Reviews For Cheater
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 09:24 am Title: Chapter 6

LOVE THISS ITS SOO GOOD



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!! Glad ya like so far!!

Reviewer: denese Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 6

Ahh hell... shit is hitting the fan and they haven't even fucked yet lmao! But I just LOVEEEE how you write and incorporate the little blog articles in this story, it truly takes me and wraps me up into it :) keep it up an never stop updating please. :))))



Author's Response:

Thank you thank you thank you!! I appreciate it so much I'm glad you love it because I was scared the blog part would sound awkward lol .. but yessss they ain't even had sex YET but when they do .. ahhhhh I'm so ready for the story to really take off and LOL now that I've got chapter 38 of Expect the Unexpected Book 1 up I can start writing the new chapter for this so stay tuned!!

Reviewer: denese Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 10:31 pm Title: Prologue

YAAAAAAAAAAAAS THIS STORY IS BACK 😩 haven't read the chapter yet but I'm on it 🙌🏾 just so excited to see it back on here again!! :)))



Author's Response:

YAAAAASSSSSSSSSS girl Kimora and all her messiness is back baby! Hope you enjoy reading this chapter as much as I did writing it ❤️

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 6

I can picture him with these clothes on and I just....😍

Author's Response:

Yessssssssgawd😩😩😩

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 5

She trolling and I love it

Author's Response:

As usual 😂😂

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

He'll be back

Author's Response:

💁💁💁

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

This so good

Author's Response:

I'm very happy that you enjoy it hun!

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 05:24 pm Title: Prologue

OMG I love this already

Author's Response:

Glad you like it!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2017 11:08 am Title: Chapter 5

Update this too



Author's Response:

I plan on it!

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2016 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

Please continue!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I will!

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2016 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

Please continue!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fenderjazzkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2015 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

He called him her boyfriend. This dude is so disrespectful lmaoo

I mean wow. That's her husband but he said boyfriend. I'm dying over here to be honest lmao He just doesn't care at all 

I can't wait to see what happens next



Author's Response:

COMEBACKKKKKKK😩

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2015 09:44 am Title: Chapter 5

Kimora is too cute in that pic!! Gwerl you back!!!!! Yay I missed this story. 

Look at Michael being all thirsty and stuff!! If he does invite them to the concert it will be damn interesting to see the outcome!!

More soon!! <333



Author's Response:

I miss yoouuuuu

Reviewer: Michaela Josephine Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2015 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 5

HAHA OUCH! Kimmy is one fiesty little mama! Please continue! <3



Author's Response:

Yes. She's my baby LOL. I love writing her!

Reviewer: Michaela Josephine Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2015 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 3

OHHH SHIIEEET!! I like where this is going! The last part gave me goosebumps! Can't wait to read more! :D

You must login (register) to review.