Reviews For The Bodyguard
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 05:24 pm Title: Chapter Forty

I read this whole thing in under two days! It's fantastic. I went thru a whole vampire stage during the 'Twilight' hype. This is even better. Have you abandoned this story? I hope not.

Author's Response:

The last couple chapters were deleted (my fault for not saving them) so it's like I don't even know where I left off. I think I may reVAMP this story in a different light soon after I finish my others.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2016 04:31 am Title: Chapter Forty

Hey , when will you continue with the story?

Author's Response:

I don't know... it's missing chapters, I may just have to revamp the whole story.

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 02:01 pm Title: Part 2 Prologue

The story it awesome! You deserved the win. Congrats!

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 02:00 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine

Yikes! I'm sure they'll work it how somehow. But in the meantime, I wonder how long they're going to be a part.

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 01:50 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Eight

Uh-oh! Looks like the Men in Black for vampires have arrived. Lana better play it cool.

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 01:43 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Seven

Whow! Michael totally lost it there in the end lmao! And they were doing so well too. Sorry for the delayed review. I'm finally getting back into the swing of things.

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2016 06:43 am Title: Chapter Forty

Aweee man. Their reunion was quite casual. I'm surprised she was so willing to let Michael into her space. I fully expected her to exploded angrily. That goes to show just how much she's still in love with him. I know he's still in love with her. 

Now for Kari. Damn she's going to either get killed or Sam is going to get seriously hurt. You are back with a vengeance with this story!!

More soon!! <333 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2016 06:30 am Title: Part 2 Prologue

2 UPDATES?!?!?!? I'm LATE. Don't kill me my creepy internet love!!!! 😩😭

Short but sweet. I'm so disappointed Michael didn't make more of an effort to make a clean honest break. I think that and the trauma of her father resurfacing has sent Lana into a tailspin and I highly doubt it's even remotely began. 

On to the next one! <333

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2016 12:29 pm Title: Chapter Forty

After looking at the amazing banner for your story for a hundred times, I think I finally recognized the photo in the background. That's Castle Miranda in Belgium, right? On another note, great chapter. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2016 06:19 pm Title: Chapter Forty

I love how Michael entered against her orders, but then chose to listen when she told him to leave. LOL. Her dad has become a jerk. I'm guessing he's bitter over what happened to his life? I need more romance to counter the blood. Samantha can take her time while Michael hurries up :P



Author's Response:

Her dad's vamp change is responsible for his new behavior. He hasn't kept as much of his humanity as Michael has. Michael doesn't know what to do at this point LOL he's at a loss and Svetlana expects him to just KNOW that what she really wants is him to apologize and seduce her. 

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2016 10:27 am Title: Chapter Forty

Uh oh, I bet someone kidnapped Karo and took her to Ismenia! Let's hope Sam can save herself. Martin shouldn't be mean to Lana, yes she made some bad decisions but he shouldn't yell at her like that. Michael should've went with her but if he did, Martin would have his head. I hope Lana and Michael get back together. Great chapter, can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Yeah. Sam's a smart girl, we'll see if she can see the trap before falling into it. Martin's not himself. He's a vampire now. Michael needs to get his woman back.

Reviewer: Yolaachaa Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2016 11:10 am Title: Chapter One

Also, may I ask do you still have that one story that was Smooth Criminal themed, I think? If I can remember, I hope I have the right author. Or something that was related to club 30s, and a girl who couldn't talk?



Author's Response:

No, that's not me lol

Reviewer: Yolaachaa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2016 11:08 am Title: Chapter One

I love this! :') This story... I just. God, I nEED MORE.

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2016 01:13 pm Title: Part 2 Prologue

Ooo, things are going to get good!! Svetlana made some bad choices while on tour. I hope her and Michael get back together. 

Reviewer: Redone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2016 12:37 pm Title: Part 2 Prologue

You are such a tease :P I want to know what happens when she arrives "home," now. Please? And why would drinking = whore? Or is there more to her having fun....?



Author's Response:

It's a new Lana and things will be very different now she's actually grown. The whore label was just a media thing. They did a lot of partying and she was photographed with a lot of different people and yeah that makes her a whore... (Not really). Not much more to it than that. 

You must login (register) to review.