ... love this chapter one of my favorites!

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 05:24 pm Title: Chapter 40- The Invitation From Hell

I LOVE these two! I really hope the dinner goes well. I don't trust her parents for nothing though....well I trust janelle a little bit an I mean a LITTLE bit

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2017 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 39- Feel that Heat.... II

Brandy ... omg. You did an amazing job on this chapter! Not that I expected anything less but wow. This chapter was soooo sweet and so fitting just for Michael and Semaj. Michael is so sweet with her. Omg. The feels, man. This was really an awesome chapter! Bravo!

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2017 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 38- Feel that Heat....

YEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS I feel bad Michael gotta get it in with a sling on though but still YEEEEESSSSS 😂😂😂

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2017 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 37- Plottin' On You

Ooooooh snap ok so first of all James is a dirty dog. Like how can you want to hurt the guy your daughter loves and risk seeing her heart broken?! And Tucker? Well he's gotten on my nerves since he was first introduced in the story. I respect Aaronfor wanting to warn Michael. Aaron is Tuckers brother, right? Just want to make sure I'm keeping up. Ugh I love this story so much I can't believe it took me so long to read it. I'm gonna be so sad when it's over lol. 

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2017 10:27 am Title: Chapter 36- Just My Luck / The Mentally Impaired Girlfriend

"Y'all niggas ain't good for shit, y'all ain't hear her ass walk in? Damn Lenny you sittin right there can't yo ass see out that damn gap?" Michael gestures toward the curtain. He hadn't even been paying attention to notice her come in or to see her converses walking across the floor. "And why the fuck you creepin?" Michael asks looking her up and down.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

 

 

anyways sey def has reasonable suspicion about James' newfound behavior. Can't believe she's the only one weirded out.

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2017 06:54 am Title: Chapter 29- For The Love of God Pt. II

These my babies 😩😩😩😩❤️

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2017 12:16 am Title: Chapter 25- Real Gun, Water Gun, Same Thing

Ooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh mmmmmmmmmyyyyyyyyyyy ggggggoooooooooooossssssshhhhhhhh

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2017 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 24- Momma's Havin A Baby, Semaj Is Going Crazy...

I am shook! 😩

This story is making me emotional! That last sentence got me on the edge; before it's too late? Hold up there Michael don't give me anxiety now ‘

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2017 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 23- Saved by the Scream

Daaaaaaannnnngggg I was not expecting that! The whole time I was reading with that white guy blinking face 😂😂 then her parents showed up ... omg! This is getting good! I feel like Michael is gonna be mad at Tasha if he finds out that she knows that James is Sey's dad and she didn't tell him. Then when James finds out who Michael is to Semaj and Semaj finds out that Michael is working for her dad? *insert mr crabs blur meme* the messiness ensues! I can't wait

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2017 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 22- Mirror Mirror... Who's the Baddest of Them All?

Kearston one if those people that want something to go wrong In Your relationship so bad. Sey just need to stop telling them her business.

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2017 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 21- The Magic Touch Makes Me Spin

Michael is such a gentleman 😍😍😍😍 .. they burning up 😩 they'll have their time soon. Such a sweet chapter though, I really love these two ❤️

You must login (register) to review.