You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mrsmjjbarbie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2011 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 18

I really enjoy your updates. Keep going please.

Reviewer: mrsmjjbarbie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2011 03:32 am Title: Chapter 1

Your update is badly needed. Excellent.

Reviewer: mrsmjjbarbie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2011 03:12 am Title: Chapter 15

Pregnancy signs.

Reviewer: Call_it_bliss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2011 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 17

I hope you update this story cuz it's awesome :)

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2011 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 17

Awww they was too cute.

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2011 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 14

Damn this is gone get alil crazy I can tell.

Reviewer: xxfallenangelxx Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2011 08:17 pm Title: IM LOOKING FOR A CO-WRITER FOR MY NEXT STORY!

Hey! I like the idea of your new story and I would love to help (even if you think my writing's atrocious). Truthfully, I adore writing stuff about hating each other at the beginning and falling in love by the end. Let me know if you want me to be your co-author!

P.S. You should read A Dancer's Heart for a writing sample; it's better than my other story.

--fallenangel <3

Reviewer: SequinGloveLove Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2011 05:12 am Title: Chapter 11

Oh damn.

Reviewer: Call_it_bliss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2011 02:19 am Title: Chapter 11

omg this story just gets better!!!! I loved it & I literally could not stop laughing at that cheese thing omg that was so funny hahahahaha :D

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2011 06:09 am Title: Chapter 10

OMG!!!! :O

Reviewer: Call_it_bliss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2011 05:43 am Title: Chapter 10

omg you had me rolling with laughter hahahaha this chapter was so good!!!! lol and omg I can't believe he asked her to marry him ahhh I kinda hope she says yes!!

Reviewer: musiclover Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2011 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oooo love birds!!!!!!! More please!!

Reviewer: SequinGloveLove Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2011 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 9

Lol. Awwww.

Reviewer: musiclover Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2011 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 8

I wish she would just let Michael do her and make love to her and calll it a day and quit bein stubborn!!! Good job so far!!!

Reviewer: Call_it_bliss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2011 05:11 am Title: Chapter 8

I really love this story I get so happy when I see a new chapter!! & I love that you update really fast makes me smile!!!! I also love the humor in your story I love the characters & I love Michael & her together they are too cute!!! Can't wait for more :)

You must login (register) to review.