Reviews For Gangsta Lovin'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iMoonwalk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2016 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 3- Askin' For Trouble

I really like the foreshadowing at the beginning of the chapter with officer Willow

Reviewer: iMoonwalk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2016 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 2- Saving Grace

I like how even though Michael is like a real OG, he's still nice to Simone and doesn't act all stuck up, thinkin he's too good for kids.

Reviewer: iMoonwalk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2016 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 1- Brown Eyes

Ooh, I love this story so far!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2016 09:16 am Title: Chapter 57- Gangsta Lovin'

I'm so glad that you didn't let Semaj die. That would be so sad and break my heart :'(.

When I found out 'Gangsta Lovin', I kept reading it non stop till the end. And I love both Michael and Semaj characters you created. You've done a really great job! I like that Semaj is a girly, gentle girl with classic, who knows how to apologize when she did something wrong. I really really don't like the girl character who is so stubborn and has to much pride to say sorry even though she knows she is wrong. And Michael, he is a great guy to me, who is such a normal young man that made mistakes because of unfortunately circumstances and tried to get his life back. A bad boy but not bad at all (if you know what I mean ;)) .

Thank you very much for sharing with us this amazing story of yours. It's really great and well written. You're such a talented author :).

Reviewer: Pytwin Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2016 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 57- Gangsta Lovin'

LOL the amount of times I've re read this πŸ˜‚ One of my faves, I love the concept!

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks girl! 

Reviewer: namine54321 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2016 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 57- Gangsta Lovin'

Rereading because it's just so great!!!. I know it's been awhile but this story has potential to go on. But overall, this is the best story I've read on here.☺️. (A sequel would really make me happy 😁😘)



Author's Response:

I thought about a sequel, but I don't really know, lmao. Thank you! 

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2016 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 3- Askin' For Trouble

Re-reading as his birthday has me feeling nostalgic <3



Author's Response:

Yes, I love going back and reading it too. 

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2016 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 48- Shit Don't Stop Here

I'm so glad that Michael and Semaj's father worked things out! Great job! This was a great chapter.

Author's Response:

I really appreciate you reading this and reviewing. It means a lot! 

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2016 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 47- Generic Juice and Swimsuits

Another good chapter. I loved it!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2016 02:43 pm Title: Chapter 46- Shots Fired

I'm so eager to find out what happens in the next chapter! Great job!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2016 12:51 am Title: Chapter 45- Forever and a Day

This was such a sweet chapter! I loved it a lot!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2016 10:11 am Title: Chapter 44- Onna fuckin' Monday

That was a shocker that Michael didn't get upset about Semaj's and Tucker's kiss. I really enjoyed this chapter.

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2016 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 43- Fallen of the Dysfunctional Family

This chapter was really good. I didn't expect the things that happened in it!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2016 11:48 am Title: Chapter 41- Dinner for Four with the Devil

Great chapter! I can't wait to see how everything works out between Michael and Semaj's parents.

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2016 06:35 am Title: Chapter 40- The Invitation From Hell

So eager to see how the dinner date goes!

You must login (register) to review.