You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pumpkincakes53 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2018 01:20 am Title: Chapter 2

Good 10/10 :)

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2018 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 14

That was a great chapter I loved it!!! will there be any more chapters in the future??? love these two as a couple!!

Author's Response: thank you so much for your many reviews. I hope to continue on with this story. I really hold it dear to me and I am glad that you are enjoying it so much. I hope that you enjoy what all this story has to offer!! <3

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2018 01:26 pm Title: Taking A Break

I'm sorry you feel this way -your writing is very good I hope you keep it up don't give up!!!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2018 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 13

how sweet.... love this romance...

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2018 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 12

o
my
god!!!!!
lololololololol

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2018 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 11

lmao I loved that!!!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2018 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 10

love this chapter it was sweet....

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2018 11:08 am Title: Chapter 7

I like how the friendship is building....
good chapter...

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2018 10:16 am Title: Chapter 3

lol oh poor Mike!!! this is a good story!

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2018 09:40 pm Title: Taking A Break

I would like to know if you will update the story AT LAST. I love that story. Thank you!



Author's Response: Haha!! I will look into revamping the story. I haven't really given much thought to it but I can see what rabbit i can pull out of a hat!! ❀😘

Reviewer: KTF1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2018 01:28 am Title: Taking A Break

Personally I love the story and the concept. I’m one of those readers who will read an entire story but don’t normally leave feedback, and that’s not right because I am truly intrigued by a lot of stories on this site. But as I said before I truly enjoy this story; the only thing I can think of that would maybe help in developing the story is the age dynamic. Like will that affect their relationship in the future? Is everyone accepting of them together as they are of each other? I don’t know if this helps, but I hope it does. Now I work quite a bit so I’m not always on here but I will definitely try to be and leave feedback or kudos when I can. Much love ❀️ 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback it helps a lot! I hope that what I come up with for this story continues to keep your interest. I will be posting more chapters as soon as I can. :)

Reviewer: lashawne315 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2018 07:42 pm Title: Taking A Break

Please continue I love this story 



Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback and I will be back as soon as I can.

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2018 02:50 am Title: Taking A Break

Hi! I’ve read your story and I enjoy reading it. I’m sorry if lack of feedback upset you a little and I get it, for me it’s often that I just forget.. but I also think that if you really enjoy writing this  story then you should just write it like you’re the only one reading it, and not focus on the feedback too much. Your doing a great job and you should be enjoying what you’re doing :)



Author's Response: I know it should be like that, but we know that in reality, we look for that support and it's disheartening when it's not reciprocated. I will be back soon, I just have to figure out some things but thank you so much for yourfeedback. :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2018 12:33 am Title: Chapter 12

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Michael, of course

Author's Response: Hahaha That's what you think

Reviewer: Voice Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2018 08:26 am Title: Chapter 1

I'll probably say this every single time but your descriptions are absolutely lovely! They paint an incredibly vivid picture, I've been to London and you're incredibly correct on the weather and how lonely it could be.  I am enjoying Michael's aloofness in his, frank is very strong willed and very business minded haha I'm enjoying him he keeps Michael on his toes.  His interaction with Kirsten was nice, you'd hope communicating with Michael like he is human would definitely capture his attention. That's all he wanted.

I decided to start from the beginning and I'm enjoying reading!! :) :)!! 



Author's Response: Michael knows that he needs that father-esque figure in his life and Frank fits the bill! And I'm sure that anyone in his position just needs that human connection. I hope you enjoy working your way to the present! haha Thank you so much for your review, I hope to make you proud in the following chapters! <3

You must login (register) to review.