You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2017 05:04 am Title: Chapter 10

A lot of people have it set up so they are notified when their favorite stories get updated. I also get a LOT more emails from older members asking about their account names than people probably think. Plus, new members often post their first reviews on incomplete and long un-updated stories. Thus, my suggestion is that you update a few chapters consistently (maybe a week or so apart as more will visit when they have vacation time for the holidays), and then guesstimate. Good to see you back

Reviewer: KTF1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 29, 2017 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 10

Happy your back!!! Please continue this was one of the first stories I read when I first started using this site. I honestly love it and definitely want to see we’re things end up for both characters 

Reviewer: fompo2 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 05:00 am Title: Chapter 2

Interesting start

Reviewer: lashawne315 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 06, 2015 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 8

Great story hope more chapters come soon :)



Author's Response:

We should have a new one soon!! Fingers crossed!! And thank you for your read and review! :)

Reviewer: tatyanalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2015 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 7

I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

We have another chapter in the works! Thanks so much for the read and review! 

Reviewer: Kisses_for_Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2015 09:10 am Title: Chapter 7

Love it can't wait for the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Another chapter coming your way soon! Thanks for the read and review!

Reviewer: Paige Loren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2015 01:08 am Title: Chapter 7

*screams* I'm so happy you've updated!! 

Fantastic chapter!



Author's Response:

*screams* thank you!!!

 

another chapter coming soon!

 

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2015 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

Aww he is so sweet! I'm hooked! Hey, maybe you can check out my story, "Remember the Time" and tell me what you think as well! Later, babe!



Author's Response:

We'll be sure to do so! Thanks for the read and review!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2015 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Girl, I love it! great start! I wonder how their online relationship is gonna turn out. I would lose it if I was IM'ing Michael!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the read and review! New chapter coming soon!

Reviewer: Alicia Kay Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2014 02:36 am Title: Chapter 6

I love this story so far!! Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for reading and reviewing!!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for reading and reviewing!!! :)

Reviewer: MissJacksonFanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2014 04:45 pm Title: Characters

Kelly knows EXACTLY what she's doing coming over dressed like that..lol gotta keep an eye on that one!

Author's Response:

She just can't keep that thirst at bay! Thanks for reading and reviewing love!

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2014 08:03 am Title: Chapter 5

Wow, that's rather bold of Kelly, don't you think?

Author's Response:

Most definitely! 

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2014 07:55 am Title: Chapter 4

Wait, how did Michael really get the nik name unkal doodoo?

Author's Response:

This is from the interview with 3T:

 

Why do you call Michael "Uncle Doo Doo"?
Taryll: As you know, he's stupid (laughs). He does silly things.
Taj: It's one of the thousand nicknames he gave himself. Even when he's away, we stay in touch with him. We send him letters and he answers. He signs his letters "Uncle Doo Doo," it's just to do something silly.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2014 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wow, I can't believe Michael just.....ohmygooooood!!! He really had no ida what he just got himself into!!! That's why you should never just sign a contrackt with out reading it and get a loyer.
Hahahaha, and the idea of frank, "watling made me laugh!!!
How could the radio be, "bust" in the limo?

Author's Response:

Lol I'm glad you liked the chapter. I don't know how anything gets broken in this world, carelessness I imagine. 

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2014 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 2

I can see a genral friendship starting between Michael and Kirsten. I wonder how things will go from here.

It's a really great story so I hope to see more of this.

Author's Response:

I hope you can brace yourself for this story and thank you so much! Thanks for reading and reviwing!

You must login (register) to review.