Reviews For Cheater
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Summie994 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2017 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 7

Please continue??? Lol❀

Author's Response:

In the process of writing the chapter now! How do you like it so far??

Reviewer: denese Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2017 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 7

😩😩😩 and so it begins.. Ol girl done got served up with that WORK, as if her ass wasn't crazy enough.. Now this bitch about to go wild πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ GREAT chapter girl! 



Author's Response:

Why do you know her so well! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2017 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 7

Omg that was so good and hot l need  a drink lol l love it good writing girl



Author's Response:

Thank you! Go get your drink girl! I need to update my other story but I'm loving Cheater so much I might skip out and write another chapter for this one 🌚

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 09:24 am Title: Chapter 6

LOVE THISS ITS SOO GOOD



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!! Glad ya like so far!!

Reviewer: denese Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 6

Ahh hell... shit is hitting the fan and they haven't even fucked yet lmao! But I just LOVEEEE how you write and incorporate the little blog articles in this story, it truly takes me and wraps me up into it :) keep it up an never stop updating please. :))))



Author's Response:

Thank you thank you thank you!! I appreciate it so much I'm glad you love it because I was scared the blog part would sound awkward lol .. but yessss they ain't even had sex YET but when they do .. ahhhhh I'm so ready for the story to really take off and LOL now that I've got chapter 38 of Expect the Unexpected Book 1 up I can start writing the new chapter for this so stay tuned!!

Reviewer: denese Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 10:31 pm Title: Prologue

YAAAAAAAAAAAAS THIS STORY IS BACK 😩 haven't read the chapter yet but I'm on it πŸ™ŒπŸΎ just so excited to see it back on here again!! :)))



Author's Response:

YAAAAASSSSSSSSSS girl Kimora and all her messiness is back baby! Hope you enjoy reading this chapter as much as I did writing it ❀️

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 6

I can picture him with these clothes on and I just....😍

Author's Response:

Yessssssssgawd😩😩😩

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 5

She trolling and I love it

Author's Response:

As usual πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

He'll be back

Author's Response:

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

This so good

Author's Response:

I'm very happy that you enjoy it hun!

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 05:24 pm Title: Prologue

OMG I love this already

Author's Response:

Glad you like it!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2017 11:08 am Title: Chapter 5

Update this too



Author's Response:

I plan on it!

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2016 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

Please continue!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I will!

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2016 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

Please continue!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2015 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

He called him her boyfriend. This dude is so disrespectful lmaoo

I mean wow. That's her husband but he said boyfriend. I'm dying over here to be honest lmao He just doesn't care at all 

I can't wait to see what happens next



Author's Response:

COMEBACKKKKKKK😩

You must login (register) to review.