Reviews For Cheater
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2017 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 9

Ain't nothin but a G than, girl! 

Onto the story, Kimora is so hot and cold ima need girl to get her life together. You can't not want Rodney, but still be married to him. Can't have your cake and eat it too honey... life doesn't work that way. As for Michael I'm going to need an explanation ASAP asf because why is the wedding soon and why is he calling Kimora to rub it in her face? Either you cut the wedding off and be with Kimora (once she makes up her damn mind) or you leave Kimora alone and marry Adri your vanilla-sexer. Lordt these two want their hands in both the cookie and candy jar. Stuff like this only comes back around to bite in the ass. Update soon girl!! 

BTW sorry it took me so long to review. I read the chapter like two or three times before I finally got around to writing a review. 

Reviewer: denese Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2017 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 9

Why Michaels bitchass acting like he gotta marry this hoe right away?? How long y'all even been together and right when you start fucking Kimora you wanna marry? BYE

 

And Kimora... bitch pls make up your fucking mind.. you don't wanna be married but you do at the same time.. WOT IS IT?? FUCK!!! Rodney bout the only sane mf in this bitch and he's going through it the most. Jeesuh.😩I'll be back to rant about this later on when I get my words together bc chile I CANNAH.



Author's Response:

“Rodney bout the only sane mf in this bitch and he's going through it the most” just really has me Crying !!! I keep trying to stop laughing then I start back up again omg πŸ’€πŸ˜©πŸ’€πŸ’€

Reviewer: denese Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2017 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 9

YESSS GIRL YESS!! Lemme get my shit together so I can process this right quick.. because both they asses got me a lil tight rn. 

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2017 11:18 am Title: Chapter 9

😩 girrrrlllll, you just made my day with this update. I just ignored all calls and emails for this update. It's that serious... and you did not disappoint. 

Now, on to my review. I feel for Rodney...I really do. But I think most men fail to realize that it takes more than being the provider. It's takes wayyyy more; quality time, communication, affection....all that and more. Now, by no means does that give her the right to cheat. Maybe a separation is what they need to figure things out. 

 

Also, what the fuck is up with Michael? Whose idea was it to push the wedding up and why now do he feel guilty? 😩 I can't wait to hear the rest of this convo. 

 

Thanks for the update, love! ❀️



Author's Response:

Boom! You brought up a good point. Men never realize that women want more than just to be taken care of financially. We need constant love and affection, quality time, etc. for the simple fact that we as women leave mentally before we leave physically. I think Kimora has reached that point where at first she just wasn’t feeling Rodney anymore mentally then when Michael came along it sparked the physical side more!

 

But yeah about  this sudden  marriage .... the rest of the conversation will be up in the next chapter. It won’t take this long I promise! Thank you for reading !! ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2017 10:54 am Title: Chapter 8

Just waiting for this to be updated. No rush, but please hurry lolπŸ˜‚



Author's Response:

I have the worst writers block for this story because I don't know how I want the next chapter to be structured and it's throwing me off 😩😭😭 I really need to update this story though, it's been way too long!!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2017 10:40 am Title: Prologue

Loving it so far!

Author's Response:

Thanks and I hope you continue to enjoy it!

Reviewer: lisaowusu98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2017 01:54 am Title: Chapter 8

Really good chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you much!

Reviewer: Summie994 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2017 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 8

I live for this story. Can't wait to read more❀

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading ❀️

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 8

Yo suzzzzaaaay, I just read your bio on your page and it says: 

 

... I don't like my stories with happy endingsπŸ˜‹, fair warning

I never knew that! So it looks like you're going to be breaking my heart here and with Nic and Mike. It's cool though, I'm still for the ride! 



Author's Response:

I'm coming for all yall's hearts! *evil laugh* πŸ˜‚ especially ETUB1...........anywho! Yes, I can't see myself writing a story with a happy ending. Well, this one story that I've been planning may have one πŸ€”... but as far as these two and the new one that I'm gonna be posting soon, nope. Ain't no happy ending, bih. I always hope my new readers read my bio though. I don't want nobody to be tooooo hurt when something goes left, lol!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 8

No words man. No words. How you not gonna fight for your wife? I don't understand. Granted both Kimora and Michael are in the wrong and I don't know what I would do if I was cheated on but Kim and Mike hadn't even messed around sexually before Rodney left. He jumped to conclusions and bounced. 

Girl I'm torn. I don't know who I want to root for. I'm really not rooting for anyone. The only person who hasn't made me mad in any way is Adrianna, but knowing you she'll probably piss me off eventually. 

