Reviews For After All is Said
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2017 09:19 am Title: Twenty-Two

Lol that is so funny  girl love this story  so much keep  it coming 

Reviewer: MissMichelleJackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2015 04:58 pm Title: Twenty

I love what you did girl. This is going to be very interesting !



Author's Response:

Thank you! Hope you're enjoying it so far! 

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2015 04:53 pm Title: Twenty

Why cant she tell him but make him swear he wont tell like she did with janet? Im sure she can trust him and he wont risk her life by telling anyone. 



Author's Response:

Stella says it a billion times that she'd love to tell him but she's doing this for his sake, she wants to protect him from whoever was after her and by telling him he'd again put her back in a spot where she cannot be which is the public eye. Thanks for reviewing! 

Reviewer: fjoseph Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2015 06:39 pm Title: Fifteen

great story,, i love it ,keep it up!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2015 09:20 pm Title: Twelve

Thotiana fucked up big time. Stella shouldn't be hiding that she seeing nathan behind Michael's back 

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2015 06:00 pm Title: Eleven

Sigh..we all know michael should've won all those damn awards. That performance is one of my favorite performances of anybody. The energy he has and gives is beautiful!! But Stella is such a goooood fiancé giving words of comfort and encouragement 

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2015 03:56 pm Title: Nine

Lol if I'm not mistaken she wanted to have phone sex with Michael lmaooooo and awww a new puppy

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2014 05:23 pm Title: Eight

Lmaooooo yesss cowboy boots . Thanks for uploading

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2014 01:32 pm Title: Seven

I was jumping into conclusions too lmaooo but he was just upset of loosing her over something dumb

Reviewer: Taeisawesome Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2014 03:56 am Title: Three

This is awesome !!!!!!!!!!! :)

 

Reviewer: Taeisawesome Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2014 02:54 am Title: Two

CUTE very cute!!!!!! Make more chapters please!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2014 09:53 pm Title: Six

Omgggg I wish Stella already told Michael before. Girl update this soon lls

Reviewer: MissMichelleJackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2014 03:40 am Title: One

Darling, if you're not gonna upload a new part soon I'm gonna find you and make you do it. :P (kidding) but damn I really love this story. Part 1 was so exciting and I wantt you to continue it... :=)
cheers,
M.

Reviewer: neece Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2014 06:13 am Title: Four

Stella needs to tell Michael the truth. If she loves him like she says she does then she shouldn't be worried about  Heath being her love interest. Its just a movie. I understand Mike may get jealous but he still needs to know and it would be worse if he found out from someone else.

That is not how you start off an engagement or marriage with lies and secrets. That's wrong. She needs to fess up.

Awesome chapter!!!

Reviewer: 7Phionex7Rising7 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2014 03:14 pm Title: One

hey reader of the previous stoy... I need to go back and finish it it I didn't know it was done... 

but suggestion for any of your new readers you tell them to go back and read the first and leave them no where to gowithout searching through ALL the stories in the romance section 5 and ten pages in until they find the story

Make it easy for your readers so you won't loose readers, go to the series table in your acount add series Make con-artist, your first story and this one your second so when people click to this story and want to find the next part all they have to do is click the name of there series that will be listed next to series below 



Author's Response:

Thank you for telling me, I did that so now it's easier to get to the sequel. 

You must login (register) to review.