Reviews For Gangsta Lovin'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 57- Gangsta Lovin'

MISS BRANDY AND MR. WHISKERS, WE IS ABOUT TO FIGHT. GIRL! THIS WAS A CLIFFHANGER-ESQUED ENDING. I WANNA FIGHT! LOL!

I hope Semaj pulls through. James finally had a change of heart on Michael. I am just shook. I'm about to head on over to the sequel to see whatever the phuck is about to go down! 

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 57- Gangsta Lovin'

UM............. WHAT THE HELLLLL!!

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 56- Two Steps Forward, Ten Steps Back

OOOOOOOHH MYGOSHHHHH. OIWEKSKJSNDMAW I AM SCREAMING RIGHT NOW. SEMAJ, HEAUX QUIT PLAYING WITH US!

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 54- Late Night Cosco Drinkin'

"And I heard about her… her name is Sage right?" JOSEPH! LOL!

But honestly, Bigs is so irresponsonsible. Grow up and get your crap together. I'm surprised Michael went to his father to get some help... But you gotta do what you gotta do and use who you gotta use. I'm excited to see what comes next though this story is about to end! ~knows that there is a sequel.~

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 53- A Promise Made For Forever

This chapter made me cry... Oh my gosh. Michael and Semaj are so beautiful. 

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 11:01 am Title: Chapter 51- April Fool's for the Fool's

LMFAOOOO! Semaj is a whole fool for that joke! A whole fool. Michael ain't it either! I am dying! GOTCHYA!

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 10:25 am Title: Chapter 49- Chaperoning and Theatre Surprises

I couldn't see the photo of who plays Tucker. The same for Lina and Kearston! I think I saw lina (Lauryn Hill?) 

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 09:47 am Title: Chapter 47- Generic Juice and Swimsuits

WHAT IS WITH THE ATTITUDE, MICHAEL? GAH-DAMN!

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2018 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 41- Dinner for Four with the Devil

Janelle likes Michael! IT'S JUST JAMES' BEHIND! Michael gonna end up cheating one day... I can FEEL it! 



Author's Response:

OMG! Dude where have you been?? I'm so glad you're back! 

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2018 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 23- Saved by the Scream

EFF SEMAJ’S PARENTS!

Reviewer: InvincibleGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2018 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 1- Brown Eyes

HELLO! READER ALERT! I think I read your other stories... BUT that was years ago! My head is all fuzzy now! THIS IS GREAT! HEHE!

Reviewer: _whosebad_ Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2018 07:00 am Title: Chapter 57- Gangsta Lovin'

This was a great story, really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: flenofai123 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2017 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 57- Gangsta Lovin'

One of the best stories I've read so far

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2017 08:35 am Title: Chapter 57- Gangsta Lovin'

O M G OMG OMG!!! I'm am SOOOOOOOO glad Semaj didn't die! Michael would have been crushed!! This ending was not crappy, it was different and I loved it. This is going in my favorites. I promise you I have fallen in love with this couple, I can't wait to read their sequel because I just can't get enough!! You did an awesome job with this story. Every time I finish a good story I feel the need to tell the author thank you, so Brandy THANK YOU for sharing this piece of your imagination with us it's excellent! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

 

PS this ending is making me so ready to finish ETUB1 and get to Book II so u just gave me the motivation I needed 🙌

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2017 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 47- Generic Juice and Swimsuits

This chapter took me back to high school, I forgot about tardy slips lolol so glad there's none of those in college 🙌

 

its getting closer to the trip whoop whoop!

You must login (register) to review.