Anyway, the line between Kim and Mike has been crossed so I know things are about to blow up. Things are moving fast but as I said previously situations like this are never slow. Mike and Kim are on a sex high and somebody's gonna sober up and catch feelings and it'll be all ugly. Kim will be the first to catch feelings and then Mike but I doubt he's gonna leave Adri. It's not good for publicity and Kim will still come out as the hoe, slut, homewrecker, etc. Jesus take the will. 

And shoot... I guess I did have some words to say lol. 



Author's Response:

I can't stop saying it, you are so funny. I'm really over here cracking up. All I'll say is that you're on point for the most part. Like I said, while the ending seems predictable, it's like a sandwich: what's  in the middle is gonna have you like "biiiiiitch" πŸ˜‚

 

Hmmm I wonder now how predictable ETUB1 is? πŸ€”

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 7

You know my first instinct was to hit the mic! I dropped to my knees and grabbed that thang ready to sing until Michael stopped me.

I. CAN'T. BREATHE. This line was iconic as fuck. I remember reading this chapter at random a couple of weeks ago. I do that pretty often to see if I'll like a story or not. If it entices me from a random (middle) chapter then I know I'll read it. And I was right. This was a good read. 

It was fast, but for this type of story the sex always happens fast. It's what makes the story messier...jucier. Like I said in my last review they needed to drop some of that tension so they could act normal around each other. They were giving off too many "I wanna fuck you" vibes around audiences. 

Kimora is very confused, but Rodney a punk for leaving. If he would've stayed and talked to his wife Kim and Mike's fuck session would've never happened, but hey everything happens for a reason. 



Author's Response:

"They were giving off too many "I wanna fuck you" vibes around audiences."  Brandy, listen girl, you gotta stop having me rolling πŸ˜‚  Kimora is trash but we love ha, lol. She's confused, Rodney is confused. Messy is the name of this story. It seems predictable, I know but it's gonna be a rollercoaster. When I was planning the story out I didn't realize how quick it was gonna be. I give this story about 30 something maybe 40 something chapters, definitely not going to be as long as ETUB1 but juicy nevertheless. This is definitely my favorite story to write, while ETUB1 takes the spot for as my favorite storyline. I'm honored that you like it as much as you do.

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 6

I guess him calling Rodney my boyfriend was him getting me back for calling Adrianna his girlfriend. Oh well.

Lol okay disregard my last review then. 

Six chapters in and this had gotten reaaaal messy reaaal faster. Michael and Kim need to slow it down or be a little more cautious like damn. Y'all that horny for each other that y'all cant act civil? They need to hurry up and have sex to ease that tension between then so they don't have to act so suspicious all the time. To be honest ain't shit going on with them right now so Rodney need to chill out. Why you walking away from your woman? This is where you need to fight for her and your marriage. Just because Michael is who he is doesn't mean he has one-upped you yet, son. You still have one thing that he doesn't Kimora as your wife, and really that's all he needs. I'm not rooting for Rodney, but I do feel bad for him but that won't last for long if he continues to walk away from his wife. Eventually I'm gonna start rooting for Kim to leave him. 

Kim ain't all innocent either! Honey you took a vow so you need to come with some decisions like ASAP. Michael is engaged and you're MARRIED. At least cut your husband some slack. If you ain't lovin him like that no more then voice that and separate but calm the ranging hormones in your body because you're about to get caught up lol. Paparazzi already on your ass so you need to chill. 

Mike... be a little more considerate of the fact that Kimora is married and you're engaged. I feel like this story is gonna be so one sided when it everything falls apart. Everyone is going to pointing to Kimora while Michael sitting on a beach somewhere chillin with a pregnant Adrianna. 

I'm feeling the story girl! 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 5

I could just hear him rolling his eyes. I cracked a smile. "Hmm, I'll have to get back to you on that. I'm gonna go finish making love to my husband now." 

"KIMORA! KIMORA DON'T HANG UP ON-" I cut him off, pressing the end button. 

BITCH, I'm dead. 

Btw I wasn't calling you the bitch lol. I can't deal though. She should've corrected him and been like husband when he called Rodney her "little boyfriend" like boy you been this uptight about her calling your fiancee your girlfriend... fuck outta here Mike lol. 



Author's Response:

Brandyyyy you have me over here hollering. The way you bolded and italicized  "BITCH" though 😩 I swear, I'm no more good LMAO πŸ˜‚

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 4

Lies. I feel bad for Mike's fiance (I forgot her name lol) and Rodney. Rodney trying though... he really is. 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 3

Get to know him intellectually or sexually... hmmm... lol I already know. 

You must login (register) to review.