You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2015 07:58 am Title: Cynical World

I saw that you'd made some resizing so I went ahead and placed the images side by side rather than deleting one :)

Reviewer: SkyWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2015 03:54 pm Title: Cynical World

Please review the size of your images asap. They are far too big.

Your images need to reflect the current rules against banner sizes; 600x500px. If you have more than one picture, they need to be side by side and both should not exceed 600x500px together.

Please take action within 3 days to avoid having your images removed.

Thanks for your contribution to MJfic, we appreciate you and value you as a member.

If you have any questions, please shoot me an email. 

skywriter333@gmail.com 

-SW.

Reviewer: KriZzFoxRain Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2015 10:01 am Title: Chapter 16

I'm so glad you're back. I thought the story is going on hiatus like the others.

I know the feeling losing your work with one massive computer breakdown XD! (I had it mine rebooted twice.) 

AND YOU SHOULD BE HAPPY. BECAUSE I LOVED IT.

Yeah it's emotional. But it didn't disappoint. It adds a difinitive background to the story itself. Not the best chapter. But a well decent one. Thank you (^_^)

- KriZzFoxRain.

 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it! X3

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2015 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 16

YAY!!!!!!!!!!! You're back girl! Oh Kyubey is just so full of terrible trouble!!! Love it miss!!!! Hugs and kisses!!!!



Author's Response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH JDKSLAFJDKSLA;

hehe ^_^

Reviewer: KriZzFoxRain Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2015 11:15 pm Title: You're stronger than you know

"God, it's no wonder my band thinks I'm attracted to him. They may actually be right. Fuck."  This is the line that made my day. Loooooovvveee ittttt!!! The usual Prince denial. Classic. 

Well their height differences doesn't really bother me, especially when Michael teases Prince for it XD! It was perfect! 

I really like the concept and different sways for their characters. Another 100% kudos to that. 

Thank you so much for the early update, a great start for my summer vacation :) 



Author's Response:

Glad i can help your summer vacation get off to a great start! :)

I know height differences are usually made suuuuch a big deal in fanfics, usually because it's cute, i don't go too nuts over them but i know some people do so i had mj tease him about it X3.

Reviewer: KriZzFoxRain Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2015 08:56 am Title: Ballad of fallen angels

Welcome back!

You finally updated! Hooray! I really liked how the title suits the chapter (100% kudos to that.) Damn Kyubey though. (even if he's really cute in Madoka Magica.) The revelation reeled me at my seat. Can't wait for the next chapter!

(^_^) 

- KriZzFoxRain.



Author's Response:

thanks! i was inspired by cowboy bebop for the title. Kyubey was alright in the show, alot of this chapter is just me hitting the nail on the head and the stuff i wish the characters had talked about in the show, like how kyubey withheld information because he knew they would never agree to it if he told them upfront, etc.

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2015 02:57 pm Title: Ballad of fallen angels

Aww once again miss you didn't disappoint with this chapter! Poor Michael...always so scared and confused! Prince you better go save what you have! Keep going girl!!!



Author's Response:

thank you so much!! Now I'm working on the new chapter!!

Reviewer: KriZzFoxRain Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2015 12:34 am Title: Blue Wind

Sorry late review, I was slayed by the cuteness and cuddlyness of this chapter! (^_^) Great job, Miss LaurenKatz! (hehe..deviantart.)

If you don't mind me asking, who would be the seme and uke in this story? I'm quite confused. (mine would be: Prince (seme) and Michael (uke)) 

Anyways, another brilliant chapter! Update? XD!!



Author's Response:

Hmmm...hard to say, I'd agree with you that Prince is likely the seme most of the time, but i'm sure they'd take turns. As for when the next chapter, lets not get ahead of ourselves, brilliance takes time~ ;)

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2015 09:01 am Title: Blue Wind

AWWWWW it is sweet that they forgave each other!! Happy Valentine's Day to you!!! ^_^ 10 Big Stars!!-Hugs and kisses!!!<3



Author's Response:

Happy Valentine's Day to you too! And thank you! :D <3

Reviewer: KriZzFoxRain Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2015 02:50 am Title: Cynical World

Hi Thequeenbiva dear,

As much as I know that maybe you are busy with something or somewhat, I would like to know when will be the next update? Sorry, I just love this story so much, that its driving me nuts for more! XD!!! I'm really eager for the updates to come! Thank you :3

P.S. More updates please? XD!!!



Author's Response:

Don't worry, i started the next chapter, but i've kind of been procrastinating ^^; don't worry, this fic is gonna get done, i can gurentee that.

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2015 03:56 pm Title: The hedgehog's dillema

Sorry I did not review so quickly but....anyways this was a very great chapter!!! I Love It!!!!!-Hugs and kisses!!!!<3



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you like it! :D <3 thank you so much!!

Reviewer: KriZzFoxRain Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2015 09:22 am Title: The hedgehog's dillema

Love it :3 Great chapter. "the in chapters" that I meant before was, more chapters to be published, so I'll have my daily dose of them <3 Hehe.

Will dear Princey act on his desires on the upcoming chapters? XD!! 

Great work, Thequeenbiva!

 



Author's Response:

thank you so much! and you'll just have to wait and see >X) something's gonna happen, don'tcha worry about it

Reviewer: KriZzFoxRain Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2015 08:22 am Title: Chapter 11: I'm just your problem

You updated :D I love the tension between them ^_^

 I hope the next update would be chapters ^3^

Pretty please?! XD!



Author's Response:

would be chapters?

And don't worry, the next chapter's gonna be awesome!

Reviewer: SlashGirl Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2015 06:27 am Title: Chapter 11: I'm just your problem

This is a cool story, I love it!! 10 Big Stars!!-Hugs and kisses



Author's Response:

thank you so much!! :D <3

Reviewer: KriZzFoxRain Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2014 10:09 am Title: Cynical World

Finally! seeing a fic that contains PrinceXMJ! =) it's been a long search, and very impressed with your fantasy writing skills! I really love them as an individual and ESPECIALLY A COUPLE! UPDATE PLEASE (^_^)

- KriZzFoxFan (PrinceXMJ Hardcore Shipper!)



Author's Response:

thank you so much! I'm so happy you like it! (And yes i ship these two hard core to the max :D I even came up with a ship name for them, Musical Royals) and yes I will update very soon, dontcha worry about it :D

You must login (register) to review.