You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KTF1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2018 01:28 am Title: Chapter 15

Personally I love the story and the concept. I’m one of those readers who will read an entire story but don’t normally leave feedback, and that’s not right because I am truly intrigued by a lot of stories on this site. But as I said before I truly enjoy this story; the only thing I can think of that would maybe help in developing the story is the age dynamic. Like will that affect their relationship in the future? Is everyone accepting of them together as they are of each other? I don’t know if this helps, but I hope it does. Now I work quite a bit so I’m not always on here but I will definitely try to be and leave feedback or kudos when I can. Much love ❀️ 

Reviewer: lashawne315 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2018 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 15

Please continue I love this story 

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2018 02:50 am Title: Chapter 15

Hi! I’ve read your story and I enjoy reading it. I’m sorry if lack of feedback upset you a little and I get it, for me it’s often that I just forget.. but I also think that if you really enjoy writing this  story then you should just write it like you’re the only one reading it, and not focus on the feedback too much. Your doing a great job and you should be enjoying what you’re doing :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2018 12:33 am Title: Chapter 12

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Michael, of course

Author's Response: Hahaha That's what you think

Reviewer: Voice Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2018 08:26 am Title: Chapter 1

I'll probably say this every single time but your descriptions are absolutely lovely! They paint an incredibly vivid picture, I've been to London and you're incredibly correct on the weather and how lonely it could be.  I am enjoying Michael's aloofness in his, frank is very strong willed and very business minded haha I'm enjoying him he keeps Michael on his toes.  His interaction with Kirsten was nice, you'd hope communicating with Michael like he is human would definitely capture his attention. That's all he wanted.

I decided to start from the beginning and I'm enjoying reading!! :) :)!! 



Author's Response: Michael knows that he needs that father-esque figure in his life and Frank fits the bill! And I'm sure that anyone in his position just needs that human connection. I hope you enjoy working your way to the present! haha Thank you so much for your review, I hope to make you proud in the following chapters! <3

Reviewer: Voice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2018 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 11

I have read this chapter and absolutely fell in love with the amount of detail placedd inot this story.  I have been in a plethra of online relationships and I have to say, you have captured the essence of it beautifully. I am definitely going back and reading over the previous chapters I need to get squainted with this great story.  This will not be the last you hear from me!  Loved the update :) :) Hopefully you continue!



Author's Response: Thank You So Much For The Review! I'm trying to make sure that I get the true essence of their relationship while moving the story along. I hope that I continue to keep you satisfied and interested in this story. It's reviews and readers like you that really continue to push me forward into writing this story so Thank You <3

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2018 10:31 am Title: Chapter 10

Hey , I have no idea where this is going especially with him being tied down in England by that stupid contract that he signed . How old is he again in your story? Was it 32? What is the age difference? I am curious to find out where this is going

Author's Response: This beginning part is just the easy part. I have a lot planned that I hopefully can execute. He is 29 and she is 17, so there is a 12 year age gap. I cant wait until you see what is soon to come. Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2018 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thank you for the update!!! I'm glad they're together now. It's going to be interesting where everything goes from here on out.

Author's Response: I'm glad they are together too but this is only the beginning. There is so many things that I have planned for this story! Thank you for reviewing! This is the only place that I can put spoilers and feel good about it! haha

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2018 02:13 pm Title: Chapter 9

Well, now you defiantly have my attention. Started what all? Please update πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

Author's Response: Haha Great! I can't wait until you find out! Be on the lookout for new chapters, I plan to update frequently!

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2018 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 9

Great story so far! Really cute :) Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! And be on the look out!!

Reviewer: fompo2 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 05:00 am Title: Chapter 2

Interesting start

Reviewer: lashawne315 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2015 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 8

Great story hope more chapters come soon :)



Author's Response:

We should have a new one soon!! Fingers crossed!! And thank you for your read and review! :)

Reviewer: tatyanalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2015 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 7

I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

We have another chapter in the works! Thanks so much for the read and review! 

Reviewer: Kisses_for_Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2015 09:10 am Title: Chapter 7

Love it can't wait for the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Another chapter coming your way soon! Thanks for the read and review!

Reviewer: Paige Loren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2015 01:08 am Title: Chapter 7

*screams* I'm so happy you've updated!! 

Fantastic chapter!



Author's Response:

*screams* thank you!!!

 

another chapter coming soon!

 

You must login (register) to review.